Reading Reviews for Hagwarts: A day in the life
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cocoa_spark When i recovered

21st October 2006:
this is so funny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cocoa_spark When I arrived

21st October 2006:
no way. they acepted this? it is wicked short!

 Report Review

Review #3, by None of your buisness The last straw

12th October 2005:
You can't spell. Madam Pomfrey isn't evil so why would she have a gang?Dumbledore is not a teenager!He is dead. write a sequal though! your stupidity amuses us.

 Report Review

Review #4, by VampiresSoul When I arrived

22nd May 2005:
Just wondering, is you're title supposed to say Hagwarts, or Hogwarts? Other than that i found it really funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rockets0203 Mischeif day

25th July 2004:
THis is hilarious... u should get this published.. a 3 page harry potter book.

Author's Response: Thank you, that would be great to have a three apge book lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry Potter fan The last straw

11th May 2004:
This story is so funny! You should do a sequal. Madam Pomfrey in a totally new light. Maybe you could write about why Madam Pomfrey and your character hate each other? Hope to see more of your stuff soon! I'll look at your other fics. Rating = 10 for you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liz Poppy's back

30th April 2004:
*Laughs uncontrollably* Floppy and Doppy....Ha HaHa

 Report Review

Review #8, by TBAllens The last straw

13th April 2004:
You really shouls make a sequel! That would be awesome. You know this sounds almost like somebody's weird dream, it's so chaotic...lol

Author's Response: I think I will do a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TBAllens Poppy's back

13th April 2004:
@__@ ROTFLMAO!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TBAllens Mischeif day

13th April 2004:
O__0 woah. lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by nixiedark The last straw

11th April 2004:
i really think their should b a sequal, how about. Poppey Strikes Back. that would b good, oh and by the way, i liked ron behind the scenes and Hermione: Behind The Scenes. write more. smell ya later!

Author's Response: I'm really considering writing a sequal, I'm definately writing another story after Hermione: Behind the scenes, it could be this sequal.

 Report Review

Review #12, by aqua The last straw

7th April 2004:
personnaly i loved this story especially the chapter where u turn into different things and madame pomfry laughs at u. I would love it if u wrote more

Author's Response: I will definately consider writing more for you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by aqua Poppy's back

5th April 2004:
ha ha funny chapter keep going

 Report Review

Review #14, by briftle When I arrived

4th April 2004:
I thought this story was very comical, but odd how Ron can sing well. Overall i definately give it a ten.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lijz_Chick Mischeif day

3rd April 2004:
*Hahaha!! This is ssssooo great!! I luv it when Dumbledore wuz like: " Dude, i've totally been waiting for someone to prove her insane, good one." That wuz ssssooo funny!! Up-date ASAP!!!!* *Lij'z_Chick*

 Report Review

Review #16, by aqua Mischeif day

3rd April 2004:
lololololol love the ending awsome!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinkie Mischeif day

3rd April 2004:
great story!! haha madam pomfrey what an idiot!!! i love puffskeins!!!

Author's Response: Wow, puffskein, I love them to, I hope to own one someday jk.

 Report Review

Review #18, by TBAllens Framed, by the fat lady

2nd April 2004:
er, please post soon. I like it ,...i think. *mutters about childish Poppies* u got a ten again

 Report Review

Review #19, by TBAllens maybe i'll just leave

2nd April 2004:
thsi story is sort of creepy..but i'm ROTFLMAO. XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by TBAllens When i recovered

2nd April 2004:
*sob* chappies so short...

 Report Review

Review #21, by TBAllens When I arrived

2nd April 2004:
O.o weird, but i like ur writing style. Good. Keep on it

 Report Review

Review #22, by cpew Framed, by the fat lady

1st April 2004:
it's sorta weird.

Author's Response: yes, it's true it is sorta weird, but in this world, there really is no normal, everyone is different and random in ther own way, hope you liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Crookettes Framed, by the fat lady

31st March 2004:
the chapters keep getting better and better

 Report Review

Review #24, by Danny Potter maybe i'll just leave

31st March 2004:
Uhmmm.......Funny! I liked this very much, however I have yet to see some variation in what happens to the character. Keep writing! 6 is my vote because I would like to see more out of you!

Author's Response: Wow, this is the first actual opinion that was constructive criticism. I have considered what you've said, and i will keep it in mind for the future, do keep reading I hope that later on I will be able to make the stories more enjoyable.Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fungo Squiggily maybe i'll just leave

31st March 2004:
omg this must be the funniest story on the whole site my stomach hurts from laughing i would give it more than a ten but it won't let me

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>