Reading Reviews for Compulsion
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Prologue - A Choice

3rd March 2013:
update soon! I love this a lot!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinXPrincess9 Prologue - A Choice

18th July 2012:
I can't believe that I have not yet reviewed this story. I read this ages ago and faved it.

The prologue to this story is fantastic. The description and attention to detail is amazing.

I really want to read more into this story because it has such potential. I want to know what happened between Draco and Hermione for him to do what he did.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NymphadoraLupin Prologue - A Choice

19th July 2011:
WOAH! umm more please! This was amazing to read!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoygirl101 Prologue - A Choice

17th July 2011:
OMG! Please write more! I really want to know what happens! This is soo great so far though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sheep_san Prologue - A Choice

11th July 2011:
Oh!!! THIS IS A GREAT FANFIC THAT IS EVEN GREATER THAN BEFORE!! HAS TO UPDATE!! -pocky-

 Report Review

Review #6, by zasha Prologue - A Choice

29th June 2011:
Omfg! Wooow, i just loved it! Wow, love love loved it.
U are an amazing writer. I havent read any of your fanfics before,
But im sure going to do that now ( after reading this). Please im begging you post a new chapter soon O:-)

Keep up the good work!:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by cazvalleygirl Prologue - A Choice

29th June 2011:
Wow!

What an outstanding intro. It had me hooked for the first paragraph. You are a very talented writer and details such as "He could feel the stones shifting beneath his feet, the walls of the castle losing their equilibrium hastily" breathe life into a story and are so easy to overlook. I am intrigued by the plot, from the small hints I am going to place my bets early and say that its not Hermione who he has killed, rather an imposter, I am probably going to be completely off the mark lol. Best start to a Dramione I have read for a long while, I do hope you carry on. 10/10 Charly :-D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eleanor192319 Prologue - A Choice

29th June 2011:
This is a true work of art.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mischief_managed18 Prologue - A Choice

28th June 2011:
Gahh please tell me this isn't the end of the story at the beginning. Lol...good writing so far. :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's not all it seems to be ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark Whisper Prologue - A Choice

28th June 2011:
Very well written... and you have me wondering. Hmm.

Also... Love your Summary. It made me stop by and take a look.

And I also really like your banners.
Good job...
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Means a lot, :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by gran/ger Prologue - A Choice

28th June 2011:
I like this a lot! I've always liked stories that start with the climax; explanation to follow. You've got to admit that it certainly grabs the readers' attention. There is now no way short of death that I'll not read on! Please, pretty please, update soonest. I have to know what lead to the end of Hermione; and also if Draco's got it wrong! From a saddo Dramione fanatic.

Author's Response: I shall update soon :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GriffindorHeadGurl Prologue - A Choice

28th June 2011:
Well, that was some intense writing. It's too bad he has to kill Hermione. What did she do to make him do that? I know 'you'll just have to see'. lol.
Impatiently wait for more,
GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: :) don't worry, it'll be worth the wait.
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by confusedlover Prologue - A Choice

27th June 2011:
very lovely.

what an intense start to a story!! i can't wait to read some more!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login