Reading Reviews for odd hogwarts
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Disco Alien Hermione turns Toxic

14th February 2006:
Your weird

 Report Review

Review #2, by ????? Hermione turns Toxic

12th August 2005:
...................

 Report Review

Review #3, by QueenofAttolia Hermione turns Toxic

16th January 2005:
oh that is so funny! I see a future carrer for Hermione in the musci industry,...well, maybe not...

 Report Review

Review #4, by mean gurl(but maybe just once i'll be nice cuz it's really f Hermione turns Toxic

11th June 2004:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'ts good.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nedved is no1 Ron can rap?

26th May 2004:
hahahh! eally cool. Kick ass yo, b. Keep this on a rol, and run this shizzle up in this *ahem* YEA..REALL GOOD!

Author's Response: Lol that was quiet a response.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erica Hermione turns Toxic

30th April 2004:
this could go in humor too! In a good way though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilit Hermione turns Toxic

4th April 2004:
This is funny.LOOOOOL.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nikki Hermione turns Toxic

3rd April 2004:
LOL!!!!this is soooooo funny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aaron Bubblebutty Hermione turns Toxic

31st March 2004:
I looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee It!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pinkie Harry is sorry for 2004

30th March 2004:
this song fic is so freakin good!!! very creative~~!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinkie Hermione turns Toxic

30th March 2004:
hahah that is so funnyu you are the bomb at this great job on all chapters keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lupin Hermione turns Toxic

30th March 2004:
good song fic very comical

 Report Review

Review #13, by crookshanks Harry is sorry for 2004

30th March 2004:
cool, I like the story/song fic

 Report Review

Review #14, by crookshanks Ron can rap?

30th March 2004:
great story ver creative kanye is gangsta cool this story is ghetto its boo ya keep up the good writing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Joyus Ron can rap?

30th March 2004:
Your songfic is awesome!!!! I love kanye west!!!! He is so cool i'm glad someone else appreciates his music like i do i think you are realkly good at writing song lyrics!!!!! keep up the good work!!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mr. Man Ron can rap?

30th March 2004:
It was okay... What song was that supposed to be to?

Author's Response: I said in the songs name in the title, but maybe you missed it, it was Slo Jam by Twista

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login