Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Name of the Game
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnys twin I'd Break a Lamp For You

28th March 2013:
Hey, no picture? Could we have a teenage lupin?

Author's Response: I was hoping nobody would notice my lack of a picture this week! Sorry! And you read my mind, that is exactly the person I was planning on doing a picture of for the next chappie. Thanks for putting your opinion in, I love that in reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnys twin The Call of the Western Rainbow Moose

28th March 2013:
I love your sence of humor! Industrial size cheese! They shold make a law about how much one sentance can make you laugh.

Author's Response: Thanks!! It makes me feel so special when people appreciate my sense of humor!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginnys twin Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

28th March 2013:
Omg. I am literly speechless at your talent, or should i say typess ( lame joke ). I am exactly like this with my friends and i think you did an amazing job conveying everbodies persnality. Although i think you could do better with sirius.

Author's Response: Oh, you flatter me, haha. And don't worry, I DO have plans of rounding out Sirius more, even though for now I just need him as a silly side character x)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriuslyLily Here's Looking at You, Kid

5th February 2013:
Ohmigod please hurry with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, I've been busy and had writer's block! But I've just now put the next chapter in the queue, be sure to check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sleeping_Dragon Here's Looking at You, Kid

29th November 2012:
They are talking about cheesy 90s teen shows but scuse me, the marauders and co were only at school in the seventies, so um... Yeah.
Other than that, I love it ant I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: The story has J.K.'s characters, but I have it set in present day (: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PaiGe Weasley Here's Looking at You, Kid

4th October 2012:
Wait . . . There's no more???




MY LIFE IS OVER! PLEASE, I will PAY YOU TO WRITE MORE.

Author's Response: No money necessary, I'm already working on the next chapter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige Weasley The Call of the Western Rainbow Moose

4th October 2012:
I CAN'T GET OVER THE HUMOUR IN THIS WHOLE STORY! IM DYING OF LAUGHTER AND WAKING THE MUGGLES IN THE HOUSE UP! LOLAHPS!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! xD I'm glad you think it's funny!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige Weasley Confessions to Mr. Cuddles

4th October 2012:
Aw James is so good :)

Author's Response: Haha yep :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige Weasley The Joy of Fuzzy Socks

4th October 2012:
Yay . . . . . . . . I'm a kitten.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I've appealed to the kitten demographic on HPFF xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paige Weasley The Spiderman Discovery

4th October 2012:
Lolahps I love all these pick up lines!!! And he's so cute! In my fanfic, James yells stuff like that too. Like "SHE WROTE ME A LETTER!" or "WE HAD A MOMENT!" lol

Author's Response: Hehe I love James :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyBug@ Here's Looking at You, Kid

3rd October 2012:
I knew it!
Loved this chapter, it was amazing. I've always imagined Regulus like that.
About the Truth or Dare - FINALLY!
Update ASAP

-
LadyBug@

Author's Response: Thanks! I've always imagined him that way too, obviously haha :) and yes, have to incorporate the truth or dare! I'm working on the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Natalie To Ella's House We Go

23rd September 2012:
Please update! Ur story is really cool, I love the truth or dare.

Author's Response: Thanks! Like I've said to other reviews, next one is in the queue, just taking a while I guess :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Leilani To Ella's House We Go

21st September 2012:
who is her boyfriend?
please update--- this wait is killing me!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is taking a while in the queue, but it WILL be up soon! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sleeping_Dragon To Ella's House We Go

17th September 2012:
Aargh who is she dating alreday

Author's Response: I promise the next chapter should be up any hour now! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Melanie14 To Ella's House We Go

10th September 2012:
Ineed the next chapter!!! I'm dying to know who the mistirious boyfriend is (I just hope my guess is right)!

Great chapter and I love suspense (and i hate it too - for obvious reasons)

Update ASAP or I might die of curiosity!!

-
Melanie14

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on getting it in now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyBug@ To Ella's House We Go

7th September 2012:
I know...It was an accident :((

Author's Response: Lol that's okay!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyBug@ To Ella's House We Go

5th September 2012:
I agred with the first comment... It has to be Regulus, it would explain everything - why she didn't want to tell; why she knew sirius ran away; the last name being a colour without being sirius.
I really want to know for sure, though. Please update
ASAP!

Author's Response: You double-posted this review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LadyBug@ To Ella's House We Go

5th September 2012:
I agred with the first comment... It has to be Regulus, it would explain everything - why she didn't want to tell; why she knew sirius ran away; the last name being a colour without being sirius.
I really want to know for sure, though. Please update
ASAP!

Author's Response: Next chapter's in the cue ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pottergirl7 To Ella's House We Go

4th September 2012:
IT'S REGULUS!!! I'm sure of it... great chapter by the way and the last few had me in stiches :) hurry up and upload!! I must know if i'm right!
-Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Ask me no questions and I'll tell you no lies... ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LadyBug@ Confessions to Mr. Cuddles

9th August 2012:
OMG! I'm really looking forward to the moment when lily finds out the the stag "Mr. Cuddles" was James. I siriously hope he uses what he knows now and apologize to her.
This chapter was awesome. Great job.
Update ASAP

-
LadyBug@

Author's Response: Thank you! It might take a while for her to actually find out, she's going to have bigger problems to deal with pretty soon but I am looking forward to writing that moment ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sunnyday2 Confessions to Mr. Cuddles

2nd August 2012:
Aw, I love all the sweet happy moments you have in the story, and having James become a stag to secretly help Lily, I liked it. Haven't read about that before.
Another great chapter, it's a very original story, which is difficult to do considering the hundreds of James/Lily stories there are.

Thanks for writing, I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) every review, whether good or bad, helps me keep going and yours especially has :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by sunnyday2 The Joy of Fuzzy Socks

22nd July 2012:
I hope you keep writing! I love this story, it's a completely different style to any other Marauders stories I've read. At first, I didn't like it but I got used to the way you write and now I love it. I can't wait to find out what happens!

-sunnyday2

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've got a lot planned, I hope you're pleased with what's to come :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amber The Spiderman Discovery

23rd June 2012:
There needs to be more of this. Seriously.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I promise you there will be more in the not so distant future.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AlexFan The Spiderman Discovery

21st June 2012:
I think you're forgetting something. Electronics don't work in Hogwarts because the amount of magic around causes them to malfunction and I highly doubt they had laptops in the 70's

Author's Response: This is kind of my AU universe, so it's based in present day, and a couple of insignificant rules may be broken but I promise I won't completely change everything, just a couple of the little things.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterforever24 The Spiderman Discovery

18th June 2012:
This story is really interesting and definitely has a lot of potential because of the different personalities of the characters! Cant wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! There WILL be more for you to read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>