Reading Reviews for The Name of the Game
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnys twin I'd Break a Lamp For You

28th March 2013:
Hey, no picture? Could we have a teenage lupin?

Author's Response: I was hoping nobody would notice my lack of a picture this week! Sorry! And you read my mind, that is exactly the person I was planning on doing a picture of for the next chappie. Thanks for putting your opinion in, I love that in reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnys twin The Call of the Western Rainbow Moose

28th March 2013:
I love your sence of humor! Industrial size cheese! They shold make a law about how much one sentance can make you laugh.

Author's Response: Thanks!! It makes me feel so special when people appreciate my sense of humor!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginnys twin Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

28th March 2013:
Omg. I am literly speechless at your talent, or should i say typess ( lame joke ). I am exactly like this with my friends and i think you did an amazing job conveying everbodies persnality. Although i think you could do better with sirius.

Author's Response: Oh, you flatter me, haha. And don't worry, I DO have plans of rounding out Sirius more, even though for now I just need him as a silly side character x)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriuslyLily Here's Looking at You, Kid

5th February 2013:
Ohmigod please hurry with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, I've been busy and had writer's block! But I've just now put the next chapter in the queue, be sure to check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sleeping_Dragon Here's Looking at You, Kid

29th November 2012:
They are talking about cheesy 90s teen shows but scuse me, the marauders and co were only at school in the seventies, so um... Yeah.
Other than that, I love it ant I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: The story has J.K.'s characters, but I have it set in present day (: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PaiGe Weasley Here's Looking at You, Kid

4th October 2012:
Wait . . . There's no more???




MY LIFE IS OVER! PLEASE, I will PAY YOU TO WRITE MORE.

Author's Response: No money necessary, I'm already working on the next chapter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige Weasley The Call of the Western Rainbow Moose

4th October 2012:
I CAN'T GET OVER THE HUMOUR IN THIS WHOLE STORY! IM DYING OF LAUGHTER AND WAKING THE MUGGLES IN THE HOUSE UP! LOLAHPS!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! xD I'm glad you think it's funny!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige Weasley Confessions to Mr. Cuddles

4th October 2012:
Aw James is so good :)

Author's Response: Haha yep :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige Weasley The Joy of Fuzzy Socks

4th October 2012:
Yay . . . . . . . . I'm a kitten.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I've appealed to the kitten demographic on HPFF xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paige Weasley The Spiderman Discovery

4th October 2012:
Lolahps I love all these pick up lines!!! And he's so cute! In my fanfic, James yells stuff like that too. Like "SHE WROTE ME A LETTER!" or "WE HAD A MOMENT!" lol

Author's Response: Hehe I love James :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyBug@ Here's Looking at You, Kid

3rd October 2012:
I knew it!
Loved this chapter, it was amazing. I've always imagined Regulus like that.
About the Truth or Dare - FINALLY!
Update ASAP

-
LadyBug@

Author's Response: Thanks! I've always imagined him that way too, obviously haha :) and yes, have to incorporate the truth or dare! I'm working on the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Natalie To Ella's House We Go

23rd September 2012:
Please update! Ur story is really cool, I love the truth or dare.

Author's Response: Thanks! Like I've said to other reviews, next one is in the queue, just taking a while I guess :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Leilani To Ella's House We Go

21st September 2012:
who is her boyfriend?
please update--- this wait is killing me!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is taking a while in the queue, but it WILL be up soon! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sleeping_Dragon To Ella's House We Go

17th September 2012:
Aargh who is she dating alreday

Author's Response: I promise the next chapter should be up any hour now! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Melanie14 To Ella's House We Go

10th September 2012:
Ineed the next chapter!!! I'm dying to know who the mistirious boyfriend is (I just hope my guess is right)!

Great chapter and I love suspense (and i hate it too - for obvious reasons)

Update ASAP or I might die of curiosity!!

-
Melanie14

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on getting it in now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyBug@ To Ella's House We Go

7th September 2012:
I know...It was an accident :((

Author's Response: Lol that's okay!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyBug@ To Ella's House We Go

5th September 2012:
I agred with the first comment... It has to be Regulus, it would explain everything - why she didn't want to tell; why she knew sirius ran away; the last name being a colour without being sirius.
I really want to know for sure, though. Please update
ASAP!

Author's Response: You double-posted this review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LadyBug@ To Ella's House We Go

5th September 2012:
I agred with the first comment... It has to be Regulus, it would explain everything - why she didn't want to tell; why she knew sirius ran away; the last name being a colour without being sirius.
I really want to know for sure, though. Please update
ASAP!

Author's Response: Next chapter's in the cue ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pottergirl7 To Ella's House We Go

4th September 2012:
IT'S REGULUS!!! I'm sure of it... great chapter by the way and the last few had me in stiches :) hurry up and upload!! I must know if i'm right!
-Pottergirl7

Author's Response: Ask me no questions and I'll tell you no lies... ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LadyBug@ Confessions to Mr. Cuddles

9th August 2012:
OMG! I'm really looking forward to the moment when lily finds out the the stag "Mr. Cuddles" was James. I siriously hope he uses what he knows now and apologize to her.
This chapter was awesome. Great job.
Update ASAP

-
LadyBug@

Author's Response: Thank you! It might take a while for her to actually find out, she's going to have bigger problems to deal with pretty soon but I am looking forward to writing that moment ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sunnyday2 Confessions to Mr. Cuddles

2nd August 2012:
Aw, I love all the sweet happy moments you have in the story, and having James become a stag to secretly help Lily, I liked it. Haven't read about that before.
Another great chapter, it's a very original story, which is difficult to do considering the hundreds of James/Lily stories there are.

Thanks for writing, I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) every review, whether good or bad, helps me keep going and yours especially has :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by sunnyday2 The Joy of Fuzzy Socks

22nd July 2012:
I hope you keep writing! I love this story, it's a completely different style to any other Marauders stories I've read. At first, I didn't like it but I got used to the way you write and now I love it. I can't wait to find out what happens!

-sunnyday2

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've got a lot planned, I hope you're pleased with what's to come :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amber The Spiderman Discovery

23rd June 2012:
There needs to be more of this. Seriously.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I promise you there will be more in the not so distant future.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AlexFan The Spiderman Discovery

21st June 2012:
I think you're forgetting something. Electronics don't work in Hogwarts because the amount of magic around causes them to malfunction and I highly doubt they had laptops in the 70's

Author's Response: This is kind of my AU universe, so it's based in present day, and a couple of insignificant rules may be broken but I promise I won't completely change everything, just a couple of the little things.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotterforever24 The Spiderman Discovery

18th June 2012:
This story is really interesting and definitely has a lot of potential because of the different personalities of the characters! Cant wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! There WILL be more for you to read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>