Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Girl With The Golden Eyes
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 Expect the Unexpected

16th February 2012:
I wonder who the note was from, though I think it'll be from Draco. Great suspenseful chapter, and you must update so I know what happens. 10/10 and adding to favs.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 The Hogwarts Express and the Sorting Ceremony

16th February 2012:
Another great chapter. You seem to have a good knack for writing. I was pleased that Athena was sorted into Gyffindor. 10/10 and moving onto the next chapter.

By the way, I think your only allowed to use three quotes from the books and you have to say in your author notes where they are in the books. So watch that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 The Burrow and Diagon Alley

16th February 2012:
Once again a nice chapter. I'm beginning to wonder which house Athena will be sorted into. I must move on, so 10/10.

By the way you might want to consider changing one or two things. For instance change daughter of the six Weasley children to sister of the six Weasley children. And there are one or two spelling mistakes. But they don't impact on the plot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 The Beginning

16th February 2012:
I like the sound of this plot. It has excitement and what sounds like adventure as well. 10/10 and I must move onto the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione389 The Hogwarts Express and the Sorting Ceremony

9th August 2011:
Hm, this is very good! I love how you've used lines from the Philosopher's Stone, like "It's bewitched to look like the sky outside. I read about it in Hogwarts, A History." Great job, ten out of ten from moi!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! I thought using those lines would make it appeal to the readers more, and thanks for rating :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterIs4EverAlive The Hogwarts Express and the Sorting Ceremony

21st July 2011:
Hey guys, if anyone can explain how to make I banner, It would be much appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kai The Hogwarts Express and the Sorting Ceremony

21st July 2011:
ohmygod.. loving this Fanfiction.. please right more soon.. Plus it would be awesome if you could elabourate on the setting more.. thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice! I appreciate it! I'm on vaca right now, but I'll be back saturday and will start up the story again! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Autumn The Beginning

12th July 2011:
Lurv it when's the next chappy?

Author's Response: I've already written it, but the backlog for validation said its going to take about 2 days

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login