Reading Reviews for Trigger
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Summer Cyrene Breaking Down

4th July 2012:
Okay I'm like addicted to your writing!!! And the fact that it's Romione makes my addicted 10x's more! I love it

Author's Response: I'm so addicted to Romione, so I understand any addiction to Romione fanfiction. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginger Lust Breaking Down

23rd June 2012:
I love how you get Hermione and Ron perfect!
You're the Best! :-)

Author's Response: I do this through a lot of character analysis and a lot of rereading of the series, plus a tiny sprinkle of rewatching the movies. With that, I hope, I have mastered the two of them. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #3, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Breaking Down

31st March 2012:
You know, I've noticed you are one of my favourite authors on this web site. But this fic is one of my favourites out of your's! Elexelent job! I hope you come out whith another one soon!
I love all of your fan fics actualy, and I hope I find more!! :p

Author's Response: That's really wonderful and so nice of you to say.

I don't know if you read Just You, but that's my newest. I also have an AU one where Ron and Hermione go to the Hunger Games... hehe.

It's interesting that you like Trigger best, because it's one of the less popular ones, definitely. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #4, by unicornhair Breaking Down

16th November 2011:
Good one this is. Waiting for the arrival of Hermione's reaction makes it worth.

P.S. And now we know what is distracting for Ron. But then again I'm sure we've guessed it for some time. :)))

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jade Breaking Down

9th September 2011:
"Your mum still has no idea where the baby pictures went.

I, personally, suspect the nargles, Ron told her. - BEST ONE LINER EVER!

Have you ever failed to write a good story? I'm starting to think that your writing skills are invincible, how can they all be this amazing?

I think that I would be just as frustrated as Ron was if I proposed to someone and they didn't even shed a single tear. I mean I know some people aren't good at showing emotion, but come on! Marriage is huge! I know I'd cry if someone proposed to me and I think the fact that it was so sort of out of the blue makes it even better, the shock would be enough to make me cry on it's own. I think the simplicity of his first proposal was perfect. So yeah, Hermione's reaction frustrated me just as much as it did Ron. My frustration is a credit to your writing skills.

Now her reaction at the end was absolutely brilliant, just right and like I've said with your other fics, so Hermione-ish. To me, your Hermione is like the real Hermione. Everthing you write in my opinion is just a continuation of the HP series. That's why it's so great. Eternal loyalty, remember? Keep writing.

Author's Response: I LOVE THAT LINE TOO! I think that's one of my favorites, it always gets me to snicker.

I've had a few ideas for novel(lla) lengths that I haven't gone through with that, but I don't know if I've necessarily failed writing something. A couple of chapters of Sleepless have me thinking they suck and then other people read them and are like "AHHH THAT WAS AMAZING!" So I guess that's how I'd answer that question...

Yeah, well, there would be no fic if Hermione didn't cry. And that is why this is not a Head Canon story for me- I really doubt this would happen. I think she'd cry.

ETERNAL LOYALTY! I think you should sign all your reviews 'eternal loyalty'. It makes me so happy and sad simultaneously. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #6, by ShePotter Breaking Down

6th September 2011:
Great, I love it. I can see Hermione acting like this. I can also see Ron wanting her to react. Thanks again for a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was my pleasure to write it. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #7, by louisemoses Breaking Down

4th September 2011:
:D I loved this!! Didn't stop reading for one second!I'm glad you write all these one-shots and romione stories because I love them so much!!! Keep it up, hope to see another one-shots soon :)

10/10
xoxo
louisemoses


Author's Response: It's funny you say that, because I just got another plot bunny for a one-shot yesterday. I'M GONNA WRITE IT! Wot. You literally read everything I write. I am eternally grateful :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ron_The_king Breaking Down

2nd September 2011:
hi.. i had to log out to review this fic again because i just couldn't resist myself from sharing this brilliant point that came into my brilliant mind

who is having an emotional range of a teaspoon now? ;)

Author's Response: GASP! How true is that?

Gah, you're brilliant. I didn't think of that- should have included it in the story. Love your reviews, thanks. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #9, by magiccarpet Breaking Down

24th August 2011:
Yay for crying! I always try to make girls cry; it's a winning strategy.

And yay! for an Internet connection that finally freaking works! ...for today at least lol.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so proud of you. Crying is such a good way to win a girl over, glad you've figured that out! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron_The_King Breaking Down

23rd August 2011:
how. do. you. write. so. much? and so well? and so loving? and so romantic? and so hilarious?

Author's Response: lol... I don't really know how I write so much. Passion for the characters, I guess? I've written two more novel lengths since this, lol. I'm not sure I write well, but thank you kindly for saying that. It's really appreciated and guess what? It makes me want to write more :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login