Reading Reviews for Chained Up
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherin_Seeker_Forever Asking

27th October 2012:
Omg this story is awesome and I can't wait to read more once you add more. I like the part about Blaise liking Hermionie and Hermionie liking Blaise wow so! AMAZING BEST FANFIC IV READ SO FAR and I can't wait
For it to continue!:))):);)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RandomStranger Asking

26th September 2012:
Update. Now.
... Please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by griffindorechicky101 Asking

9th August 2012:
update soon with the real stuff its ok though it was still good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy Asking

4th August 2012:
dont feel sorry for starting this story even if you dont end up finishing it its still fun to read although i do hope you finish it i really like this story so far

 Report Review

Review #5, by SimplyCelestial Asking

31st July 2012:
Yes! Another chapter! *sniffles* I almost thought you were abandoning us:( love protectvendraco:) so cute.

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_ Asking

24th July 2012:
The chapter is okay..but is there going to be a
big scene or anything coming up soon am glad
u updated though its been awhile X

 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindorechicky101 Break Up

5th July 2012:
please update soon i love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diamonds55 The Package

30th June 2012:
Once again, this chapter drew in me into it. I can feel Hermione's feelings and problems and all. Actually i printed it last night the first two chapters and i love them both. I will read the rest later as i going shopping.

Love it again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diamonds55 Head Girl

30th June 2012:
I love the chapter, it was funny. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by #Impatient. Break Up

18th June 2012:
New chapter, please! So good :) and hurry, cuz I'm going to die if you don't post soon. Okay, I might not die, but I'll be like "ah what happens nextt?!?"

 Report Review

Review #11, by nymphadora Break Up

14th June 2012:
uhhm.. when do you think you put the next chapter?? it's so damn good :D..

 Report Review

Review #12, by impedimenta Please, keep quiet.

25th May 2012:
no more> :( aaw.. pleaase write more.. i love this :))

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maggie Please, keep quiet.

17th April 2012:
You have to finish this, I'm dying.

 Report Review

Review #14, by gks181 Please, keep quiet.

2nd April 2012:
hahaha i love it!
can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterManiac Please, keep quiet.

12th March 2012:
Please tell me what happens next! I wil kil myse if I don't find out soon! I read so many stories like this! They are so good but then the chapter ends and the author doesn't update until like a year later when I forget that I am even reading the story! Please update soon! :-(

 Report Review

Review #16, by griffindorechicky101 Please, keep quiet.

12th March 2012:
and then they are going to wakw up in eachothers arms ahaha

 Report Review

Review #17, by annyluvesmalfoy Head Girl

12th March 2012:
Oh yeah it is! Stupid malfoy! You have to ruin everything! How dare you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by griffindorechicky101 Fun and Games

12th March 2012:
haha omg soo funny ahah what a dummbbyy ! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jen Fun and Games

10th March 2012:
Please continue this with this story!
It sounds so intriguing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JOHN Fun and Games

10th March 2012:
very good story just don't bring blaise between hermione and draco

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gabi Fun and Games

10th March 2012:
Awesome story! :D Keep up the wicked work! :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by JOHN Fun and Games

9th March 2012:
NICE CHAPTER BUT I THINK YOU SHOULD ADD SOME MOREFUN

SUCH AS ABOUT HERMIONE AND DRACO

 Report Review

Review #23, by ASHISH Fun and Games

9th March 2012:
NICE CHAPTER BUT I THINK YOU SHOULD ADD SOME MOREFUN

SUCH AS ABOUT HERMIONE AND DRACO

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gabby0515 Fun and Games

9th March 2012:
Loved this chapter! You really should extend the game into the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by i freakin love malfoy Fun and Games

8th March 2012:
Omg! Brilliant changes! I think I like this version better!!!:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>