Reading Reviews for Between the Lines
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reensie17 The Deluminator

10th September 2011:
Awesome story! :D

'enough said ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoygirl101 The Deluminator

27th August 2011:
Aw! I really liked this. Shame it finished! good job!

Author's Response: I know! I felt sad too! But I have another story, Prejudices, which you can find on my author page. Please read it!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoygirl101 Shell Cottage

27th August 2011:
I love this! Thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: Haha no problem! I think i enjoyed writing this as much as you enjoyed reading it!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoygirl101 Searching

27th August 2011:
Fantastic!!! I love this story! keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm on it!;)

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoygirl101 Snatchers

27th August 2011:
brill. I like hearing the story from rons POV.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've always felt that Ron was a bit misunderstood when he left.

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoygirl101 Leaving

27th August 2011:
Oh my gosh! I always hated that scene in the book cuz it's so sad. You did a great job on it though.

Author's Response: Thank You!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #7, by Scarlet Dragon Snatchers

22nd August 2011:
I really like how you continued from that point in the book because it was the only part we didn't get to read about.you did a really good job with it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:D

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #8, by Reensie17 Searching

20th August 2011:
*blushes* Yes I am pretty good at giving boy advice!

Author's Response: And finding out what the guys really think, don't forget that!;)

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #9, by UntilTheVeryEnd Searching

8th August 2011:
Awesome story! Can't wait for the next chapter!! I hope to see it soon:D

Author's Response: Thank you! It's in the queue!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 Searching

8th August 2011:
This story is really good. And I must congratulate you on the originality of it (since I've not read anything similar before). I've often wondered about what Ron did inbetween leaving and returning to Harry and Hermione. Another great chapter and 10/10. Plz update soon. Adding you to both fav lists.

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks for reviewing every chapter so far! You will get a shoutout chapter 4 (which is in the queue already) for being the story's biggest fan so far.

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Snatchers

8th August 2011:
Another nice chapter capturing the bit where Ron was captured by that gang, but managing to escape. Again 10/10 and to move on.

Author's Response: Thank you!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 Leaving

8th August 2011:
This is a good chapter to start your story. I could (just like in the books) feel the emotion that was flying back and forth between Harry and Ron.
Great chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #13, by Anne372 Snatchers

21st July 2011:
Awesome to read!!! Have u written more yet?? You should write something about what happens, 19 years later!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! reviews make my day.i'm currently working on the next chapter. actually i was thinking about a nextgen thing. what do you think?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Reensie17 Leaving

8th July 2011:
Ooh nice start. I like how you really captured Ron's personality.
I enjoyed it and I hope the next chapter comes soon :)

~Reensie (^_^)

Author's Response: thanks!!! and thank you also for editing my story for me:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login