Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Fly me to the moon?
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Teddy (Padfoot_The_Author33) Wonders never cease

11th February 2012:
...Yeah, too lazy to log in.

THEY'RE TOGETHER! OH YEAH!

Author's Response: hahahaha :)))


yay you're back!!! :)

and yep they are :)

mrs_remus_john_lupin xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by harry potter fan 2000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 Wonders never cease

7th February 2012:
omg this is uber cool you gotta write more more more more

Author's Response: thank you!!! :)

I do try
check out 'everythings a big mistake' my other story :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Goldemort An Introduction...

4th December 2011:
Hi! =D
I thought that this was a nice introductory chapter, but I think think to improve it you could add more detail and expand upon it, to give the reader a better picture and feel of her character and friends. Also, I spotted a couple of grammatical mistakes, so I'd suggest just reading it over quickly to fix those. Overall though, I enjoyed reading it, and I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes. (I'll read the rest later/tomorrow, as I have to go now) =D x

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Thanks for the criticism I do need it, and i shall try to look back on the errors when I have time :)

As for the detail, I totally agree but I'm a lazy person so I'm not gonna add any more of that, I'm trying with my other story though...

I hope you enjoy it! :)) xx



 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Getting better

18th September 2011:
AWH! I knew Eleana were going to get together! Yay! They're so cute!

Author's Response: haha! i think you mean eleana and remus but thanks!!!
I do try and make them cute!
only a few more chapters to go!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Never mess with her

25th July 2011:
Oh my god! I wish there was something I could do! God, that must be scary! Great chapter, by the way! I love how Eleana beats up Bellatrix, cos I hate Bellatrix ^-^

Author's Response: thank you ;)



 Report Review

Review #6, by Nuffster Never mess with her

23rd July 2011:
I'd like to beat some teeth out of Bellatrix too...
Nice chapter. :)

Author's Response: haha

thank you =)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Amanda Never mess with her

23rd July 2011:
for your first story this is pretty good, i like the idea of sirius and remus liking the same girl, and the lily-and-james-secert-kiss thing.

i would like to just add that they all went to school in the seventies so maybe you should track down some older music.

Author's Response: thank you =))

you know, i realised that as soon as I had posted the chapter and ill admit i was too lazy to change it, but thanks anyway and ill try to in future


 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Save the last dance for me

3rd July 2011:
Omg! One of the best songs ever!!! Great choice! Great story too! Do your new reviewer a favor and keep writing!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!
*smiling like a loon*

I'm trying ;)))

unfortunately, had a duke of edinburgh camping trip [don't know if you're english otherwsie you wouldn't know what it was] but it's taken up all my time and I'm sorry for this novel of a response!!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Back to school =/

3rd July 2011:
Wow, just by the way remus thinks about eleana i can tell they are gong to get together! They would be super cute!!!

Author's Response: LOOOL
I know I was a bit obvious... but I hope there are some unexpected twists along the way ;))

thankies ;) xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot_The_Author33 An Introduction...

3rd July 2011:
Hee hee I like the bestest best friend! I also luve glee! Very fun! We just had a Beatles show! I did Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds and Hey Jude (luv luv luv!)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!! FIRST REVIEW EVER!!! WO ;)))

I love that song, I'm sure it was very awesome ;))


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login