Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Change of Heart
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Splendiferously_Awesome The Apocalypse

10th March 2013:
I love this story, it's simply hilarious! Your characterization is awesome and very entertaining. Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Splendiferously_Awesome The TWB and the Goldfish Story

10th March 2013:
wooahh! AWESOME plot twist!! I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by branweth The Apocalypse

3rd February 2012:
Wooo! So happy this is finally up!! It's so cute with Draco, but also slightly sad with the clock =( I hope Draco let's Cait keep it!! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dizzy73 The Apocalypse

31st January 2012:
I can't believe that I didn't find this story earlier! Please keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I'll try and update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by branweth Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

17th January 2012:
Okay, this is your best chapter yet!!! And please get the next chapter up ASAP?!

Author's Response: OMG thank you! I love your reviews and I have updated the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by branweth Switched

17th January 2012:
OMG! Hahahahaha! THAT ENDING IS INGENIOUS!

Author's Response: Lol thanks, I'm glad you're liking the story:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by branweth The TWB and the Goldfish Story

17th January 2012:
My sides are killing from laughter! I think I am going to have to have a break before I rupture something!

If you decide to pursue a career in writing, tell us?? x

Author's Response: That's the best thing anyone has ever said to me sniffle :) I had quite some fun writing it as well :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by branweth Match made in Heaven

17th January 2012:
Obviously don't know how the other two versions worked out, but I think this one is perfect. Got to ask...is the gooey ice cream still on her face? *amusing images of Draco pulling away with pink goo on him too*

xx

Author's Response: Oh, hadnt really thought about that :D lol imagine his face X) thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by branweth Theme Park and Meeting the Dreaded

17th January 2012:
Aaaah, I love this story! It's so brilliantly light humored! =D I really like how you've narrated Caitlynn's thoughts too! I think like that all the time and people always think I am weird as my face gives everything away too hahaha xx

Can't wait to get on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm glad someone is finding it humourous, I was scared no one would understand my sense of humour :P Please do keep reading :D Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lalaberry4444 Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

2nd January 2012:
I have been reading this to my friend Caitlynn and she absolutely loves it!!! Thanks for dedicating this to me it means alot and all stories have questionable parts. I STILL LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! :D I love you too for reviewing and loving my story so much:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by behappykeepsmiling Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

29th November 2011:
Nice long chapter with a cliffy :D Update soon:)

Author's Response: I'll try and update as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by behappykeepsmiling Switched

29th November 2011:
That was unexpected but in a good way:D I havent read both versions but I definetely like this one XD

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you liked it. Thanx for reviewing:D

 Report Review

Review #13, by behappykeepsmiling It's a Small World

29th November 2011:
This is getting more and more interesting, can't wait to find out when Hermione and Ginny finds out that it is Draco!!
11/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by AngelaAngel Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

28th November 2011:
Please write more soon! I can't wait another day to finish this.

Author's Response: Thank you and I really hope I can update soon or at least before I leave for christmas break :D Thanks for reading and reviewing all the chapters, I'm super grateful :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by AngelaAngel Switched

28th November 2011:
Oh, so Percy is in love with Caitlynn! Ooh.

Author's Response: I know, her love story is getting super complicated already:P Thanx for the review:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by AngelaAngel It's a Small World

28th November 2011:
Wow. I wonder what the random pieces of metal were, though. Otherwise, amazing! I've said that a million times already, but I can never get tired of this story.

Author's Response: You'll find out soon... and thanks for reading and reviewing:D

 Report Review

Review #17, by AngelaAngel The TWB and the Goldfish Story

28th November 2011:
I wonder how Chase really feels? Cliffhangers are your specialty; I've never read anybody else's stories that have cliffhangers like yours. Wow.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!!! You give the nicest compliments, I'm so happy right now, seriously I'm grinning like mad:D

 Report Review

Review #18, by AngelaAngel Match made in Heaven

28th November 2011:
Great cliffhanger at the end! love it!

Author's Response: Yay! I love writing cliffhangers and I'm glad you liked reading it:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by AngelaAngel Theme Park and Meeting the Dreaded

28th November 2011:
So funny! I love the way Caitlynn and Draco can "mind read" each other...hilarious! Draco's personality is just amazing; I can't stop wondering about you write so good.

Author's Response: Oh my god thanks for the compliment, squeal. I'm so glad you liked it:D

 Report Review

Review #20, by AngelaAngel Unfortunate Encounter

28th November 2011:
This is an AWESOME first chapter. Normally, first chapters are boring, but you have just the right things to keep a reader hooked. Love it! I love Caitlynn's personality, Draco's personality, and their argument.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!:D I love reading reviews and this one made me jump and down. I really wanted an interesting first chapter so I'm glad you liked it:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crescent Moon  Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

28th November 2011:
So, so funny!! Love it XD
I can't wait to read more, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review:) I will update as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by behappykeepsmiling The TWB and the Goldfish Story

26th November 2011:
Shakespeare lol:) and Caesar? That part was sooo funny, I'm still laughing from that conversation:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hogwartsishome Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

24th November 2011:
I love where the story is going and the way you write is excellent, if a little confusing although that's to be expected considering people are in different bodies! Excellent and I can't wait to read more once you update! Thank you and keep going with it! I am most definitely enjoying it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :) I'm really really glad you're enjoying it and I will update as soon as I can:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cedricpage Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

21st November 2011:
I'm impresses with myself, never have I left a review for every chapter, but your story deserves it:D
Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it that much, I'm honored:D I will try and update as soon as I can:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cedricpage Switched

21st November 2011:
I'm so glad you updated all these chapters, and the story is getting more and more interesting. I can't believe Percy has become so brazen but it makes the story so much more comical :D

Author's Response: I always thought the Percy was stubborn but courageous, after all he was in Griffydor:D Thanks for the review, made my day:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>