Reading Reviews for Change of Heart
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Splendiferously_Awesome The Apocalypse

10th March 2013:
I love this story, it's simply hilarious! Your characterization is awesome and very entertaining. Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Splendiferously_Awesome The TWB and the Goldfish Story

10th March 2013:
wooahh! AWESOME plot twist!! I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by branweth The Apocalypse

3rd February 2012:
Wooo! So happy this is finally up!! It's so cute with Draco, but also slightly sad with the clock =( I hope Draco let's Cait keep it!! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dizzy73 The Apocalypse

31st January 2012:
I can't believe that I didn't find this story earlier! Please keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I'll try and update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by branweth Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

17th January 2012:
Okay, this is your best chapter yet!!! And please get the next chapter up ASAP?!

Author's Response: OMG thank you! I love your reviews and I have updated the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by branweth Switched

17th January 2012:
OMG! Hahahahaha! THAT ENDING IS INGENIOUS!

Author's Response: Lol thanks, I'm glad you're liking the story:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by branweth The TWB and the Goldfish Story

17th January 2012:
My sides are killing from laughter! I think I am going to have to have a break before I rupture something!

If you decide to pursue a career in writing, tell us?? x

Author's Response: That's the best thing anyone has ever said to me sniffle :) I had quite some fun writing it as well :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by branweth Match made in Heaven

17th January 2012:
Obviously don't know how the other two versions worked out, but I think this one is perfect. Got to ask...is the gooey ice cream still on her face? *amusing images of Draco pulling away with pink goo on him too*

xx

Author's Response: Oh, hadnt really thought about that :D lol imagine his face X) thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by branweth Theme Park and Meeting the Dreaded

17th January 2012:
Aaaah, I love this story! It's so brilliantly light humored! =D I really like how you've narrated Caitlynn's thoughts too! I think like that all the time and people always think I am weird as my face gives everything away too hahaha xx

Can't wait to get on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm glad someone is finding it humourous, I was scared no one would understand my sense of humour :P Please do keep reading :D Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lalaberry4444 Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

2nd January 2012:
I have been reading this to my friend Caitlynn and she absolutely loves it!!! Thanks for dedicating this to me it means alot and all stories have questionable parts. I STILL LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! :D I love you too for reviewing and loving my story so much:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by behappykeepsmiling Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

29th November 2011:
Nice long chapter with a cliffy :D Update soon:)

Author's Response: I'll try and update as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by behappykeepsmiling Switched

29th November 2011:
That was unexpected but in a good way:D I havent read both versions but I definetely like this one XD

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you liked it. Thanx for reviewing:D

 Report Review

Review #13, by behappykeepsmiling It's a Small World

29th November 2011:
This is getting more and more interesting, can't wait to find out when Hermione and Ginny finds out that it is Draco!!
11/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by AngelaAngel Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

28th November 2011:
Please write more soon! I can't wait another day to finish this.

Author's Response: Thank you and I really hope I can update soon or at least before I leave for christmas break :D Thanks for reading and reviewing all the chapters, I'm super grateful :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by AngelaAngel Switched

28th November 2011:
Oh, so Percy is in love with Caitlynn! Ooh.

Author's Response: I know, her love story is getting super complicated already:P Thanx for the review:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by AngelaAngel It's a Small World

28th November 2011:
Wow. I wonder what the random pieces of metal were, though. Otherwise, amazing! I've said that a million times already, but I can never get tired of this story.

Author's Response: You'll find out soon... and thanks for reading and reviewing:D

 Report Review

Review #17, by AngelaAngel The TWB and the Goldfish Story

28th November 2011:
I wonder how Chase really feels? Cliffhangers are your specialty; I've never read anybody else's stories that have cliffhangers like yours. Wow.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!!! You give the nicest compliments, I'm so happy right now, seriously I'm grinning like mad:D

 Report Review

Review #18, by AngelaAngel Match made in Heaven

28th November 2011:
Great cliffhanger at the end! love it!

Author's Response: Yay! I love writing cliffhangers and I'm glad you liked reading it:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by AngelaAngel Theme Park and Meeting the Dreaded

28th November 2011:
So funny! I love the way Caitlynn and Draco can "mind read" each other...hilarious! Draco's personality is just amazing; I can't stop wondering about you write so good.

Author's Response: Oh my god thanks for the compliment, squeal. I'm so glad you liked it:D

 Report Review

Review #20, by AngelaAngel Unfortunate Encounter

28th November 2011:
This is an AWESOME first chapter. Normally, first chapters are boring, but you have just the right things to keep a reader hooked. Love it! I love Caitlynn's personality, Draco's personality, and their argument.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!:D I love reading reviews and this one made me jump and down. I really wanted an interesting first chapter so I'm glad you liked it:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crescent Moon  Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

28th November 2011:
So, so funny!! Love it XD
I can't wait to read more, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review:) I will update as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by behappykeepsmiling The TWB and the Goldfish Story

26th November 2011:
Shakespeare lol:) and Caesar? That part was sooo funny, I'm still laughing from that conversation:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hogwartsishome Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

24th November 2011:
I love where the story is going and the way you write is excellent, if a little confusing although that's to be expected considering people are in different bodies! Excellent and I can't wait to read more once you update! Thank you and keep going with it! I am most definitely enjoying it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :) I'm really really glad you're enjoying it and I will update as soon as I can:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cedricpage Losing my Sanity and Manhood.

21st November 2011:
I'm impresses with myself, never have I left a review for every chapter, but your story deserves it:D
Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it that much, I'm honored:D I will try and update as soon as I can:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cedricpage Switched

21st November 2011:
I'm so glad you updated all these chapters, and the story is getting more and more interesting. I can't believe Percy has become so brazen but it makes the story so much more comical :D

Author's Response: I always thought the Percy was stubborn but courageous, after all he was in Griffydor:D Thanks for the review, made my day:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>