Reading Reviews for Don't Tell a Soul
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jess the Enthusiast Warning Signs

11th August 2011:
Great chapter! This story keeps getting more and more interesting! Okay, so I'm pretty sure this means that Raven has to kill James or something like that. Which would suck being I have a feeling that there's going to be some romance between them (that's so cute by the way how he was asking about her).
I wonder if there's a way to "kill" the part inside of her that's programmed to do what Voldemort trained her to do. You know what I mean? Kind of like how they killed the part of him that was inside of Harry?
I'm excited for this story! Update soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha you're on the right track that's for sure ;) I'm trying to make this story have some sort of a twist you know? Something unexpected... but I don't know yet :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by OneWhoLoves Warning Signs

11th August 2011:
I really like this story and how you made Nagini more of her own person.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jess the Enthusiast Standing On the Rooftops

21st July 2011:
This is really really REALLY good!!! Those flashbacks are written really well and quite scary. I feel bad for Raven; not only did she live an awful first seven years, but she can't tell anyone about it. Everyone would look at her differently if she told them. I hope that James can turn into someone who she can confide with. I can't wait to see what happens next with James! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you!! I know, I feel bad for her too :( Is that weird, to feel bad for your character? Haha I hope not :) Thanks for the good rating!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jess the Enthusiast Another Year

21st July 2011:
Woah, that's intense! I guess this means she has to kill one of Harry's kids; James in paticular I'm assuming. Really interesting and unique storyline. I'm really enjoying this. Quick question, is Raven the daughter of Bellatrix?
Great story! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) And part of the story is finding out who her mother is, so I can't tell! :) Thank you again! P.S. I love it when people make predictions about what'll happen in the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OneWhoLoves Standing On the Rooftops

20th July 2011:
This chapter was good and a very nice semi cliffie. I going to keep an eye on this story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  Standing On the Rooftops

20th July 2011:
Great chapter, what's going to happen next??
Can't wait to read the next chapter, please update as soon as you can. XD

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update quickly, I'm working on the fourth chapter now! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by s_amy2014 Another Year

7th July 2011:
Hello! This chapter was pretty entertaining. I actually feel like this story is a lot like my own, in the sense that Voldy is taking over the thoughts of someone else. So I'm interested!

Your writing seems to flow naturally which is always good and makes it easy for a reader to slip into a story. :)

I want to keep reading really badly... Was James Potter staring at Raven because he is infatuated with her? If so, how will she react? And, how would Taylor react???

Get chapter three up as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll have to read your story, I like things like that(: I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by s_amy2014 A New Beginning

7th July 2011:
Hello! This story sounded interesting right away when I read the review. So far I like it! I'm going on to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I appreciate your review! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Another Year

7th July 2011:
Nineteen years and not aged abit, what an interesting concept. Another good chapter and another 10/10. It will be interesting to see what you have planned for chapter 3 since at this stage Voldie is now dead. Please update as soon as possible.

Ps, judging by the reviews your getting, this story is not super boring. Well done on a good idea.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Haha, I'm glad to hear you don't think my story's super boring(: I'll try and update soon, but seeing as there can't be any story submissions till July 10th, it might be a while. ); Thanks again for reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon  Another Year

6th July 2011:
Love this story. I normally find stories about Voldemort's children to be really unrealistic but this was really good!! XD
I can't wait to see what happens next. Please post the next chapter as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Haha, I have never come across another one of these, but I guess they are kind of a different idea(: I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emmanuelle Another Year

6th July 2011:
Awww man,
That's it? I hope chapter three goes UP very, very SOON!

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emmanuelle A New Beginning

6th July 2011:
OoO, I never even gave a thought to the dark lord having a off spring or a plan B, looking forward to the next chapter.
Thanks,
Emmanuelle

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookworm101 A New Beginning

29th June 2011:
Good job on the idea. I was waiting for someone to write about it. Try to make the chapters longer. Keep writing. Hurry though.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll keep your advice in mind as I finish up the second chapter, which is longer(: I'm almost done with the second chapter, so I'll submit it tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lisa96 A New Beginning

29th June 2011:
OneSilverDoe, I think you have come up with a brilliant idea! It is so interesting. The point of view of Voldemort's . . . 'child'. It's great the way you have incorporated J.K. Rowling's story. Creating the Plan B mentioned above does seem like something Voldemort would do. I'm really looking forward to reading the next chapter. Keep up the good work as I really want to see what will happen next!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! I'm so very happy to get reviews! I will try to get the next chapter up soon! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione389 A New Beginning

29th June 2011:
This is really good! It's a great concept. I WANT THE NEXT CHAPTER... please? :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I will have the next chapter up hopefully within the next week, if I'm not too busy. I love writing this story, so it means alot when I get positive reviews! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by chloe g A New Beginning

29th June 2011:
I think that this chapter was really good! It compells the reader to want to read the next chapter!! It seems like it will be a really interesting story and I can't wait to find out more about Raven. I am guessing that when Voldemort dies she will be the one who was meant to kill Harry? I wonder what her life will be like now!! It will probab;y be four years later when she starts at Hogwarts. Please put up the next chapter really soon because I would love to know what happens next. You have great imagination as this is a very unique topic for a story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm super excited that people review! (: I don't want to tell you if your right or wrong as I might ruin the story! But I can tell you that something very strange happens when she reaches age eleven!! I'll try to post the next chapter soon! Thanks again! (In this review I don't think I used a single period, all exclamation points(: )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jess the Enthusiast A New Beginning

29th June 2011:
This is really interesting; I really like it! I just was wondering what year this is taking place since both Voldemort and Bellatix are alive? Or are you making it so that book seven never happened? (Which I'm not criticizing at all, I'm just curious). I can't wait for the next update! :D

Author's Response: Oh! Okay this is kind of confusing, but I'll try my best to explain it: The first and half of the second chapter are in book seven (Voldemort and Bella are still alive, it follows book seven accurately except, you know, that Ravens there). The rest of the second and the rest of the book takes place in Next Generation! Does that make sense? I hope so!

 Report Review

Review #18, by magicmuggle01 A New Beginning

29th June 2011:
How can I be mean in a review to someone who's written a wonderful first chapter. Very original, I can't wait to see what you have planned for your next chapter. So 10/10 and please update soon. Adding you to favs so I can find you again when you update.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! I was worried it would be super boring... but I kind of had to do this chapter before I got to the real story(: Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login