Reading Reviews for Endless.
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarahxox prove it.

20th August 2012:
Naww 💜 this is beautiful

 Report Review

Review #2, by beauty is unbearable prove it.

12th April 2012:
amazing and cute! I love how they switch roles at the end.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NessaMalfoy prove it.

6th April 2012:
LOVE IT! it was brilliant ! Great Job :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by CloakAuror9 prove it.

18th February 2012:
ASDFGHJKL;!! What in the...sweetness of sugar! OMG! I am speechless as heck...I love it. I need to read more! You really did a good job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by arnold prove it.

29th January 2012:
WHAT IS HAPPENING. LILY JUST PULLED ME ON TOP OF HER IN THE COMMON ROOM AND SHE HAS BOOBS AND I LIKE BOOBS AND WHAT. WHAT. WHAT.
That was my favorite. line. ever!!! Hahaha I love the mix of comedy and seriousness but especially comedy. Teehee.

 Report Review

Review #6, by princess052099 prove it.

23rd December 2011:
Aww... :) great job! I'm like in love with James. I mean, how could Lily not like him? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by JenniTheSquib prove it.

5th November 2011:
This one-shot is "enlessly perfect" :) I'm serious! Made me laugh out loud, made me tear up, and basically just made me really, really happy. 10/10 and definitely added to my favorites! Absolutely loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ThestralPrincess prove it.

3rd November 2011:
AWWW!!! its just far too adorable :O I wanna cry... I want a James Potter to love me like that!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ClawBabe prove it.

2nd November 2011:
I actually, physically, can't stop awww-ing. I mean, could James and Lily BE any more adorable? I could literally eat them up. Amen.
Oh, and could you please try NOT to describe them so beautifully?! Makes me want to stand in front of the Knight Bus. =_=
The only thing, or rather, sexy, smouldering beast(sigh) missing here, wasss.the one, the only. SIRIUS BLACK. Meh.

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_love_fred_and_george prove it.

24th October 2011:
Awww! That was so lovely, beautiful ending! x) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by eurisy prove it.

30th August 2011:
That was freaking the cutest thing ever. A bit cheesy, but that adds to the charm, I suppose. Keep up the writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dilys Derwent prove it.

16th August 2011:
*sniff* That was beautiful. And funny. HOW DO YOU DO THAT?! I am jealously shouting at you. In a nice way. :) Best sentence: "Lily has boobs." One of the insane boy-moments. :P But it was sweet and sad and so beautifully written. Congratulations. :)
Dilys

 Report Review

Review #13, by HollyBerry prove it.

16th August 2011:
Wow

That was perfect.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPsmartone32 prove it.

11th August 2011:
THIS. WAS. SO. FREAKING. ADORABLE. I CANNOT EVEN. i love your work and i love you (creepy? i dont care.) and you're awesome.

(WHAT IS HAPPENING. LILY JUST PULLED ME ON TOP OF HER IN THE COMMON ROOM AND SHE HAS BOOBS AND I LIKE BOOBS AND WHAT. WHAT. WHAT.) hahahah i loved that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramionie_Child prove it.

3rd August 2011:
I love it. I love it. I love it. It's so sweet (: heehee x wish I could write like this... X

 Report Review

Review #16, by letsjustsmile prove it.

2nd August 2011:
Adorable. I laughed rather hard at the boobs part. You make James seem so immature and mature at the same time, total teenage boy :) Great fic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bluecharlotte prove it.

25th July 2011:
This story was endlessly perfect! It may be a bit cheesy, but that's good, and you make J/L's story your own. I absolutely love your interpretation of James, especially the whole smoulder thing.

My favorite part, if I had to choose one, is everything going through his head when she pulls him on top of her. Well, mostly "SHE HAS BOOBS AND I LIKE BOOBS AND WHAT. WHAT. WHAT." XD LOL

Anyway, awesome job. It's adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyroxjames prove it.

22nd July 2011:
Awww, this was so cute. It was just...endlessly perfect. I thought you did an excellent job of writing James and Lily. Seriously, it was exactly as I always pictured them to be.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Laura-Elle prove it.

19th July 2011:
That was adorable! I think you just turned me into a huge Lily/James fan. Really.You did. 10/10! You'll be getting an award for that soon. Really, you will. That's all so, bye!

 Report Review

Review #20, by margaret prove it.

15th July 2011:
Good Job!! the James pov was great! charming and funny all at the same time! I actually LOL :P
and the dialogue between the two was honest and sweet!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HartOfARebel prove it.

11th July 2011:
Why has it taken me so long to find you as an author?!?!? Simply wow. James was so funny - Blushing isn't manly or sexy, and I happen to be both manly and sexy. So, obviously, I don't blush. That made me lol, and all his smouldering at Lily hahaha..it even had a copyright symbol! He seemed very insulted that Lily had stolen it ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rumbleroar goes roar prove it.

10th July 2011:
Aw so cute! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bella Ella Cinderella prove it.

10th July 2011:
Whoah! love this! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by magnanimous  prove it.

9th July 2011:
awww :) the adorable-ness-osity of James/Lily never ceases to amaze me! i love this! keep being awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Naw prove it.

7th July 2011:
Adorable. So cute. Love James' reactions.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>