Reading Reviews for Veela
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mariah Webb (mionestwin32) Telling Blaise

4th May 2013:
This is a good story and I hope that you write some more soon. I really want to know how he will figure out how to get Hermione to like him let alone love him. Hope to see more chapters up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananasareamazing Telling Blaise

3rd March 2013:
oh please update!!! this story is amazing!!! I love it so much!! Dramione forever!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Girl who can't wait for more Telling Blaise

27th December 2012:
I love this unique plot making draco a veela pure gold I love your story the only bummer about this is that there isn't anymore chapters please don't stop writing this is awesome can't wait for more please hurry

 Report Review

Review #4, by gran/ger Telling Blaise

30th November 2012:
Sob! Many laments and such like! Gimme more! Seriously I am having withdrawal pains. Your Veela story is the best I've read so far. Please don't be a stranger, as I need my next dose as soon as! I look forward to your next update however long I have to wait. 'til then Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gran/ger Mate

30th November 2012:
The path to true love is never easy or something trite. I like how you've chosen not to make things too easy for Draco. He needs a challenge I'm thinking, as Hermione deserves to be appreciated! I'm not gay or anything; I'm just a big Granger fan; hence the pen name. Anyways I'm anxious to move on so bye for now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gran/ger Contemplation and a Visitor

30th November 2012:
I'm enjoying reading this so much that I almost forgot to review! Out of courtesy to you I've decided to restrain myself. Be suitably grateful youngster! Seriously you are so talented you make me green with envy! I'm sure you have your own supply of sick-bags; but I seriously love how you've shaped your idea of Veelas. Kudos to you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gran/ger Where It Begins

30th November 2012:
I love your story already as I'm a sucker for Veela tales! It's probably because the idea of not being cheated on is heavenly. A girl can dream,can she? My sad fantasy aside, your story is shaping up to be worthwhile. I'll be sticking with you to the end after such a good intro!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kh2020 Telling Blaise

29th November 2012:
So glad to see a new chapter! I really like this story and hope to see another update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda Telling Blaise

29th November 2012:
An appropriate transition paragraph, if a bit slow.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amanda Mate

29th November 2012:
It's nice to see a different side of Malfoy, even if the spelling is very off.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amanda Contemplation and a Visitor

29th November 2012:
Again, interesting enough to keep me reading (although I must say, I can see directly where this is heading.) Yet again, there are many easily fixable spelling errors.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amanda Where It Begins

29th November 2012:
It's pretty interesting, but there are some very simple spelling errors that could easily be fixed. This hindered my enjoyment a bit, but it's still enough to keep me reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Opalpixiechick Mate

15th October 2012:
I love your story. I can't wait to read more soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenixfeather96 Mate

20th April 2012:
This is great! please update it soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harmonia Mate

12th February 2012:
This is actually very interesting and I like the idea of it. You seem to have put a lot of thought into this, I can tell. Draco part veela- never would have thought of that and I love how you twisted around the idea of it. It kind of sounds like he's "imprinting" on Hermione but then it's also different. I like it! Please update soon!:)

xox ~Harmonia

 Report Review

Review #16, by whitestar Mate

30th December 2011:
Oh, please continue!! Its so awesome!!!
I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chelsie Mate

29th December 2011:
Its a good story so far ive read meany like this but never completed its quite annoying really but it always grasps my interest i would love it if you would finish this its very discriptive almost like you can smell the scents feel the burns, as if your in the room able to picture everything.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isobel Mate

29th December 2011:
oh my god i love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christy86 Mate

13th September 2011:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

 Report Review

Review #20, by EverDiggory Mate

28th August 2011:
Yay! I love this story so much! Amazing job! Please update uber soon!
Hugs and kisses,
Ever(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alexandra Kate Mate

5th August 2011:
I love this chapter! Gosh, I hope Draco makes Hermione his.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxkissesandcuddlesxx Mate

4th August 2011:
wow im seriously hooked please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by AppreciativeReader Mate

3rd August 2011:
I love it. Draco's thoughts of torturing the poor newbie was hilarious.
Wonderful and interesting story with a nice hint of humor. Well written.
Wonder what Draco will do to get in Hermione's good books. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by kh2020 Mate

2nd August 2011:
Wow, very strong reaction from Draco. I can't wait to read how he intends to convince her to see him in a more positive light. Really enjoying your story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sarahkay502 Mate

2nd August 2011:
Still loving it!!! Keep the chapters going.I can not wait!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>