Reading Reviews for My Boyfriend: James Potter
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawkes The Last Summer of My Youth

29th October 2012:
I LOVED your story! It's sort of depressing to read how they leave Hogwarts, I would never want to leave... But I'm glad you are planning on making a new story of the My series, I cannot wait to read the next part!

Author's Response: thanks, i am it is in the long process of editing. i am really stuck in a rut at the moment, creatively at any rate, i haven't written in months. its really bad.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawkes -/----/--------/------

28th October 2012:
I've read every chapter of both stories and I think they are great! I was wondering about this chapter's title, excuse me if it's a stupid question, but what does it mean?

Author's Response: the title of this chapter is meant to represent the hangman game. the words are I hate Scorpius Malfoy. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by MarŪa SŠnchez History of Magic!

28th October 2012:
Hi! I really like your fanfic, I've read the previous one and I think it's really good. About this chapter, there's one mistake in Harry's biography. The first ones to know who he really was were Fred and George, and so Molly knew about his identity through them.

Author's Response: ok, i will change that asap. thanks i am glad that you liked the other story too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheOtherHermione The Last Summer of My Youth

12th May 2012:
Ah No!>_<
I'm going to go cry now. .
I can't wait for the next part to the story!
I loved this one^_^
You are a great writer!
Hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: thank you. The next part will be up in a couple of months, when I have more time to get things sorted. the plan is ready and i have written about 12 chapters I just don't have the motivation at the moment. But am sure that I will soon, so keep your eyes peeled for My Fiancé: James Potter (it will be a good one, I hope)

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheOtherHermione The Last Ride

12th May 2012:
Awww now i'm going to cry D:

Author's Response: So sad, I know. but all good things must come to an end at some point

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheOtherHermione Photo

12th May 2012:
Ah their last year D:
Oh noes!

Author's Response: but not always the end tho. there may be more... we shall see.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheOtherHermione Exams!

12th May 2012:
I think the website logged me out O_o
Anywho, this was a cute chapter^_^ i love how you incorporated Snape!
But yea, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: yeah it did, but thanks anyway. Snape was dying to be added to this story in some way

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheOtherHermione Departure

12th May 2012:
Guess who's Back ;D
Sorry, i've always wanted to say that xD

Author's Response: Oh fair enough. hope you enjoyed the chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheOtherHermione Feast #2

13th March 2012:
I didn't realize that the next chapter was the last chapter that yo have posted. . so i'm reviewing again here. I can't wait for the next chapter!! I Love your story so much!!
And now that you have kept me up till the wee hours of morning on a school day, i bid you Goodnight!

Author's Response: thank you. Sorry that I have kept you up. Things are a little manic atm so I will try and post something soon. I am glad that you liked it .

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheOtherHermione Date

13th March 2012:
Oh bloody Hell xD James i love you. . Loved this chapter so much! Made me giggle:3

Author's Response: Sheer stupidity is all that I can say. But I am glad that you love james.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheOtherHermione Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry versus the Durmstrang Institute

13th March 2012:
Wooo!! *Happy squee* i LOVE James btw:3 Loved this chapter. . now onto the next!

Author's Response: Oh what can I say, James got Ginny's whit, Harry's determination, Lily's brains, and James' foolhardy sense of comedy. I love James too.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheOtherHermione Beauxbatton Academy of Magic versus the Durmstrang Institute

13th March 2012:
Oh poor Sam D: *Sighs*

Author's Response: but you have to remember that the cards were in the other hand last year. so its kinda like karma

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheOtherHermione -/----/--------/------

13th March 2012:
Dear god it's been forever since i was on here D: I missed your story!! So glad i'm back. . Can't wait to read the mext chapter!

Author's Response: I am glad that you are back. No one seems to review any of my work at the moment and I am glad that you have :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheOtherHermione Beauxbatton Academy of Magic versus Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

31st January 2012:
I cant WAIT for the next chapter!!! i love your story so much!!

Author's Response: thanks. the next chapter will be up asap. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheOtherHermione DaDDDDAAAh!!!!!!!!

31st January 2012:


Author's Response: Blank review ???

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheOtherHermione The Valentineís Ball

31st January 2012:
omg this was so cute^_^ makes you wish you could find a guy like James! can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: yep it does. and i am sure that you will have fun reading on.
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyMione The Valentineís Ball

16th January 2012:
Just read this and my neighbour and both are awesome! Update soon!

Author's Response: i will be. :D dw. and i am glad that you liked them

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheOtherHermione The First Practice

13th January 2012:
They Are So Sweet Together!:3 Haha I Can't Wait To Read The Next Chapter:3
Keep It Up!
Your Ever Faithful Fan
TheOtherHermione

Author's Response: thank you so much, It is really nice to get a review. The next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheOtherHermione Feast

28th December 2011:
Awes>_< Sam and Shia would be cute together! :3 but i feel sorry for sam, he has some Major competition xD

Author's Response: but he was like that last year. However all is never as it seems and it is my story line so you don't know that things change and i can help you by telling you that Sam may get what he wants. (I'm really just rambling now)

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheOtherHermione Oh so much responsibility!

28th December 2011:
Loved it :3 i love their plan for getting information form the other teams! *Flirting always works* (; haha

Author's Response: it does, in this world. also as James is so ravisihingly amazing and awsomes and stuff. Hehe. I like that it does work which in real life it doesn't always

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheOtherHermione Jones-Potter alliance

28th December 2011:
OMG so sorry i haven't read/Reviewed in forever!! schools jus been all blahh!
But! this was cutee:3 haha i'm continue reading for suree(: don't worry, i won't stop haha

Author's Response: Ah good. Im glad that you liked it. and i am sure that you will have much funs reading on.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jennaveve Oh so much responsibility!

24th December 2011:
Hi! So I have read every single chapter of both your stories in this series but this is the first time I am reviewing. I really like this story and I strongly believe you should continue it. This is a great plot with strong original characters. My only concern is your spelling. I understand that this most likely is not a big concern for you and yes you can still understand what you are trying to say but to me and probably some othrs it is a little distracting. So again I urge you to continue this story it is very good, it is actually one of the best I have read. Also thank you for taking the time to read this rather long review and please excuse any random grammer, punctuation, and other mistakes as it is rather hard to write a review on a iPod Touch. Thank You, Jennaveve

Author's Response: I am very glad that you have taken the time to read all of the chapters (that in itself should be congratulated due to the large number of chapters).
I am going to continue it, this whole story is written and I am halfway though the third story which is actually turning out to be harder to write. I was confused by this because I know the characters inside out. (Secret here, they are all real people in my life, just with different names)
I also understand your annoyance at the spelling and I apologise deeply. I have always had an issue with spelling and I try hard but sometimes things slip though the net. Also because English is my first (and only) language I literally speak in a colloquial slang which isn't useful to pure-English readers and speakers.
And dont worry about my reading of your long review, i have replied with an equally long one.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #23, by AJ101 Jones-Potter alliance

18th December 2011:
i like this is story alot

Author's Response: thank you. I haven't had a review for a while and I am glad that you are reading it :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheOtherHermione Meet the Grand-Parents

31st October 2011:
I feel so loved! thank you so much for the dedication^_^ i LOVE your story and have and always will stick with it through the end!
OMG! Fenna and Albus?! O.o ...don't think that was in the plan...? uhoh!

Author's Response: well we shall see...
anyway there is this story and another too. tho I haven't finished writing the final story.
And thank you i'm glad you will stick with it.


 Report Review

Review #25, by TheOtherHermione Itís Christmas?

22nd October 2011:
It was cute^_^ can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes finally someone who reviews. I had lost faith in my story until you reviewed. thanks.
And I will submit it now. just for you.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>