Reading Reviews for Not According to Plan
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginerva_M_Potter Harry's Worst Memory

28th November 2012:
So... What happens now? Does Ginny go to Azkaban? Do Harry & Hermione end up together? What about Scorpius & Lily? The twins?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ali Harry's Worst Memory

18th November 2012:
Is this the last chapter because it is amazeing !

 Report Review

Review #3, by kotasmom11610 Harry's Worst Memory

15th November 2012:
please continue this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by maddie Harry's Worst Memory

6th September 2012:
this is so sweet and scary

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixPulse Harry's Worst Memory

12th August 2012:
Well, that was really good. I liked how you chose Malfoy Manor as Harry's worst memory. You written that part pretty well. But the ending, I didn't like so much. I'm not going to bombard you with a hate rant, but I always viewed Harry and Hermione as a platonic relationship. More like a brother and sister love, ya kno? Don't get me wrong, it doesn't change how I feel for this story. I still love it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by PhoenixPulse Lily's Tale

11th August 2012:
Damn, I can't believe you did that. This chapter made me downright MISERABLE! I freaking cried at the part when Lily was raped and she was pleading with Scorpius. It broke my heart. But take that as a compliment, because for someone who writes sensitive topic, you write it very well. If you managed to write this without shedding a tear or trembling, hell, you just blown my mind. But the two lines before the last made up for my misery and made me smile. Well, off to the next chapter now!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. It's a dark story so it's hard to feel good about it but I'm glad I'm doing a good job:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixPulse Another Secret?

11th August 2012:
Wow, how you make so many creative ideas with this, I have no clue. I am just amazed by this story. Lily raped? My heart broke at that! And her having to possibly abort one of her unborn children?! Oh, the poor girl has my sympathies. I'm going onto chapter 8 now. Keep up with the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by doododooodoo Parental Drama

4th August 2012:
i think there is way to much drama and its very unrealistic even for wizards

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fred Harry's Worst Memory

3rd July 2012:
None of that happened.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose Waking Reckless Lily

2nd July 2012:
Really good! I disagree with the ships, and you are slandering my favorite characters, but it's ok because this is very well written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny What's wrong with Lily?

1st July 2012:
This is really good, but when Albus said "oh no he's my best friend, he wouldn't date my little sister" I almost lost it. That made me crack up, great first chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fan! Harry's Worst Memory

10th June 2012:
will you please continue???

Author's Response: Yes, I just added a scene to the last chapter which should be validated soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScoseFan!!! Harry's Worst Memory

3rd June 2012:
PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING SOON! IM DIEING ! I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I just added another scene to the last chapter and I'm working on a new chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by titaniclover247 Harry's Worst Memory

27th May 2012:
awesome r u gonna make another chapter

Author's Response: Yes, I just added another scene to the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scosefan! Harry's Worst Memory

21st May 2012:
oh my gosh! how can you write like that?!?!?!??? I would kill to write as good as you (not literally)! Please continue soon! I ned to know whats gonna happpen! Please! Its so good!!! Im totally in love! Though Im more a rose/scorpius fan! One of my most favorite fanfics!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sirix The Aftermath

10th May 2012:
aaah sadding i wanted to know what was going on with the torture great though i really do hope that you write more it is a great story but oddly not something i would noramally read. great job hooking someone that doesnt normally read this type of story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by No one really The Aftermath

30th March 2012:
So what exactly is going to happen to lily and scorpius?

 Report Review

Review #18, by meagan goldman The Aftermath

29th March 2012:
OMG thta is so sad and terrable it is adecting. the story is amazing

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rachel The Aftermath

29th March 2012:
How is this going to affect Harry and Hermione after everything Ginny has done to them? It has to be hitting close to home!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirix Finding Lily

28th February 2012:
great so far. i hope you plan to show what she does to him because i have a pretty good idea of what he did to her

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I don't think I'll be able to show too much but I'll try. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fulkswagon Finding Lily

24th February 2012:
Faster updates please! Great story, I actually re-read this story over and over because it is almost Gothic in nature. Keep up the great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have the next chapter written, I just need to upload it for validation, so it shouldn't be much longer!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nhrdez Finding Lily

22nd February 2012:
Each keeps getting more intense and darker! Great chapter! Looking forward to seeing what happens next. update soon?

Author's Response: I know, I don't know why but that's where the story keeps taking me! It should get happier from here though:) Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kristi Finding Lily

17th February 2012:
Great story! I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Taylor Finding Lily

16th February 2012:
That was intense! I love this storyy!

Author's Response: Yeah:) I'm glad you like the story and I really appreciate the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harmony2 Lily, Lily, Lily

16th February 2012:
i was on fanfiction net and i have read the next chapters! they were great and so intense! please please please tell me that you are gonna upload soon!! i totally adore your work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm working on the next chapters now! I just have to do some filtering and then I will be able to upload for validation.
I'm glad you like the story!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>