Reading Reviews for What You Will
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lympha Parallel Universe

1st May 2014:
I really like this story and I hope you will keep updating! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sakura9879 Parallel Universe

8th February 2014:
Please update this story! I really want to read it to the end!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pepper Imp Parallel Universe

31st August 2013:
hey I just wanted to say that this is an amazing fic. seriously it's one of the best concepts I've ever come across and it's well written and yep basically just congratulations on doing such a good job! I'd never have thought of doing something like this in a million years and it's all so creative and it just works so well and I don't think everybody could have pulled it off so seriously well done. you deserve it

 Report Review

Review #4, by rwsm Parallel Universe

12th July 2013:
I really like this story. It's my first time reading a story with an OC as the main character. Maybe that's because Jessica Alba is the face claim. I just love this actress.

Good job on this and i'm looking forward to more Scorpius/Rose, Viola/James, Viola-as-Sebastian/James and maybe Sebastian/Olivia moments? I just can't help imagining our Dan and Serena together!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AriesGirl40 Parallel Universe

8th July 2013:
It;s supposed to make you feel worse, you leaving your baby hanging. :)

Your right, it is a good chapter, I liked it too.

James isn't blind and Viola must realize she made an impression on James a long time ago.

Loved it.

See you next future chapter! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by TimeSeer Parallel Universe

9th June 2013:
Well, James recognized Viola. That was a great way to show how everything is working. Also it showed that James is not as oblivious as he seems, which is good because I was becoming worried about him. And two years for ten chapters, I guess you will just have to update quicker. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by heartjily4ever Parallel Universe

9th June 2013:
Aaah they meet again. I couldn't wait for the actual meeting, and now I'm guessing she will become Sebastian again. Oh well. I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Annabel Potter Parallel Universe

5th June 2013:
Is this...? Is this what I think it is? AN UPDATE?! Hallelujah! And what a chapter at that! It's official, I want violas life! Screw Olivia, Jiola all the way! Please update again soon I need to know more!
Annabel
10/10 (as usual)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Impatient Little Bird Parallel Universe

5th June 2013:
Sigh* I guess it would be to much to hope that you'll be updating anytime within the next 3 months. I REALLY do love this story and the characters are great. Not to mention this is the best modern interpretation of this Shakespherian work. I know this won't be worth very much but I am willing to crawl on the ground if it meant you could write another chapter. I know you probably have a life and all but . well. just. I don't know.

 Report Review

Review #10, by soccerluvr21 Parallel Universe

4th June 2013:
aaah perfect as usual and james and viola(as a girl!) i just love this(:

 Report Review

Review #11, by SETUP AUTOFILL Here's the Plan

4th June 2013:
I know this says that it's based on Twelfth Night but it seems like most of it's from She's The Man?

 Report Review

Review #12, by heartjily4ever Preparations

20th May 2013:
I am super excited for her dance in front of James. I love Twelfth Night, and was pleasantly surprised to find a shakespeare story. I think you have written it really well, and can't wait to find out what happens next. Update soon please :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rachel Preparations

18th May 2013:
I am so excited by this story, and I really want to know what happens next. I really hope you find the time to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jasmine Preparations

11th May 2013:
i have just realised, this story is modelled on she's the man:)))

 Report Review

Review #15, by LittleMissPrincess Preparations

19th March 2013:
omg please please please you HAVE to update soon, does he recognize her?

i have this sort of feeling that, after the performance, Viola will be sort of walking around, and james will take an interest in her, and then she keeps disappearing mysteriously to turn back into Sebastian and james is like, 'woah who was she' and then YEAH.

okay but i just kind of really have to know what happens next so it would be super cool if you could update soon, yeah. (:

Author's Response: Mhm, I like your theory. Excited to see what you'll all think of what I've got planned.
I hope I'll be able to upload it in a couple of days. ;) Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by AriesGirl40 Preparations

19th March 2013:
Well, since I just bagan reading this story, and find it quite original for such an old story, it sure would be a killer if you didn't finish it. I read the 12th night in middle school, just for fun, and I loved the story. Yours is just as good, if not better. So, live a little, finish the story :)

Author's Response: Every single person in this world should read Shakespeare just for fun. :D I wouldn't go so far as saying mine's better than the original but thank you for this lovely review/compliment! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MadIce Preparations

18th March 2013:
can't wait for the the dance to happen and to see if James remembers her and i love the story so far. I also hope that Scorpius and rose have more time and i think it would be cool if Viola had someone to talk to about the fact that she is playing at being Sebastian.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I've been thinking about someone whom she would trust enough to tell and all I can come up with are James and Sebastian himself but that would be a really stupid thing of me to do story-wise. :D
Scorpius and Rose aren't over just yet, so keep reading! ;)


 Report Review

Review #18, by WoodenFences Preparations

17th March 2013:
I died when this ended... I just can't wait to see James's reaction!!! Will he and Viola have a sweet reunion? If so, what will become of 'Sebastian'? I am really enjoying imagining the look on James's face when he sees her on stage... mostly because neither of them knew the other was magical too!!! :P I'm a nerd... this is probably really mean of me to say, but I kinda wish you had less of a life!!! D: That way you could update sooner and I could continue not having a life... oh well... it is what it is... OH!!! I almost forgot to ask you, when do you think the next chapter will be out? Hopefully soon, I JUST CAN'T WAIT! This is a really great story, by the way. I can't wait to read more of your inventive imagination's doings!!! You deserve a 2836382638/5!

Author's Response: Oh, sweet reunions... how very rare they are in my stories. :D
I just wish there was more life for me to live!! Does that make sense?
But wow! What an awesome review. Reading it makes me wanna write more! So thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Charlene Preparations

17th March 2013:
HOW CAN YOU LEAVE US THERE ? I NEED TO KNOWW WHAT HAPPENS ... more plz ?

Author's Response: I know right... me too! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Annabel Potter Preparations

16th March 2013:
Ugh this is honestly my favourite story! I just can't describe how much I love it. Everytime I read a chapter, I keep wishing it would go on and on forever. And I really hope James recognises Viola!! It would just be perfect. Please put up the next chapter as soon as you can because it kills me every day that I log on and check only to find no update!!!
More soon I hope,
As always 10/10
Annabel

Author's Response: If only chapters went on and on forever, and the notion of cliffhangers was never invented... I'd die happy. ;)
Going to work on it RIGHT NOW ! Viola hopes he'll recognize her also, but on the practical side, it would be really inconvenient if he did... Mhm. :)
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by WoodenFences Here's the Plan

16th March 2013:
This is truly awe-striking, yet I think you could have left out the last paragraph about meeting the potters and Weasleys...

Author's Response: I don't know. Viola likes her celebrities... And living in France while being British, it's only normal that she'd get excited to meet wizarding celebrities like the Potters and Weasleys. :)
But thank you soo much for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lululuna Wicked Witches

16th March 2013:
I love the characterization: Rose is exactly how I'd imagine, a cross between moody Ron and bookworm Hermione. Olivia makes me laugh too. I like the tangled web you're weaving... great work :)

Author's Response: It's great to hear that Rose is coming across the way she's supposed to. :D Yay, Olivia's making you laugh. I feared that everyone was instantly going to be sick of her because I made her kinda annoying. :p She's not all bad. ;)
Keep reading and thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Rachel Eternal Life

16th March 2013:
I love this little bit of back story, it just gets the readers to really root for Viola and James to end up together!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rachel Preparations

16th March 2013:
Amazing job! I keep imagining that James will finally realize that Sebastian is Viola through some very public and dramatic reveal, and then that everything finally falls into place! I hope not any time soon though, afterall, they havent even gone on christmas break!
Keep them coming and with the amazing work!

Author's Response: Mhm, not sure about the 'very public' part. :D But you're right it's not happening any time soon. Still a lot more to come. I hope you'll like it. :)
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lululuna Just a Date

16th March 2013:
Great chapter!!! I'm predicting Rose will be the first one to figure out Viola's secret. I love how persistent James is - just like his namesake as well as his character inspiration, it fits so well! I'm also enjoying all the English Lit references haha. Can't wait to keep reading :)

Author's Response: Maybe she will, maybe she won't. She's a clever girl but Valentine seems to be onto something too... We'll see. ;)
Thanks for all the reviews.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>