Reading Reviews for After a Fashion
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CryingRain Chapter 2

17th April 2014:
I really love this. Please keep writing. I can hardly wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Summer Cyrene Chapter 2

18th May 2012:
Oh please continue! This story is adorable and I absolutely love it! Keep going! Please!!!

Author's Response: I'm going I'm going I promise!!! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Schiffty Chapter 2

10th October 2011:
I rather like this story, it calm and relaxed and I can't wait for the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilli Chapter 1

27th August 2011:
LOVE IT! Do continue, please, no breaks for the Trio!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on a new chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by littlemissy Chapter 1

1st August 2011:
That was a really lovely first chapter! It was so sweet between Hermione and Ron and I loved that last line!
Great writing, I can't wait to see where you take this story! :D
~Gemma

Author's Response: It's you!!! Thanks so much :):):)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nico Chapter 1

25th July 2011:
Really good writing gives you this unsuppressable happiness. I find myself uncontrollably grinning and laughing out loud when I read your work! Yours is the kind of eloquence and wit that I aspire to. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much!! That's the greatest compliment I've recieved probably ever. Check out my other story, it's what I'm concentrating on right now. Not sure when I'll be able to update for this story but thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by anon77888 Chapter 1

3rd July 2011:
I love this one too!!! I just saw though that you can only post one chapter at a time so I hate to say this because it looks like you have a lot of fans for this one too but definitely focus on Reaching for the Unreachable because I really wanna know what happens next!! Love you!

Author's Response: Thanks anon!! :P Love that tumblr related name there :D This site is so awesome I'm so glad you joined be prepared to be addicted!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by raznilla Chapter 1

1st July 2011:
Awesome chapter! Really good idea for a story. Can't wait to see more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't forget to check out my other story, Reaching for the Unreachable!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 Chapter 1

29th June 2011:
I'll be surprised if Ginny didn't beg to go with...or did she understand Ron going away from family was enough? Nice story thus far! Wondering what will happen. 2 or 3 beds...hmmm. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :) I'm working on two stories at the same time so I'll try to update both! Keep reading, keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_Wa_na_be Chapter 1

28th June 2011:
I liked this chapter, it has this sort of sweet atmosphere to it. I can't wait to read more!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yay thanks so much! Look out for the update!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 1

28th June 2011:
A good start to your story. Though I never expected you to start straight in there with the finding of Hermione's parents. 9/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm updating as soon as possible :) Keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauders_17 Chapter 1

28th June 2011:
Very good opening chapter, i liked the little comment Harry made about Perkin's old tent at the end as well ... nicely done :) Great job and hope there is more to come!! :D xx

Author's Response: Yay thanks! Keep reading the update should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SPG1324 Chapter 1

28th June 2011:
AMAZING can't wait to read more

Author's Response: GAH thank you :) And you most definitely will :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login