Reading Reviews for Cornerstone of Misery
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna Dance With Me Tonight

9th September 2012:
I cried so much! Lovely story :') Thank u for writing it!

Author's Response: Oh thank you :) I'm currently in the process of writing Chapter 12 which will be the very final chapter :)

- Draco_Scorpio


 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicole Dance With Me Tonight

24th May 2012:
Great story. Although was expecting more, really enjoyed how it ended. Also, I loved the lyrics at the beginning of the chapters. Had every song stuck in my head while reading.

Author's Response: Well by one of the last few chapters I couldn't see how the story was going to end, and I didn't want it to become majorly clichéd where they live happily ever and have a bedlam of kids. Did you like the songs?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah Hardman Bad Things

19th May 2012:
aw hermione and draco how sweet very good love your work

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah Hardman I'm Not That Girl

19th May 2012:
oh come on hermione just kiss him you know you want to anyway good job written i absolutely loved it it made me smile and shake keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so much, this was one of my favourites, because it kind of solidified Harry and Hermione's friendship :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AriesGirl40 Dance With Me Tonight

7th May 2012:
I hope he didn't show back up, just toobliviate her or something just as heart wretdhing. In this story you mae Astoria evilish, I feel bad for Draco haveing to meet her at the alter. Great update :)

Author's Response: No, he didn't return to obliviate her. This is the last chapter of the story because I ran out of things to have happen that weren't going to be too cliched.
I know I made Astoria seem evil, but that had to happen for Draco to want to keep returning to Hermione. I couldn't have a girl who could be so perfect for Draco and so stunning to make him want to stick around for her sake. I am going to be writing a new story soon though, this time about Bellatrix as a student and her descent into madness.
That totally sounded like I was plugging it, but I just thought I should let you know that my Dramione days are over, for the time being that is ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 My Same

10th April 2012:
So, she knows, now what is Draco going to do about it. I am glad Hermione is enjoying Georges company. He needs a distraction.
Very good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for enjoying the chapter.
I feel I needed George's presence in this chapter as a grounding presence for Hermione, hence his presence.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Casey89 Mouth Shut

5th March 2012:
LOVE IT POST MORE SOON PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: My new chapter is coming soon :) In the next day or so, so keep a look out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Life Less Frightening

4th February 2012:
After everything, Hermione is worried about the other woman. thats so sweet! Though, maybe Draco should take care of that.
good chapter

Author's Response: Hermione's jealousy is kind of explained in my new chapter, so forgive her worries :P
And there's only so much Draco could do in that situation :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by KiraPotter16 Bad Things

2nd December 2011:
I think I might cry! It's so lovely. Dying for the next chapter! :) x

Author's Response: Hey KiraPotter16,
Thank-you for your review and I'm sorry its taken forever to update, but as it is I can only access this via phone at the moment and chapter 8 is far too long for me to type it into my phone. I'll have it up as soon as I can though.
Faithfully, Draco_Scorpio.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Jakumo1 Bad Things

1st December 2011:
What happens next? :-3

Author's Response: Hey Jakumo1,
Thanks for reviewing chapter 7 but I'm afraid I can't tell you what's happening next, where's the fun in that anyway? I'll have chapter 8 up as soon as I possibly can though!
Stay golden, Draco_Scorpio


 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclaw Dreams

19th October 2011:
hi it's good but don't try so hard just let it flow threw you trust me people say I'm an amazing writer but you still did a dandy job keep making stories

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review.
I'm not one for sex scenes, which is why it was difficult to write. I'm an awkward kinda girl and that's why it came off awkward.
Thank you for you constructive criticism though :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Amused As Long As You're Mine

17th October 2011:
Haha, wonderful sex scene there :P
Tiddle confusing at times, other than that good work as always. Now stop making me read. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ronaldo I'm Not That Girl

17th October 2011:
Can I stop now?
Well written, good pacing, with fistfuls of teenage angst thrown in for good measure. I'm guessing you identify with Draco? Nobody doesn't notice becoming wet, no matter what is going on in their mind.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marlon Brando Confusion

17th October 2011:
Good writing, good story if you're a teenage girl, I dunno what else to say to pad out this review so I'll just hum a little bit. HmmmhmmhmmmMHMmmhMHMHMMHMHHHMMMmmmhmhmhmm.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pork chop I'm Only Me When I'm With You

17th October 2011:
Well done, but in real life, Draco would've been left lying on the floor after Hermione kneed him in the nuts.
Once again keep at it blah blah blah WHY DO I HAVE TO DO THIS!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bumblebee All Your Fault

17th October 2011:
If you ask me, Draco should hurry up and get with Pansy. She's gagging for it. :P
On a more serious note... not as good as the first, but still quite well done.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gin-gin06 As Long As You're Mine

17th October 2011:
Hey, another chapter! Excellent. Brilliant really. And the sex scene was fine. I don't write them, but of what i read, this one wasn't bad.

I did find it out of character though, for Draco to even know what jeans are, seeing as that they're Muggle clothes. But then again, dramione is kinda of an out of character thing in itself.

post soon,

Gin-gin

Author's Response: I'm sorry I never responded, it's getting more and more rare that I can get on the computer!
It is out of character, but I felt that as he is slowly entering Hermione's world, he would slowly pick up the Muggle fashion.
That's my logic anywho :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by You know who Dreams

17th October 2011:
Hows this :P
Certainly shows promise. Keep at it and you could have a good life in writing ahead of you. Also, I refuse to use a number because... I just do.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sean Leonard Dreams

4th September 2011:
Needs a explicit sex scene and then it will be good.
Do that in the next chapter

Author's Response: Right, we'll see

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco_Scorpio Dreams

24th August 2011:
WELL DONE! 9 AND 3 QUARTERS TO YOU!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gin-gin06 I'm Not That Girl

23rd August 2011:
Your back!! :)

Stupid promises darn them. I mean yes i get why buut.. *sigh*

Anywhoo... Oh my gosh Draco's seen the future! Is he a seer by any chance?
Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm back. I didn't have internet for a while because I have prepaid internet and I have to go without for a month or so before asking again. I feel rude otherwise. I would update from my phone but it's rather difficult to write my story on my phone, so excuse my absence.

I won't say anything on Draco but there will be something major happen in the near future, something that isn't in the books!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Anonymous Confusion

23rd August 2011:
Very cool, I like the concept and it is mostly well formed.

The only part I could complain about is the presence of the Yule ball dress thing, that shouldn't be in there..

Other than that it's a great read and I would enjoy it if you wrote another chapter!

Author's Response: There was meant to be more in that chapter, specific to that event, but I had to rush and get off the computer. There is going to be more in reference to it later on

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gin-gin06 Confusion

24th July 2011:
How can everyone but her NOT see he is falling for her. How? Even Lav-lav (bleh) does. Sorry if you like lavender.

Hehe, i love when she ran into Snape. I couldn't stop laughing. After reading DH i have a soft spot for Snape.

please write some soon,
Gin-gin

Author's Response: Gin-gin06,
I don't like Lavender, but I was a bit shocked after watching DHP2, to find her fate, so bare with me.
I have always had a soft spot for Snape, he was the kind of character I could see had a good reason for being nasty to Harry. I will write more as soon as my computer is a bit more free on data, therefore no longer slow.


 Report Review

Review #24, by xxkissesandcuddlesxx I'm Only Me When I'm With You

18th July 2011:
Oh wats goona happen next can't wait xx

Author's Response: Hey xxkissesandcuddlesxx,
I can and will tell you one thing; you meet my new character! But am currently in the writing process, so I will update as soon as I'm done!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Taylah I'm Only Me When I'm With You

17th July 2011:
i think its amazign i got sucked into it at the first sentence the same with all the chapters r there going to be anymore

Author's Response: Hey Taylah,
I'm pleased you are enjoying my chapters! I am currently halfway through writing the fourth one! It will be on here ASAP!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>