Reading Reviews for A Flyer's Antics
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TimeSeer Morning Owls

27th August 2012:
Excellent chapter. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by howdoyounotlikeit Morning Owls

12th March 2012:
Nice chapter!!
Update please?

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony_Scorpy Torture & Towels

30th January 2012:
Ahahaha I love this story! James is amazing ;) And the end scene with him - priceless! Can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm nearly done with the next chapter so hang on in there!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ashleym15 Torture & Towels

22nd January 2012:
yay you updated :) brill chapter... very funny i especially liked the bit at the end!

Author's Response: Thanks! I quite liked that little bit at the end too ;) hahah

 Report Review

Review #5, by Echogirl Torture & Towels

8th January 2012:
Really great so far! I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed- more coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lils Torture & Towels

8th January 2012:
Finish the fucking storie. k thanks (:

Author's Response: hahah I will, eventually. Don't know how long it'll take me though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marthenic Torture & Towels

7th January 2012:
Ooo! Love it. More James and Evy, please! Update soon?

Author's Response: I will try to update as quickly as I can, but I have a lot going on at the moment so bear with me! I'll try and work in some more James/Evy for you soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rumbleroar29 Torture & Towels

7th January 2012:
I love this story! I really like the ending to this chapter! Keep writing! please!

Author's Response: I quite enjoyed it too- who doesn't love a bit of sexual tension eh? ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Sockpuppet Torture & Towels

6th January 2012:
Love this story! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks(: I will try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassybaby Hoodwinked

1st January 2012:
Loved it I want more James/Evy action hee hee please post another chappie soon xX

Author's Response: Thank you! I've just posted ch6 and I'm working on ch7 so hopefully it won't be too long! xo

 Report Review

Review #11, by greenphantomme Hoodwinked

2nd November 2011:
Cute story so far!

I like the long chapters. I'm hoping the plot of the story will show up in the next few chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a lot of ideas, haha. And yes- I'm hoping the creative juices will start flowing at some point and help me work the plot in/think of an idea seeing as I'm a bit stuck right now! Thanks so much for the review- I love them! Let me know what you think next chap xo

 Report Review

Review #12, by hgkjrlv nfkm;dev nes;dkv Count the Businessmen

2nd September 2011:
AHHH YOU DESCRIBE JAMES SO WELL I WANT HIM :'(

aside from that though, great story. seriously, it's really good. i love it. and i love evy, she's very...lovable haha. can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you so much! I promise I'll update soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by harharhar A New Type of Quidditch

2nd September 2011:
LOVE this story, cant wait to read the rest. keep the updates speedy pleaseee x

Author's Response: I'll try my best! But this year is going to be very work-heavy, so I can't promise anything yet :/ Stick with me though! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by my name is not needed Count the Businessmen

2nd September 2011:
really good. i enjoy reading this story a lot. haha i hate that whole silent treatment thing that people do. evy was basically saying everything i would in my head for that part.

Author's Response: I think Evy was very pleased with her play on words- made her feel intelligent ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lily Count the Businessmen

2nd September 2011:
haha loved it again, of course. i might hav to make an account so i can favourite this story. i mean, i'm sorta new to hpff but i love it so far! especially this story :D

Author's Response: Really! That just made my day! Thank you so so so much! That means so much :) Glad you like it so much x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harvey Too Much Toast

2nd September 2011:
Nice, this is a good beginning.

I really like the main character, she's very interesting to read and explore.

I like how funny this is as well, had me laughing quite a bit, I must say.

Altogether, a good chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it :) Hope you stick with me the rest of the way! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Haley Too Much Toast

2nd September 2011:
oooh, this was good. i shall continue reading

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! Glad you liked it :) x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daisy 101 Ways to Tell if You're a Vampire

2nd September 2011:
Okay, these flashbacks are emotional, why are you doing this to me! Ahem, other than that, I loved the chapter. It was amazing x

Author's Response: Hehee, don't be too sad though! Don't want you to cry now do we? Thank you so much, I'm happy you liked it :) Stick with me! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by lily A New Type of Quidditch

2nd September 2011:
hehe, very good. again, i loved it! i like how you describe everyone, it's really good

Author's Response: Thank you, hopefully you'll get to know the characters a bit more as we progress :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by lily Too Much Toast

2nd September 2011:
aw, this was really good! can't wait to read the rest, it was very well written. good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I do try my best ;) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot 101 Ways to Tell if You're a Vampire

12th July 2011:
I LOVE IT! Its a really good start so far :) I loved the Quidditch game ;D Update Soon:}

Author's Response: Thank youuu :) I'm going on holiday for 3 weeks though, so I won't be posting anything anytime soon :( BUT I do plan on writing on holiday. So I'll have lots of goodies for you guys when I get back :) x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Seriously_in_love A New Type of Quidditch

26th June 2011:
wow i love it its so funny

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jelena A New Type of Quidditch

25th June 2011:
This is such a good story soo far! (:

Author's Response: Thank you! Lots more to come so stick with me :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ravenclawgirly07 A New Type of Quidditch

24th June 2011:
Oh my gosh!!! That quidditch math was so funny! I'm still rooting for some action from James though ;)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! And patience young one, it will come!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ravenclawgirly07 Too Much Toast

22nd June 2011:
Great start to your story! The characters have a great sense of humor, which I guess can be traced back to you. So congrats you made me laugh! Keep up writing

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You have no idea how happy this makes me feel :) I've got the next chap in the queue and am working on Chap 3 so it should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login