Reading Reviews for Deliverance
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lizzyher Chapter 9: The Thawing Process

9th June 2014:
So far I am loving this book can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry for the wait.

 Report Review

Review #2, by steph Chapter 7: This Might Hurt

4th August 2012:
Omg you have to continue !!! Loving this story !!! I hope they fall in love :) and have a happy ending

 Report Review

Review #3, by C'est moi Chapter 7: This Might Hurt

20th July 2012:
OH MON DIEU! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 7: This Might Hurt

18th July 2012:
oh please update soon!! cant wait to read the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kh2020 Chapter 6: The Invitation

18th July 2012:
I am really enjoying your story but we seem to be missing chapter 5 which seems to be an important chapter. Will continue reading...very nice story

 Report Review

Review #6, by clairevampiress Chapter 7: This Might Hurt

18th July 2012:
I can't wait for the next chappy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Banana Chapter 6: The Invitation

17th July 2012:
Er u missed a chapter and what is this about a wedding? Completely confusing but otherwise I like it! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms Myserious Chapter 6: The Invitation

22nd June 2012:
Wait, wear is chapter 5??

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I had a little rejection thing. But i'll fix it soon! Sorry again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Happy Chapter 6: The Invitation

30th May 2012:
Very fun story. Your "JussMee" name is really clever. I can't wait to find out what happens next...!

 Report Review

Review #10, by emily Chapter 6: The Invitation

29th May 2012:
you have to make more of these

 Report Review

Review #11, by princess sapphire Chapter 6: The Invitation

29th May 2012:
please update soon! i really am enjoying this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by divalya Chapter 6: The Invitation

20th May 2012:
You didn't write enough detail of how the wedding came to be la! And are Hermione and Draco the only ones with an arranged wedding?!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aandreaa Chapter 4: The Unexpected

20th May 2012:
OMG I can't believe this!! It's brilliant! Is Draco being courteous to Hermione, telling her to get used to seeing him shirtless, and concerned if she found out about the ministry's letter because they are to be married?! Please reply!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kate Chapter 3: Going Back to Home

7th May 2012:
In this chapter Malfoy is all quite and appears behind Hermione
It kinda looks like hes a ghost
or it's just my imagination
anyway great story love it and I love the way you write
10/10
Kate

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elisha Chapter 6: The Invitation

6th May 2012:
liked this chapter and can't wait for the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Errorz :) Chapter 6: The Invitation

6th May 2012:
Write more! I love this story

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kate Chapter 2: The Reunion

6th May 2012:
I like it when in the end Hermione says "I know I am"
I usually say that to people who call me awesome which I am
great story by the way
I love the way you write
10/10
Kate

 Report Review

Review #18, by minniemousse Chapter 2: The Reunion

5th May 2012:
Your story is awesome!!! Who is Hermione going to marry?! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Janner Chapter 4: The Unexpected

5th May 2012:
I'm sorry but you have spacing issues here. I find it impossible to read as it is.

I'll try again later.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Janner Chapter 1: Introduction

5th May 2012:
A good, interesting introduction.

Looking forward to more. Off to next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 6: The Invitation

5th May 2012:
Thank you fir updating! Good chapter! Super keen to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Keeling, Kristalee Chapter 4: The Unexpected

4th May 2012:
love the chapter - hated the long breaks in betwween the paragraphs.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elisha Chapter 5: Cloudy Thoughts and Falling Tear Drops

6th March 2012:
I luv this story so far and i can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by NoNameGirl Chapter 5: Cloudy Thoughts and Falling Tear Drops

1st March 2012:
I am very intrigued and want to keep reading. Hope you post a chapter soon! Nice writing technique!

 Report Review

Review #25, by NoNameGirl Chapter 1: Introduction

29th February 2012:
You seem to be off to a good start. I notice you have very few grammatical errors also. Nice job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>