Reading Reviews for Just Go With It
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kat Goblins, we meet again.

30th January 2013:
Good Story! Its seems great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by StormThief17 Meeting the Potters and Diagon Alley

14th July 2012:
I really like that they have the same type of wands! It will be interesting to see where that goes :) And I'm curious about the dresses they needed!

Author's Response: Ahaa, well, hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #3, by StormThief17 A Special Day

9th July 2012:
Hey :) I thought this was a very cute first chapter. Kind of short, but cute! I always love reading kid's reactions to their Hogwarts' letters! I can't wait to see where this goes! I'm about to read the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thankyou:') Hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smiley Goblins, we meet again.

16th May 2012:
Hey! I was rereading this story because it was so good! Do you know when the next chapter might be up? I'm so eager! :)

Author's Response: Aw, you're awesome :') I will try, but I'm quite focused on my others >.< I feel so bad- you've been there for me when times are tough:'( If you're over 17 try my other ones! I miss you:'(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Smiley Goblins, we meet again.

31st January 2012:
Hey! :) I just wanted to see how it was going with this story. It's so awesome!! When's the next chapter coming? Can't wait to read it.

Author's Response: Em, I'll try and get a next chapter up but its on hold:L

 Report Review

Review #6, by Smiley Goblins, we meet again.

25th November 2011:
Hey! Awesome chapter, as usual! :) I loved the cliffhanger! And you made up for not putting it up quickly because you wrote a great chapter! I am seriously wishing I could rate this more than 10/10. I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

Author's Response: HIYA SMILEY(: Boy have I missed ya;) Tanks and I've wrote about 2000 words of the next chappy so should be up soon(: MAKE. AN. ACCOUNT. And if you be over 17, read de other one and review it pwease(: Byyeee and see you on your next review xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Letters home, Games, Fitness Training, Bruising of Egos and Parents

7th November 2011:
This is definatly an EPIC chapter!!! :D please write more about her home life and PLZ PLZ PLZ add more moments with James and Ivy!!! XD

Author's Response: Tah ;) Make an account!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Smiley :) Making a Stand and Road Trip

23rd October 2011:
JamesSiriusPotterII, I can't wait for your next story! And don't even think about denying that it won't be this amazing. It will be even better! :) And thanks for smiling when you read my reviews! That what I'm here for. Smiley... smiling! And for an idea for your next chapter of your new story... You're particularly good in writing about the next generation, so maybe you should write about the previous generation. But I can see if you won't like it as much because there the story is written out for you... meaning you won't get to make up characters if you are writing about James because he has his own gang which J.K. Rowling made up. But if you invent a new character, that could be a nice possibility. Anyway, you will make the story amazing even if small things get in your way.
I made myself an account and I have no idea what to write about. Can you give me an idea for that? Thanks so much and keep it up!

From,
Your Follower,
SMILEY

Author's Response: N'aww, smiley makes everyone smile ;) I understand what you mean, I actually really wanted to do a Marauder generation (love the characters :D) I just need to find the time to be honest. I'm writing two fanfics and a normal story and with exams and activities its all getting onto my head :L I really enjoy the idea of a Sirius/OC though. OR do you mean put it as the next chapter? Like finding a Marauders book or something that takes you back in time?

For something to write about, I suggest you write what you would most enjoy. If you particularly enjoy imagining about a generation (the set generations are easier because things are made, but harder because you have to follow guidelines unless you do it canon). For actual plot ideas, if its for the next generation try and generate somesort of enemy and plotline (e.g. Death Eater escaping) unless you're doing a fun one and keep to the Death Eater/Voldemort/Regulas plotline for Marauder era probably! Writing will come to you, trust me. Especially, if you read a lot. I'm sure you will do absolutely spledididocious Smiley, your kind words are talented enough ;)

BYE SMILEY AND GOOD LUCK. Do tell me your account name and I promise then I shall be the first to review your story ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Smiley Making a Stand and Road Trip

23rd October 2011:
Well, what can I say, JamesSiriusPotterII? You pulled it off again! Excellent story as usual! And thank you, again, for dedicating this to me! This story, I was so surprised to see it! I was exactly imagining something like this to happen! It was really a good chapter. I wish I could rate it more than 10/10.
I also created an account, like you requested me to do before. and it's true! I can find your stories and review them a little more easily. Least I can do to thank you for writing this!
And once again, you really are a talented person. Please keep up the writing and I'm sure you will be successful when you grow up!

From,
Your Follower,
Smiley aka :)

Author's Response: Thankyou Smiley! When you review/favourite just make sure I know your smiley so I know your awesome as ;) You always make me grin and I'm always awaiting your reviews! I am writing a new, mature, just for a laugh, and not AMAZINGLY written story just to give me something to do for enjoyment and the first chapter is in the process of validating. I'm on a bit of a writers block with it currently so if you have any ideas please do tell. BYE SMILEY :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Clairyfairy83 Letters home, Games, Fitness Training, Bruising of Egos and Parents

16th October 2011:
Excellent ending! I love cliff hangers, i think it wud be helpful to now more about her home life, and i really like james and ivys relationship,

P.s thank you for the dedication! Xxxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Reviews are always useful and motivating and you deserved the dedication! Thanks alot for reading it and I will try to put the next chapter up for validation soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smiley Letters home, Games, Fitness Training, Bruising of Egos and Parents

14th October 2011:
OMG! This was the BEST CHAPTER YET! PLEASE GET THE NEXT ONE UP ASAP! OMG! OMG! I am so happy that I cannot express myself in words.
You have a lot of talent. Please keep this going and you will be an awesome writer when you become older!!!

Thanks so much for your hard work!
Smiley AKA :)
Also, thank you for dedicating this partly to me!

Author's Response: Thanks Smiley! You've probably made me happy enough to last me for weeks!!! XD That really means alot to me and you should make yourself an account! It'll be easier for you to follow stories and maybe write some of your own :D And you deserve that dedication! The next one is going to go up ASAP for validation but I'm trying to keep them long ;) TAH SMILEY, SEE YAH SOON :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Smiley Back to Hogwarts!

11th October 2011:
This story is going great! I can't wait for the next chapter... again! BTW, is this what you meant by Talia slowly starting to drift away from the group?

:) Great job and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks Smiley- I've been waitin' for your reviews ;) And yes, I know its kinda sudden but I need it to happen so I can use my ideas for the sequel as well- hope you like it :D Next chapter has been put up for validation two days ago :) SEE YA!

 Report Review

Review #13, by :) Christmas at the Burrow

27th September 2011:
I love this story. Please, please, PLEASE write more! And I love the surprise about Ivy in the end of this chapter. Please continue to write more. I am dying for the next chapter to come!

Your most ardent fan,
Smiley :)

Author's Response: Smiley!!! Your a fan XD I love that ;) And I'm just waiting for the next chappy to be validated, a bit different from Christmas at the Burrow and I'm to include more and more about Ivy's life at home in the following chappies! I've got tons of ideas! Thankyou SO much for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by BatBogeyBug101 Christmas at the Burrow

13th September 2011:
Ah-MAZING
im begging you
write more
pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty please please p.l.e.a.s.e

Author's Response: Thannnkkksss XD I'm writing as fast as I can ;) I've got 1344 words so far them getting on the train, so hopefully I'll get it finished quick. Quick updates better than longer chapters I guess :D Keep reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by ronfan317 The New Kids, Discoveries and Operation S. S. Bap

21st August 2011:
S.S. Bap was a great idea. Brilliant even.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy pranks- I'm thinking about doing more of them. Please read the rest, I've got ideas up until a sequel and I need people's opinions! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by :) Meeting with Family and Halloween Events

7th August 2011:
EXCELLENT! PLEASE, PLEASEE, PLEASE RIGHT ANOTHER CHAPTER!

Author's Response: I have! Thanks so much- that means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by :) The 1st September, the Sorting and True Gryffindors

7th August 2011:
The best fanfiction ever read by me! I wish I could rate it 1000 out of 1000!

Author's Response: Thank you! It'll hopefully get even better- it means a lot to me to read that!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Umm...Not-MoodyMartaSmellyBreathOrBetrayer A Special Day

20th June 2011:
Dear Writer,
I have noticed some distinctive mistakes in this stanza including the misuse of 'it's'. It should actually be 'its' because 'it's' is short for it is. From the text above, evidence shows that the author wrote, 'Her skin was not deathly white, but it's paleness was a beautiful contrast to her dark hair'. This clearly shows the author's carelessness of writing.

But, I believe this deserves a 10 ;)

Author's Response: Dear Umm...Not-MoodyMartaSmellyBreathOrBetrayer,

's' is also used posessively like 'Lolum's car' so this is why I thought the same would apply to 'it'. I apologize dearly :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login