Reading Reviews for Sirius's Secret
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rachen137 REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

10th November 2006:
why did you abondon this story its awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dan rad lover REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

26th March 2005:
kepp it up a gr8 story u got goin here luv sophie

 Report Review

Review #3, by timothy REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

15th March 2005:
Hey not bad make some more chapters and make it longer thats it you have somthing here you need to make it hole good luck!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sk8tergurl REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

24th December 2004:
more..please

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rae REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

27th October 2004:
lol, sounds like my kinda car and people! hehe...too bad Sirius didn't come back *cries*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rae RETURN TO GRIMMUALD PLACE . . . BLACK MANOR????

27th October 2004:
*cocks eyebrows* Zsanine is confused...but if Sirius comes back tis all good :P But heck, a boy who looks like Sirius is almost as good! (ALMOST)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloe REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

15th April 2004:
Love the turn of past history, really interesting. hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bon Bon REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

3rd April 2004:
It was pretty good. I was kinda confused but Ithink I have it figured out now. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paola REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

1st April 2004:
Can't wait for the next chapter...(^_^)

 Report Review

Review #10, by denise REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

1st April 2004:
I see new friendship & adventure...but there is more danger coming...beware! (hehe! lol) Do I sound like Trelawney? gosh, im such a loser sometimes...Anyways, good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by paochi_cute REJOINING THE REAL WORLD

1st April 2004:
Brennan & Kale are soooo cool!!!! They kinda remind me of the Marauders...lol...anyways, good job! Can't wait to read the next chapter...Will Hermione's cousins gonna appear on the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Raven THE FAMILY OF THE PAST

31st March 2004:
I likr the fact that it's well written and well thought of. But what I don't like is the fact about James and Sirius are brothers and that Sirius is to be King of Engkand. To me it seems unconvincing. That James and Sirius could ever be related. I think it just take the whole Harry Potter life story nowhere and revealing Harry's past has ended. It also makes the book seem uninterested because many people are coming up with over dramatic, exaggerating ending to J.K. Rowlings idea. I kinda am immune to your story Sorry for being so blunt and I apologize if I hurt your feelings. Well you said to submit my thoughts well this is my thoughts.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paola THE FAMILY OF THE PAST

31st March 2004:
When's the next chapter coming up?...(^_^)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Denise THE FAMILY OF THE PAST

31st March 2004:
good job!!! nice work!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paochi_cute THE FAMILY OF THE PAST

31st March 2004:
I like your story...its really original...I hope you update it soon...I just can't wait 'till the next chapter...I wanna know more about Harry's cousins etc...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alexus Dracius THE FAMILY OF THE PAST

31st March 2004:
WOW!...Very Imaginitive! This is really good and I can 't wait for the next chapter! Oh and if you get the chance, could you read my story "Mistreated Past" and maybe leave a little comment? I would really appreciate it! Great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mollys cousin THE FAMILY OF THE PAST

30th March 2004:
Wow- thats quite an imaginative story. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mollys cousin CHAPTER 3: THE TRUTH REVEALED

30th March 2004:
A cousin? well two cousins? Hmmm. Must read on.:) Great job so far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mollys cousin RETURN TO GRIMMUALD PLACE . . . BLACK MANOR????

30th March 2004:
What a suprise to find "the gang" at the Dursleys. I cant wait to find out what the deal is with Brennan, Is he Sirius's son?

 Report Review

Review #20, by mollys cousin UNKNOWN STRANGER

30th March 2004:
Who in the world is it? Great start for a story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login