13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mashforever My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

4th October 2011:
This is amazing! Your characterizations are very believable.

Author's Response: Ah thank you so much. You're too sweet. =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by bandnerd218 My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

21st September 2011:
Wow! That was really great! It wasn't what I had expected with the song, but I like what you wrote better than my expectations.
I am definitely going to look to see if you have more fics :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mindifislytherintom My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

14th September 2011:
This was such a great story. You are a very good writer! I loved the back and forth with them, an dyou did it so well! :)
Favorite! and 10/10!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks dear! You made my day by reading your comment!

 Report Review

Review #4, by adluvshp My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

26th August 2011:
wow. this was a beautiful story. i truly loved it. you wrote everything so nicely and it all fit. i loved reading this! great work! 10/10

~AD

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Midnight_Phoenix My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

27th June 2011:
Awesome short story/ song-fic!! I love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, darling! Your review is appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annie My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

24th June 2011:
It was so BEAUTIFUL!!!

Author's Response: Thank you darling! I love hearing that!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ehlana My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

22nd June 2011:
This is just beautiful! You really have a talent for writing. Thank you so much for sharing it with us.

Author's Response: That is the nicest thing someone has said to me in a long time. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

22nd June 2011:
awesome story. simply loved it. pls write more dramione stories.

Author's Response: Oh I have tons of them! Definitely check them out!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gran/ger My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

21st June 2011:
That was one of the best reads I've ever experienced! I thank you for it. Your story is magnificent; and I liked how long it is. Not many authors could write so much so well! Many others who write complete stories condense them too much sometimes. It leaves the reader wanting more; which surely defeats the authors intent. I look forward to reading more of your stories; and will keep checking for them.

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for the lengthy and lovely review. I'm very happy that you enjoyed it so much. =] That's why I write them.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DixieGirl My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

21st June 2011:
That was amazing...You HAVE to write another chapter...I have read so many fanfictions, but this one is by far my favorite. Bravo.

Author's Response: I know I should...but I usually like to leave it on that type of cliffhanger. It lets the audience believe whatever they want. Thank you so much for the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alyssa My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

21st June 2011:
Amazing i think this should actually be in the movie:)

Author's Response: Aw. Thank you darling! That means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tickle1768 My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

21st June 2011:
Very nice. Liked the length since it was a one shot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mMalfoy My Stubborn, Beautiful Dandelion

21st June 2011:
This was... really beautiful. I've just started to love Dramione, and this fic makes me like them even more. Very good!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much! I love hearing that I can persuade someone to like a certain ship!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login