Reading Reviews for Order and Chaos
  
270 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MOI Six - Fight..?

11th July 2012:
rosie, y u no tell us your problem with sarah? also, I am having conflicting feelings. I feel like lauren and luke could get together. but rose and luke could get together as well. and rose and scorpius are obviously where your headed.

Author's Response: Rose is just being very difficult :3
Wel, I am a very big rose/scorpius shipperrr so. Definitely that direction.
As for Luke and Lauren... Well, you probably already know at this point considering I'm late with replying to your review - sorry about that!
Anyway! thank you so much for reviewing!
:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Twenty.seven - The End

21st May 2012:
Good ending, I thought it was a good story. Sorry to see it end. Was wondering if you didn't complete it for a possible epilogue? See you next story :)

Author's Response: I actually only just got on since this chapter updated and i just hit the complete button. so sorry, but no epilogue. However, The Empath is already up and it's basically a continuation of Order and Chaos haha. :) Anyway thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by iyanarulz792 Seven - Match

21st April 2012:
no need to tell that your friend Josh was gay...JK IDC

Author's Response: psh whateva i do what i want! :P
hahaha.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lindzz3 Twenty.five – The Unwanted Kiss

16th April 2012:
I like the expansion on Delta's Feelings. I will be excited to read your new story, after this one of course. Because, I can't wait to read what happens between Lauren and Luke after the Sarah Nott fiasco. I don't like her, either. And you should show her in tears! She deserves it.
I'm also glad you showed more of the Rose/Scorp relationship. IT's nice to see how they're doing too.

Author's Response: I don't think anybody likes Sarah haha. It's probably the one thing everyone agrees on. I actually just put the very first chapter of the new story in the queue so it should be up in a few days! Also, speaking of Rose and Scorpius, I think there will be quite a bit more of them in the Delta/Al story. ;)
Anyway, thank you for reviewing once again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot88 Twenty.four - Magnetism

11th April 2012:
i really liked this chapter, you could definitely feel Lauren and Luke's awkward transition from being friends to something more. It was so cute! Haha I hope Lauren comes around!

Author's Response: haha well I am glad that you liked it :) And as for Lauren, only time will tell...
just kidding, she will eventually come around. :3
Thank you for reviewing again, I appreciate it :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Reviewer Twenty.four - Magnetism

11th April 2012:
Yay new chapter! Yay even more LAUREN AND LUKE ARE TOGETHER (sort of). I was getting increasingly worried as the chapter progressed as to whether they would actually admit it to one another, but they did (more or less), so my panic is over! :D
Oh silly Al, he just makes me laugh every time, I hear you're shipping him with Delta possibly, so I look forward to that :)
Ahh, yay, I'm in a generally very good mood now - you know the kind of one where you feel like singing, until you realise that you can't sing! Aha :P
Thanks :)

Author's Response: Haha yeah, basically as soon as Rose confirmed that Lauren returned his feelings Luke became very determined to sort things out with her. And he did, for the most part haha, so yay :)
And yes, I am shipping Al with Delta... I've actually already started writing a fic for the two of them lol. ;)
Well anyway, I'm really happy that I made you that happy hahaha. And psh, I can't sing but I sing all the time. so who cares? lol
Thanks for reviewing again! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Reviewer Twenty.three - Euphoria

4th April 2012:
My God I love you as an author! Not only is your story awesome, you manage to update really regularly as well so you're not killing me inside all the time! :P
About the story though - I thoroughly support Luke + Lauren and I can't wait for the next chapter, because something HAS to happen. I loved the Luke looking after Lauren bit especially, but God they're so obtuse - open your eyes, both of you!
As you can probably tell, I'm totally sucked into your story (duh!). Thanks for writing it, I'm really enjoying it :)

Author's Response: That's because I had written so far ahead of my updates and now they're catching up to where I am haha. In writing I've only reached like the first quarter of chapter 25 :O. But anyway I'm excited that you like Luke & Lauren haha. And yes, something does have to happen! And yeah they are both kind of oblivious to how the other is feeling, it's kind of silly. But anyway you're welcome and I'm glad you are enjoying it! Thank you for the review - it made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ruke Twenty.two – Firewhiskey

3rd April 2012:
hi there : D
really cool chapter :) just love u as a writer !
And of course I'm waiting for this one short Luke/Rose ;)

Author's Response: Well the one-shot should be up pretty soon unless I decide to rewrite it or something... haha :P
But yeah, it'll be up at some point :D
Anyway thank you :) I love you as a reviewer haha :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lindzz3 Twenty.two – Firewhiskey

2nd April 2012:
This was a sweet chapter.

In response to your note: I think the relationships that you have is good the way that is. You paired opposites together and it works. I like Delta and Al, as they're both a little strange.

Honestly, though, It's good that you are not writing in a way to make other's happy. This is YOUR story and you can write it however YOU want. :)

Author's Response: Well thank you first of all. Seeing as I was aiming for sweet haha :)

And thank you again! I really like Delta and Al too and am excited to continue writing them in the future :)

And yeah, it's been kind of hard knowing that I would disappoint people, but Order and Chaos is my baby and I promised myself before I ever wrote any of it that I wouldn't let anyone alter the plot other than myself. I'm really excited that people care so much about my characters and what happens to them though :)

But anyway, thank you for reviewing again! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by anne Twenty.two – Firewhiskey

2nd April 2012:
soo , are you going to write this short Luke/Rose stuff ? (;
I'm really curious :)

Author's Response: I actually have already written the one-shot. Details pertaining to it are in my Author's Note for chapter 23... So it will be out sometime after 23. :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot88 Twenty.two – Firewhiskey

2nd April 2012:
Loved this chapter, Luke is so sweet, i fell in love with him a little bit watching him take care of lauren haha And as to your authors note, i completely agree with you, for some reason, it just seems right to me that Luke and Lauren get together, (maybe because i'm a Rose/Scorp fan too) and i love the idea of Delta and Al, especially a sequel focusing on them!

Author's Response: Well thank you, I'm really glad you like it :)
Ahhh Luke, I think I also fell in love with him a little bit... Just don't tell Lauren I said that haha. ;)
Anyway, I have to say that after putting this chapter up I've come up with at least one good idea regarding the sequel around Delta and Al (or Alta, as I said on accident... Literally, "Del and Alta" came out of my mouth). So I'm thinking that I'm really going to do that once Order and Chaos is over. :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by hiii :) Thirteen - Butterbeer

1st April 2012:
This was a good chapter nice job!!! My favorite color is blue... but like a torquoisey blue. there are just so many colors of blue my favorite kind changes on my mood!

Author's Response: I really like blue too :) It goes really well with purple haha. But I really like the sky, and I also like water so I like lakes and the ocean... I also prefer blue eyes! haha. Anyway thank you for the review and I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by patricia Twenty.one - Rocket Science

31st March 2012:
I hope You'll do it =D
anyway , when will be next chapter ;) ?

Author's Response: the next chapter should be up sometime today or tomorrow. They're saying the wait is 22 hours and I put it in about 20ish hours ago so... yeah haha.

 Report Review

Review #14, by juliet Twenty.one - Rocket Science

31st March 2012:
that would be just awesome ! I am soo glad :D Of course I will be reading :D lol
ps LOVE YOU

Author's Response: hahaha love you too ;P

 Report Review

Review #15, by patricia Twenty.one - Rocket Science

30th March 2012:
yeah , I'm also a big luke and rose fan :D Even if i know that nothing will happen between them .. But if you decide to make them as couple I will be just freaking happy ;p I know it is almost impossible, especially if they are for you just like hermione and harry. ( I've been a big fun of them lol)
Anyway , greetings and kisses :)

Author's Response: Well I was just discussing with juliet that I'm thinking about writing a one-shot about Luke & Rose. It would basically be an alternate ending to Order and Chaos. So if I do that I'll be disclosing the details in one (or more) of my future Author's Notes so keep checking back for that. ;)
anyway, thank you for the review. I appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by juliet Twenty.one - Rocket Science

30th March 2012:
well , i've got a hope :D lol
I really think that ruke fan will like it :D
It would be fantastic :) nut yeahh, if you don't like it ..
All time I've been reading this beacause all of them :)
Really love it, and i know i'm not the only ruke fun :)

Author's Response: I've been thinking over it in the last few hours and now I'm thinking that I may very well write this one-shot. I don't have all the details worked out just yet so it will probably take me about a week to work through it and get something into the queue. I'll definitely say something about it in an Author's Note though, so if you keep reading you'll know when it's about to be up :)
But anyway, thank you for reviewing again! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by juliet Twenty.one - Rocket Science

30th March 2012:
Have you ever thought about making 2 version of this story. You can think thats crazy, but i really love ruke stuff. Not as friend :D And i think that would be great to see them romantic relationship ;)

Author's Response: ...I've considered writing a one-shot that would basically be a re-write of Christmas Eve pt III, but I haven't considered it too seriously. If I decide to do it I will probably say something sometime before Order and Chaos is done.
I'm only afraid that I wouldn't do it justice because Luke & Rose as a couple is just so weird for me. It's like Harry/Hermione to me, and I'm a HUGE Ron/Hermione fan.
Basically, don't get your hopes up until you actually see me say something about it in an Author's Note.
Anyway, thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by lola Twenty.one - Rocket Science

30th March 2012:
I WANNA LAUREN AND AL SO MUCH JUST LIKE ROSE AND LUKE ;C

Author's Response: I might have done it that way if Delta and Scorpius didn't exist... But I can't just kick them out now. I'm sorry for your disappointment! :(

 Report Review

Review #19, by katty Twenty.one - Rocket Science

30th March 2012:
really miss ruke. ;(

Author's Response: I'm sorry :/

 Report Review

Review #20, by Irobbedgringottsandgotaway Nine - Zombies...?

27th March 2012:
Oh my gosh! I don't know who I like together anymore!! Ahhh! Now Lauren kinda likes Luke, although she and Al are still good together, and Rose likes Scorpius??? What?

Author's Response: You seem to be the only one that noticed Lauren kinda liking Luke in this chapter lol. ;) And Rose does like Scorpius but it does get more confusing in the next three chapters with all of that... Anyway, thank you for reviewing and I hope you continue reading! :)
Oh, and to help you out a bit - I like Rose and Scorpius together!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Irobbedgringottsandgotaway Six - Fight..?

27th March 2012:
This is getting so interesting! Now I like Luke/Rose, and Al/Lauren, but things are so complicated with Malfoy!

Author's Response: Heh, a lot of people like Luke/Rose... But things are definitely complicated due to Scorpius! Anyway thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Irobbedgringottsandgotaway One - Who?

27th March 2012:
I really like this first chapter! It's well written, and the friendship between the three of them is interesting. It's hard to figure out who you like together. I'm thinking Lauren and Lucas, but then again, Lauren and James or Al seems good too... Not sure yet!

Author's Response: Well thank you! :)
And I intentionally made it difficult lol.


 Report Review

Review #23, by prim Nineteen - Elation

23rd March 2012:
I think it was a good chapter . ;)

Author's Response: Well thank you!!! :D There will be more soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lindzz3 Nineteen - Elation

23rd March 2012:
I'm not going to lie... I am really enjoying your story.

First, here is my story that led me to your story: I was user of this site about five years ago, before college. I went to college, got a degree in English writing. I stopped coming to the site (losing my user information and stories in the process). Yesterday, I was in a fan fication mood and decided to give it a try, kind of worried about what I'd find now that I'm a fan of grammar. I came stumbled along your story after reading a few I wasn't interested in.

I am not usually fond of first person narratives but I could not stop reading. I loved the characterization and the story line. You show crazy teenage drama well and I like how you don't hold any thing back with the cursing, which feels natural in the dialogue. Its interesting to see the Lauren and Rose as crazy, over emotional girls because girls are crazy.

After reading the entire story last night, I had to check o see if you posed the next chapter today. I can't wait to see what happens. :)

Author's Response: Wow I really don't know what to say other than thank you! :) The next chapter will be up very soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by :) Eighteen - Valentine’s Day

20th March 2012:
Ooh! Now it's really hitting off! I mean, I always thought they liked each other but I don't have a clue what's going to happen next...
I enjoyed this chapter, I like your narrative style and Luke generally as a character. The tree root bit made me chuckle too :P
Looking forward to the next chapter :) there's another positive about you - you update regularly! Thanks

Author's Response: Hahah, I'm glad you like it. :D
Anyway thank you for the review and the next chapter will be up soon! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>