Reading Reviews for Love and Moustaches
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohmymerlin Chapter 5: Of Ex-Friends and Ickle Firsties

30th April 2012:
this is absolutely hilarious!
The whole time I've been reading this I've been crying from laughter!
Plese keep updating, it is such a good story!
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsScorpiusMalfoy Chapter 5: Of Ex-Friends and Ickle Firsties

20th January 2012:
Very funny!! Love this story!!! Keep writing! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seriously_in_love Chapter 5: Of Ex-Friends and Ickle Firsties

20th January 2012:
i really loved the thing about the girls periods in this chapter boys really do freak out about lady problems so funny cant wait for the next chapter keep up the good work

Author's Response: Boys are just crazy that way...

Thanks so much, and please keep R&Ring!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Seriously_in_love Chapter 4: Of Family Dinners and Quidditch

19th November 2011:
im a little confused it says its a fred/oc but she talks about fancying james i really like it though when are you next updating

Author's Response: Hopefully I can wrap up your confusion in a few chapters. I'm sending the nest chapter in today so it should be up within the next week.

Thanks for reading!
~Lunalu


 Report Review

Review #5, by SourCherry Chapter 4: Of Family Dinners and Quidditch

19th August 2011:
Infinity/Infinity! Amazing story, even though I want to slap her stupid parents. I love your characters! Their personalities are really cool. :D I could ramble on for ages about this but I'll leave you in peace now. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review it means a lot!
~Lunalu :P


 Report Review

Review #6, by supermegafoxyawsomehot Chapter 4: Of Family Dinners and Quidditch

18th August 2011:
GAAAH this is such a good fanfic. UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
I will post chapter 5 in the queue as soon as I finish writing it which should be by the end of the week.
Thanks for reading!
~Lunalu :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsScorpiusMalfoy Chapter 3: Of Evil Best Friends and Monkey Bits

20th July 2011:
COOKIES!
Great chapter, can't wait for the next one.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dancegirlgirl Chapter 2: Of lacey thongs and leaving

5th July 2011:
This is a really good start for a story. Hope you enjoy writing it so we will enjoy reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
And I do enjoy writing it and I will as long as I keep getting good feedback from amazing readers like yourself. :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetSerendipity Chapter 1: Of Mutants and Change

24th June 2011:
Hahaha, I loved the
"Roxoxoxoxox
Look, I made hugs and kisses with my name!"
It's like something me and my best friend would do :)
-Jess

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
I'm glad that people like it.
Next chapter should be up within the next week.
Keep reading!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Seriously_in_love Chapter 2: Of lacey thongs and leaving

22nd June 2011:
i really like this so far keep up the good work x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! Update will be within the next week.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxDobbyX Chapter 1: Of Mutants and Change

22nd June 2011:
OMG her parents are serious bitches, did someone shove a fork up their asses or something. anyways I love your story keep up the good work. xD

Author's Response: Yay! Congratulations you just became my favorite person!!! You're my first reviewer which means I will basically love you forever!!! :P

Thanks for the review and don't worry we don't have to put up with the rents much longer. Keep reading!! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by NextGenna14 Chapter 2: Of lacey thongs and leaving

22nd June 2011:
I really really like this story keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!! :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ang3l1c Flow3r5 Chapter 2: Of lacey thongs and leaving

22nd June 2011:
So..am I your favourite person? ;D

Haha, well this is definitely on my list of To Reads so I thought I should review :)
God, Renee's parents are horrible =___=;
But Hugh is awesome! :D LOL and Edward and Robert..
my lil' bro's name is Edward...huh.
But Moustache is hilarious! ^^
It seemed like her parents loved her a lot though..?
Eh, well have fun with the Potter-Weasleys Renee! ;)
Haha ~~
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Update soon!
Angelic Flowers

Author's Response: Sooo close! Your number three...

... but you have left the longest review so your still one of my favorite people!! :P

I've always liked the name Edward...
Unfortunately really all I had in mind for the brothers but I'll try to work them in to later chapters.

I'm almost done with chapter 3 so hopefully it will be up within the next week.

Keep reading!! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login