Reading Reviews for Going Purple
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unicorns are real if you put a party hat on a horse!! Amethyst

13th April 2012:
OMG! Great story! You just got your first review in 2012 ... I think... Anyways love your story. Don't stop writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brooky be be rapoto Amethyst

16th November 2011:
Nice story. Awesome story, don't stop writing and update nxt chapter now!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by haley Amethyst

1st September 2011:
I love your story! Amethyst is a gorgeous name and a gorgeous character. I can't wait to see what happens to her a Hogwarts. I like how Amethyst can rely on Scorp and has a hard life but can still be strong and be her own person. I hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I've written more but i'm going to finish Behind the mask, my other story, first to get it out of the way but you never know I might update this one inbetween :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILOVEASP Amethyst

31st July 2011:
My gosh! That was great! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha, Thankyou! You're all too kind to me :)

P.S I love your name!

Lex


 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsHarryPotter Amethyst

30th July 2011:
I'm Back

Hey!!!

First i Absolutely adore the name Amythest it's really beautiful and unique ( a bit like her i suppose ;)

Your writing is phenomenal, you have a lot of potential!!!

Of course i cant really describe in detail my opinion of the characters since it's only the beginning but I have to say Marie is probs my fave- she is such a cutie and reminds me of my little sister ;)

But Ami seems pretty sweet and of course Scorpius!!

This story seems really good and i cant wait till your next updatee!!!

Oh and by the looks of it you seem like and author who replys to reviews which i love !

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the name, I didn't actually use my favourite name because then I'd start turning her into a bit of a Mary Sue but I wanted to make her stand out as a character :P

That is so kind of you! I sometimes cringe at my writing but thankyou for that!

I love Marie, I based her off my cousin Lotta who I just adore. Its a pity I can't have her that much in the story... But I'll try and add her in where ever I can.

I'm going to update before I leave for my holiday and I've only just started this reply to review thing but I'm already kind of addicted to it ;)

Thankyou so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsHarryPotter Amethyst

30th July 2011:
Hey, I've not actually read the chapter yet but i reaallyy like your banner- it's what caught my attention.

So um I'm just gonna go and read the chapter and give you something worthwhile to read :)

I tend to do this a lot(review before reading) but i guess i'm just incredibly awesome like that (sarcasm)

So Be back soon- promiseee!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, this made me giggle :) The banner is by elixirchaos on TDA. She is absolutely...there is no word to describe her she is just that good :P

Thankyou! x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kashia Amethyst

29th July 2011:
Okay, you've intrigued me. I like your character's voice, and I'm looking forward to reading what happens next.

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review :) I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by explosion Amethyst

28th July 2011:
Ok so this story shows A LOT of promise. I definitely love how this story is starting out. You've introduced Ami, and while she seems like such a nice character she has flaws that will definitely make for a fun read at her character development since she has abandonment issues and such.

I love that her family life is less than ideal (for some reason I love it when characters have messed up families). Scorpius seems really sweet and the perfect cousin, and Marie sounds adorable, and his parents seem awesome! I'm really curious as to what happened to make Ami's mom leave, and I'm excited to read more. Keep up with your writing, because the more you write the better you'll get, and I already feel this story can be very very good :)

10/10
-Rebecca

Author's Response: Wow, That's so kind of you! I was afraid that Ami would be too much of a Mary sue, if you know what I mean. She seems a little too ideal at the start but I've tried to make her more real as a character.

I know one day I'm going to look back on these chapters and cringe but...Well I'm excited to start a new story :)

Thankyou very much! And your stories are fab, so coming from you this is a great review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Crescent Moon  Amethyst

5th July 2011:
Great chapter!! Poor Amethyst though!! :(
Are we going learn more about her mum?? Find out why she left??
I can't wait for her to go to Hogwarts. Really want to read the next chaper, please update as soon as you can XD

Author's Response: We are going to learn more about her mum, but first of all there are a few more secrets about to be revealed...

I'm putting the next chapter into the q today :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by gg Amethyst

4th July 2011:
Omg! I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Thankyou :) I'll try and update as soon as I can and as soon a the q lets me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login