Reading Reviews for Defiance
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPG A Sirius Drama

17th November 2012:
A Sirius Drama...i give it five stars

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPG A Bar

17th November 2012:
So sad...just keep going with this, then.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPG La Résistance

17th November 2012:
Awkward is an understatement...more like freaky as hell

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPG As Planned

17th November 2012:
I feel so bad for Lily and James...

 Report Review

Review #5, by benxx Distraction

3rd September 2012:
i love jaaack! Huzzah for Jealous!James!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyevansrules Distraction

1st September 2012:
Hmmm... I'm not sure how I feel about this chapter yet. I can't decide if I'm happy or sad for Lily...
Great writing, can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Annabel Potter Distraction

31st August 2012:
I just had a panic attack when i saw you had produced chapter 11, my family think i have gone mad :P This actually made my night, i like how she has finally come to terms with the James dilema and yet there is still a bit of her that doesn't let him go. Poor Eli all he had was a little crush :) As much as I like Lily she is being a bit of a bitch as she is leading Jack on and comparing him to James too much, even if he doesn't mind it is still unfair to him. Ugh so much drama in this chapter, short but sweet! PPLEASE update as soon as possible for the sake of my mind :)
Annabel
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Courtney Distraction

31st August 2012:
Well Lily was right. She deserves way better than JAmes. And if/when you do have them get together I really hope that James has a serious personality shift and has to do a lot to win back her trust because the fact they are Lily and James just isn't enough to merit them as a couple. They are Lily and James because we are meant to beleive they really loved each other unselfishly and treated each other well, not that Lily just ended up with him despite the fact he repeatedly treats her and other women like crap. If James ends up with Cindy, he'll only get what he deserves for breaking up with Lily and then dating and shaggin Cindy who he obviously doesn't really care about. So I hope Lily has tons of fun with Jack and forgets all about James until he gets his act together - he deserves to suffer for his mistakes, not Lily. I suppose he is kind of doing the right thing by Cindy since he got her pregnant, but he obviously doesn't care about her and has no problem cheating on her, so frankly he is just going to be a crappy husband and that won't be fair to her or the child. I really wish Lily would stop pining over him and realize he isn't he person she wants him to be and not mope around forever when he he doesn't really deserve it. So I hope you can make them a couple I can cheer for at some point because right now all I can say is good riddance James.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick A Date

31st August 2012:
Love your story!! Keep up the great work. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hazellily Distraction

30th August 2012:
FINALLY doesn't even compare to what is going through my mind when I saw your chapter was up!!! NOW first off James is doing the right thing though I REALLY hope that Cindy ( if that's even her name!) is a lying cheating golddigger who tricked James into thinking that that baby is his! Or maybe she is lying that she is even pregnant! Ya that's it. And as for Jack and Lily, the more I think about it the more I think he is a creeper who will do something terribly bad and James will have to come to Lily's rescue! :) Yes that is it. Cindy lied, Jack is gonna hurt Lily, and James will come and save the day and Lily and James will get married and have baby Harry! Now PLEASE don't take too long updating this again it's far too amazing and your so brilliant! THANKS!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilyevansrules Dates and Dancing

24th August 2012:
I love this story so much! I check back here at least once a week for updates, if not more. I decided to finally leave a review because I have reviewed every other chapter so far. Can't wait for the next chapter, I loved the ending so much it just cracks me up that they are all so protective. Please update when you have time, I can't wait to see where the story goes next. Nice job as usual!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've had half of the next chapter written ages ago but I haven't had the time to finish it. Working on it now, though. I hope it'll be up soon, so keep checking! ;) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hazellily Dates and Dancing

16th August 2012:
Oh where oh where is the update darling author? Its such a fantastic story!

Author's Response: Oh darling reader/reviewer! I'm so sorry I'm keeping you all waiting. I'm really busy, but I'm working on the next chapter for this story right now. So, I hope it'll be up sometime next week? :) Thank you for reminding me that people are still eagerly awaiting the next chapter, though! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cara Crosby Dates and Dancing

15th August 2012:
Hi. I was reading your story and am really enjoying it. Do
you have any more chapters coming as I am really eager
to keep reading. Many thanks

Author's Response: Yes, there are still many chapters to come. If only they'd write themselves! :P
Well, I guess I like writing them myself but... you know what I mean. It takes a LOT of time, of which I'm kinda short these days. :S So yeah, I hope you keep reading! :) Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by HPG Dates and Dancing

11th July 2012:
WILL U PLEASE FINISH THE NEXT CHAPTER BEFORE I DIE HERE? LOL

Author's Response: Hehe, I noticed you read all through the two stories. I love how people still like it after soo many chapters. :)
My other story's chapter needs to be validated first but in the meantime I'll be working on this. ;) Thanks for the reviews.


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPG The Winner Takes It All

11th July 2012:
I AM MAD AND I MIGHT GIVE YOU A ONE OUT OF TEN IF I DIDN'T LOVE YOUR STORY WRITING AND KNOW YOU WLL SQUEEZE IN AN EXPLINATION SOMEWHERE :/

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPG Unexpected

11th July 2012:
WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT AND WHAT?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lov3ly_Ginny Dates and Dancing

29th June 2012:
ahh jack sounds so adorable and the perfect way to make james jealous lol! i absolutely love this story and cant wait to read more!!! update son! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by heir of gryffindor casey Dates and Dancing

5th June 2012:
LOVE THE CONCEPT.

Jack reminded me of Jack from lost haha.

im so glad you did a sequel. i love what you've done with it and your spectacular characterization of the marauder era.

just, PLEASE, do not let Sirius and Lily have an accidental one night stand. that would totally kill their friendship.

best of luck and great job!! i can't wait for the next update :)

Casey

 Report Review

Review #19, by Laura Dates and Dancing

1st June 2012:
Hey, i just read the dark side of the pionix (sorry i can spell) and i was kinda annoyef that lily and james didn't end up together and then i saw this and i was really excites, 'cause i love jily! When are they gonna get back togrther? Pleass write more quickly :) xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by IndigoLove Dates and Dancing

24th May 2012:
Make another chapter happen. I wanna see what you end up doing with this story:P

 Report Review

Review #21, by luvdaniel Dates and Dancing

24th May 2012:
please keep writing, its a really good story, kinda makes me wish it hadnt stopped here

Author's Response: Truly horrible those cliffies, aren't they? ;) I'll try to update as soon as possible (read: as soon as my exams are over).

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusPotterhead Dates and Dancing

21st May 2012:
I Honestly Love It! I Spent The Day Reading The Prequel And Then This One And You Really Write Brilliantly. The Emotion Is Really Realistic And I Start Feeling What Lily Feels As I Read It. I Don't Normally Read James/Lily Fics But This Is Actually Amazing :) xx

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it and that I succeeded in conveying Lily's feelings to you. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Annabel Potter Dates and Dancing

28th April 2012:
oh i really love this chapter! haha i like how over protective the 3 guys are. i was so excited because i thought the next chapter was up... but now i must wait! :) keep it coming please
Annabel
10/10

Author's Response: I'll try to be quicker than with this chapter, but I'm currently working on my other story while I actually should be studying for exams soo... meh. :(
Thank you for the review though. ;)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hfjdksjcjcjdjf Dates and Dancing

27th April 2012:
I luved it! I don't know about this jack guy tho, JAMES AND LILY ARE MENT TO BE TOGETHER!!! haha, I really hope sOmething happens between lily and James at the party in the next chapter!!! Can't wait!!! ;P

Author's Response: Something is bound to happen next chapter !! :D But that's all I'm saying. ;)
I hope you'll like it. Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #25, by suziebanana14 Dates and Dancing

27th April 2012:
cant wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Me neither! ;) Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>