Reading Reviews for The Secret
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Agnes Relapse

13th May 2013:
This story is reallys great, well written. But it's also extremely depressing! I think I actually had tears in my eyes! I really feel bad for the girl. And this Max... I don't even get why he's treating her like this!
All this to say, this is a great job, I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm really happy you think this is well written (because well ... I don't ... But I make it better to my own satisfaction! .. Without making it a completely different story I promise) ANYWAYS I super happy that I was to bring tears to someone's eyes about a writing piece that I wrote (like I actually didn't know I could write so emotionally but I'm really glad I can!). I'm really glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lore' Relapse

12th May 2013:
Please continue this story!!!

Author's Response: I will! I have to say my writing has improved from when I first started writing this to now, so I may make some major plot edits before I start, but who knows, I will try to write the (good) next chapter and post it ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lorena' Downhill From Here

24th April 2013:
Sad,really sad but awesome!

Author's Response: I glad you think think my story is awesome (that's a great boost for my self esteem on writing) and, again, I have to say I'm glad that the emotion got across clearly!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lorena' Before It All

24th April 2013:
I like your story! :) Like Clare!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm really glad Clare is likable!

 Report Review

Review #5, by willow1 Relapse

16th April 2013:
so sad. it is depressing. deeply depressing

Author's Response: That was my aim for this chapter. I'm really glad that the emotion was conveyed so clearly for this chapter. I hope you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grakmole Downhill From Here

21st March 2012:
Woah scary like realy scary but the reason it was so scary was because it was believable I still don't quite get we're your going with this story but your a great writer so I'll stick with it. Keep writing :)

Author's Response: I'm working on the fourth chapter right now. The direction of the story should become (hopefully) clearer in a few chapters. I'm glad you like it and find it believable.:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Grakmole Me, Max, and the Meeting

23rd January 2012:
Wow ouch that must be a bit creepy please more

Author's Response: I working on the 3rd chapter now ... I update ASAP ... I was going for creepy so thanks :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Grakmole Before It All

23rd January 2012:
It's going well so far but a bit slow

Author's Response: Yah sorry but I needed to have some back round so the story made sense.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beth Before It All

25th September 2011:
check Gryffindor spelling!!!

Author's Response: oh geeze whoops.. I just submitted an updated verzion .. I changed the spelling there so ... yah it should be correct as soon as it gets validated...

 Report Review

Review #10, by 19 whitehorse Me, Max, and the Meeting

25th September 2011:
This is my face :D :D ;D :D (my mum is freaking out with all the huge grins)
But that is how I feel when reading your story :D
and your story makes me laugh out loud at moments :D
Great start and update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks I'll try to update ASAP I try to say things that I laugh at or my friends would laugh at without sounding stupid so... Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gracie Before It All

15th July 2011:
Love it love it love you are a amassing writer great attention to detail hope you write more soon
Xoxo Gracie

Author's Response: Thanks a ton!!! I'll try my best to update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #12, by SpringSinger19 Before It All

15th July 2011:
this was sweet! a little disorganized, if I am being honest :/ and a bit over the place but I loved the running over of harry potter! hahaha that made me smile(: I have a lot of question though. Like how did she know who snape was? oh and it's quidditch. I'm sorry I just had to point that out(; haha but this was cute!

Author's Response: Sorry about the disorganization ... My brain tends to be all over the place he he ... I was thinking that Snape is very famous ... or more like infamous (because who knows the real story) I'm glad you liked the part of Lucy running over Harry. Thanks for telling me how to spell Quidditch ... whoops. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login