Reading Reviews for Narcissa's Daughter
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dancer Epilogue

30th September 2011:
very good an dwell written story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elliana  Of Malfoys and Mudbloods

6th July 2011:
Huh. Draco going to Hermione for help?! Eeep

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elliana  Black Family Crest

6th July 2011:
Ooooh...getting interesting...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elliana Draco's Dilemma

6th July 2011:
Its very well written but just seems... I'm not sure. a little quick to jump into quite a big surprise? Please don't think I'm giving a bad review because it sounds like you've got the characters snobbery down to a tee but it doesn't have much... lead up, I guess?

But is looking very good :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Indian Patriot Epilogue

19th June 2011:
it was a brilliant story. i giv u 1000/10 fr dis. sorry i am nt writng much. as i just finishd writng the first review of Unbearable Seperation. plz chck it out nd rpl if u can. i wud love to get replies in here nd there as well. plz keep my request. nd plz strt writing it once mre. if none othr replies. b sure i wil review it alwaz.

 Report Review

Review #6, by academica Epilogue

18th June 2011:
Hello once more! What a beautiful (though a little sad, I must say) ending to a wonderful story. Arachne even reminds me a bit of one of my OCs (also the spawn of dear Severus). Anyway, I am sad to see this one end, but I may just have to check out another of your stories :) I have enjoyed reading and reviewing and I hope you have enjoyed the reviews. Feel free to check out one of my submissions sometime!

Author's Response: That's so cool that we have similar OCs! I thank you so much for all of your reviews and kind words! I recommend checking out "Harry Gets Even" as your next read. It's long, but it'll be worth it. Promise! And now that I've finished my current story, hopefully I can find the time to read some of yours! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Epilogue

18th June 2011:
A wonderful ending to a fantastic story. If there was a higher rating system in place, I would put your final score as being off the scale. But until such times as that happens I must give you another 10/10 and say thank you for sharing a wonderful story. I look forward to reading anything new that you post in the future. I have started to read one of your completed stories and will let you know what's what in a review.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so very much for your kind words!! I was so happy to write this fic, and I'm very, very happy with how it turned out, considering I didn't know exactly how it was going to end until I wrote it! Haha! I highly recommend "Harry Gets Even" as your next story to read. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 From Pauper to Prince

18th June 2011:
Interesting. Why would Snape leave Harry's/his old potion book to his daughter? Another excellent chapter and please update soon. 10/10.

Author's Response: It's not actually answered in the final chapter, but the reason why Severus left his book to his daughter is because it was the closest thing he had to a journal...and it was the only thing he still possessed that his mother gave him which he felt was still of value. =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by academica From Pauper to Prince

18th June 2011:
How very sweet of dear Severus. Excellent chapter! I anxiously await the next one :)

Author's Response: I just barely finished writing it! I shall be posting...again! Haha!

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 Breakable Vow

18th June 2011:
I wonder what has been left as well. Another great chapter. Please update very very soon, don't leave me in suspense for to long. 10/10.

Author's Response: I shall post as soon as I'm finished posting this reply. Soon enough? ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by academica Breakable Vow

18th June 2011:
Another great chapter! Can't wait to see what's in that vault :)

Author's Response: I shall post right now! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mamabear Viktor's Fortress

17th June 2011:
This is a different variation of after the war but I am enjoying it very much. Please keep it coming! You are one of my favorite authors on the site because you aproach everything from a new angle! It is very refreshing!

Author's Response: Oh yay, thank you! Yes, I do try to give old cliches a fresh approach. The idea of Narcissa having a daughter is way overdone, but as you've noticed, it's not done in the way in which I've been writing it. I imagine a much more friendly world. No less struggles, just more optimism. When you don't have a war hanging over your heads, you can afford to be more optimistic. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by academica Viktor's Fortress

17th June 2011:
Another lovely chapter :) It was quite funny to picture Hermione and Draco just standing there while Harry handed out autographs. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hehe, I kind of liked that scene, too. It was fun to write it...imagining Hermione and Draco with their arms folded, each tapping a foot impatiently, lol =D Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by magicmuggle01 Viktor's Fortress

15th June 2011:
Crikey I didn't expect Draco to blurt that out just like that. I expected a few questions first. But then again Draco was always a bit impulsive. Another excellent chapter and 10/10. I look forward to reading your new chapter later today or tomorrow. Or whenever you update.

Author's Response: I would have posted that day, except for the queue was down! I'm glad that you're still enjoying the story, and thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by academica Dropping Krums

14th June 2011:
I KNEW IT! :) Unless you have another twist waiting in the wings, of course. Definitely didn't expect the part about Krum. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yaaay, I'm glad that you were right! Way to guess my intentions. ;) Although, I suppose if you read between the lines properly, the answer was obvious. Hehe. =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by magicmuggle01 Dropping Krums

14th June 2011:
SNAPE, SNAPE. I never expected that one. I suppose when you think about it it kind of fits. What with the black hair and stuff. A fantastic chapter and another 10/10. Please post next chapter soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad I could surprise you! Thanks for all of your fabulous ratings, too! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by magicmuggle01 A Little Black Book

14th June 2011:
N.A.B. They must be the initials of Draco's mother before she met his father. Another great chapter. I must move to the next chapter. 10/10.

Author's Response: They are indeed the initials of Draco's mother before she got married. At least in this fic. ;) Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by academica A Little Black Book

14th June 2011:
Oh, the suspense! Another great chapter. Please keep 'em coming :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicmuggle01 Aunt Andromeda

12th June 2011:
Wow what a shocker, Karkoff. I never saw that one coming. Another great chapter and 10/10. Please update soon.

P.S. Maybe it would be a good idea to respond to the reviews you receive. You might get more reviews.

Author's Response: I shall, and thanks for the advice. I suppose one good response deserves another, eh? Makes sense, and thank you for your reviews, ma'am! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by adriaans Aunt Andromeda

11th June 2011:
Karkarov was unexpected. Looking forward to them going to Munich.

 Report Review

Review #21, by academica Aunt Andromeda

11th June 2011:
Another great chapter! I was personally thinking Snape, but you really threw a curve ball there with Karkaroff! Can't wait to see what happens. Also, thanks for the shout-out. I'll likely need all the luck I can get :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by magicmuggle01 A Friend In Need

10th June 2011:
Just when one door slams in your face another opens furthur down the line. I can't wait to see what kind of person this sister has turned out to be. Another brillantly written chapter from an awesome author. 10/10 and I look forward to the update.

 Report Review

Review #23, by academica A Friend In Need

10th June 2011:
Another lovely chapter. I was wondering if maybe this would have a Dramione twist to it but I am pleasantly surprised to see it will not (no offense intended to Dramione fans -- I'm just not big on it, and I know it makes up many, many stories here). Also, as a side note, the fact that you can do a chapter a day while working full-time gives me some hope that I will have time to write when I start my full-time grad program in the fall. So thanks for that :) Please continue soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by academica Too Much Mead

9th June 2011:
Another good chapter! I love reading this story :) Can't wait till you post the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicmuggle01 Too Much Mead

9th June 2011:
I wonder who H.A.B. is? Could it be a clue to the daughters identity? Another good chapter. 10/10 and please update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>