Reading Reviews for Susie Q, Where Are You?
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elwaen 31. It's Okay

14th April 2014:
aww hopefully everything will be okay for marcus =) and hopefully he'll come back in susie's life ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jannnnnu 26. Tell Me Sweet Little Lies

20th January 2014:
So I waited that long for this chapter and it's that
short?
That's cruel, Lily.
BUT BRING ON THE SIRIUS LOVE, YES PLEASE!

Author's Response: HERP! It wasn't THAT short... well, yes, it was, BUT WHAT DID YOU EXPECT!? xD But no - won't give you the Sirius Love, nuh-uh!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by elwaen 25. Going, Going, Gone

17th January 2014:
long time no see :o can't wait to read what happens next! hopefully we'll hear something about sirius ;) update asap please! =)

Author's Response: I can safely say that there probably won't be any Sirius in this one... although, he's mentioned, and really; he'll always be there... in Susie's heart *insert dramatic music and a sob*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny 24. Trust

9th November 2013:
Please update soon I love this story:D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeaveItToFate 24. Trust

2nd July 2013:
UGH! I WANT SIRIUS! Please bring him back soon!

Author's Response: I hate to disappoint people, but I don't think that's going to happen anytime soon :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by rupertgrintislove 24. Trust

9th June 2013:
I love love love your story!! Please update soon!! AND BRING SIRIUS BACK DAMMIT I AM GOING CRAZY WITHOUT MY SEXY MARAUDER!! ... erm cough.. haha Love theo, I want to gather him in my arms and hold him forever.. but bring Sirius back. now. right now. dammit. ok ok. keep it up!! 1000/10
haha

-haley

Author's Response: No can do, but I can give you more Theo-moments, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by jannnnnu 24. Trust

27th March 2013:
NOOO. I don't like this Marcus guy. Don't make them hook up, please!
...and I'm pretty sure I was asleep yet again the last time you tried to talk to me. I LOVE MY SLEEP, LILY!!!
Right. Miss you :(

Author's Response: My compy has been crashing a few times - something about hard drive failure, which has "nothing" to do with my poor maintenance skills xD Anyway, I'll have to email you at some point, but right now, I'm on a full-on writing spree :D

Also, Marcus is a good guy.


 Report Review

Review #8, by LeaveItToFate 23. Under Pressure

13th October 2012:
Oh no! Sirius to the rescue please? Thanks. (:
Update sooner! I need to read more!

Author's Response: ...no, sorry xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by jannnnnu 23. Under Pressure

10th October 2012:
Oh, you sneaky little...
come on, you got to update now. Like, right now.
This very second. Yes, I'm demanding you.
Bytheway, I was asleep last night. I do love my
sleep... :: Anyways, amazing as always. I want
Sirius back now. Thankyou honey::

Author's Response: Why, yes, I am sneaky ;D But still ridiculously loveable!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoonyTheElf 22. All Fall Down

10th August 2012:
Update soon! :D gotta love Susie. Am I seeing a possible Em-Marcus relationship? I miss Sirius. Will he ever get to meet his kid?

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. And everything's possible in this story - that's all I'm saying :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shay_Gryff 22. All Fall Down

19th July 2012:
I really want to read Susie Q and Susie Q, where are you?, but first I need to know how long it will take to finish this one. I don't really like waiting for updates, so the hopefuly you can give me an estimate as to how many chapters there will be and how long it will take to write/upload them

Oh yeah! UPDATE UNWELL. *end of review*

Author's Response: Well, considering how I'm not a TA, I can't say how long it will take to get new chapters updated. Anyway, I can promise you there will be atleast 30 chapters of "Susie Q, Where Are You?" if not more - and then yet another sequel! More great news; I have chapters 23-25 written, they just need to be posted, validated and TA-DA! :) Thanks for the review, and I totally see your point!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 22. All Fall Down

22nd June 2012:
I did a happy dance when i saw you had updated!!
I love the new responsible susie q. Please update soon. This story is fantastic. I love it. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: YES! I'm going to go LUNATIC with this side of Susie Q - she never does anything like other people, so of course she's going to go overboard in some way :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 21. Family

7th May 2012:
Please can you update. Pretty please. 10/10 : )

Author's Response: So sorry for the long wait, I shall try to do better! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 20. Imagine

7th May 2012:
I loved that her dad helped her through it 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 19. Time

7th May 2012:
Haha her timing sucks. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah, she was never good with timing haha :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 18. The Good, The Bad & Susie Q

7th May 2012:
Thank you for making theo ok 10/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 17. What Just Happened?

7th May 2012:
What?! Please let theo be ok :'( 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 16. Puppy Love

7th May 2012:
Naww i love the puppy 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yeah, Goose is awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 15. Ray of Sunlight

7th May 2012:
No how could sirius move on?!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Because I can xD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 14. Right Kind of Wrong

7th May 2012:
This is great but i do miss sirius 9/10 : )

Author's Response: So do I :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 13. Crazy

7th May 2012:
I Love this story!!! In case you didn't get that already... 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha, I did :D Although it's good to hear it again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 12. Unexpectedly Perfect

7th May 2012:
I love that the baby is a boy 9/10 : )

Author's Response: It wouldn't be right any other way :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 11. Remember, Remember

7th May 2012:
So he knows. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Yessum, he does!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 10. Precious

7th May 2012:
Its a bit short but hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 9. Smooth Criminal

7th May 2012:
I love it!! Yay she's pregnant 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha, that's a lovely reaction to it! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>