Reading Reviews for Teach Me the Ways of Betrayal
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 At Long Last

28th October 2011:
I have a funny feeling that Eb has made an enemy of Mr Black. Another excellent chapter and another well earned 10/10 and plz update soon. Adding to favs.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 On My Way

28th October 2011:
I wonder why things would be easier not to be sorted into Slytherin? You don't give much away. Another good chapter and 10/10. Must read on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Making a Fool of Myself

28th October 2011:
Another mysterious chapter. I have a funny feeling that Eb may not be sorted into Slythrin. I must read on, I'm wondering what this mission is. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Definitely Brain Damage

27th October 2011:
You have a good start with this story, good enough to grab my attention. You have an interesting and mysterious plotline, you don't give to much away in one go. 10/10 and moving on.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Skyler315 At Long Last

1st August 2011:
It keeps getting better!!! That's all I have to say. I do like the part about her injuring Sirius' manhood though, that was quite a hoot;). Anywho, you haven't told me how you like my last two chapters! Neither has anyone else though, so I'm sure they are pieces of crap, but who cares. At least I had fun writing them! Anywho, hope to see an update soon.

Author's Response: psh...yes I have! like, threee seonds ago! Yeah, I'm sorry, because I read them but didn't have time to review, and so I just forgot to go back and do that. Sirius and his manhood are a hoot? thanks! Haha thank you, and don't despair. For you have 33 reviews on your story and me only 11! but thats okay.

love, ann


 Report Review

Review #6, by naflower05 On My Way

8th July 2011:
good chapters!! cant wait till shes actually at hogwarts update again soon! =]

Author's Response: thank you! update should be soon after the queue opens again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Skyler315 On My Way

8th July 2011:
Love love LOVE IT! Haha, I sounded like the purple dragon from dragontales;) Really really good!!! I can't wait for you to update! BTW, we really need to go see Monte Carlo! Text me later about when:)

Author's Response: Yay! I was surprised this got updated, what with the queue being closed and all...but I'm not complaining! And i just texted you right now! But you did not text back! Ahhh!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Deltaris On My Way

7th July 2011:
I find this amazingly interesting. And I love how you didn't reveal that Eboni was a Rosier until the plot has been set up. I was wondering from the start about whose kid she could be; it's wonderful. Rosier. The name makes me cringe, knowing the evil others with the name have done. I can't wait to see how Eboni handles Hogwarts and whatever mission she's been put on. And if she embodies the evil that her name does, or breaks molds like Sirius.

Author's Response: Thank you! To be honest, I hadn't decided she was a Rosier until this chapter. I'm glad someone realizes that Rosier's are what they are! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 On My Way

7th July 2011:
Another good chapter :) Can't wait to see what happens when she's sorted!

Author's Response: thank you so much! she'll definitely have an interesting sorting, too! the next chapter should be up soon:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 Making a Fool of Myself

7th July 2011:
I think you're doing a wonderful job with this story! It's very intriguing and I cannot wait to find out what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: thanks, that means so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 Definitely Brain Damage

7th July 2011:
This was a good chapter :) I'm pretty excited to get to the rest of it! Good job! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by emmac Making a Fool of Myself

24th June 2011:
i really like the story so far and cant wait for more.:)

Author's Response: thank you so much! more will come!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Skyler315 Making a Fool of Myself

24th June 2011:
Hey chica! Like the story so far, its good. Its a good thing I proof read these things cause I accidentally put fat instead of far;). Luv ya!!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks for reading and reviewing! I love you too!! Sooo..when will we be seeing chapter 3 of Hidden Away??? ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Skyler315 Definitely Brain Damage

15th June 2011:
I like it chica! Good story so far.

Author's Response: Gracias! I'm going to try and get a banner for it...but I was also just wondering if I could see the banner request form you submitted so I can get an idea of how to get it to get a banner as wonderful as yours?? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05 Definitely Brain Damage

10th June 2011:
this seems interesting, im excited to see where it goes, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: thank you! I'm hopefully going to submit another chapter as soon as the queue is open again:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login