Reading Reviews for Out of Here
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loony_lovegood101 Is There Such Thing As Fate?

11th August 2011:
OoOoOoOOoOO.finally kissed! yay! *claps hands and giggles*i wanna see what happens next :D can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Yay for kisses! Haha more soon hopefully...

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05 Why Dance?

15th July 2011:
good chapter! update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I will do soon :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by bee Why Dance?

14th July 2011:
This is really good! I hope you continue soon :)

Author's Response: I'm happy you think so :D more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 Can You Look Into The Present?

11th July 2011:
interesting couple of chapters! im looking forward to the next one. update again soon! =] ~

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so, thanks very much for the review, the next chapter is in the queue! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Saffron Can You Look Into The Present?

3rd July 2011:
sorry i didnt review for the first 2 chapters but this was so good i had to keep reading! i love it! 10/10! update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, that's okay :) I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks a lot :D I'll update when the queue reopens :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by onewayticketyeh Can You Look Into The Present?

26th June 2011:
Yay, good job, this chapter is fab. *-*
Looking forward for more!
Xx.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, thanks a lot for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by @OneWayTicketYeh Is This Real Life?

22nd June 2011:
Heeey! That's a great story indeed. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. I freaking love Sirius, he makes me go jshdksjhdieuh (if you know what I mean, hehe). But seriously, I like your story, it's very well written. Keep writing, don't you dare stop!
xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I know right! Sirius is gorgeous :D you could never write him as anything but.
Thanks a lot for reviewing, more is in the queue right this second :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by lilygirl_1014 Is This Real Life?

21st June 2011:
Update, update, update! This story is so goood! It's developing really really good and it's nice so far. If I might add another suggestion, add more Sam in it... Just cuz he just kinda turned up. But other than that 10/10

Author's Response: The next chapter is in, just gotta be validated! I'm glad you like it, thanks a lot for reviewing. And don't worry, more of Sam later :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fuzzylogic Is This Real Life?

21st June 2011:
:D Clara's going to Hogwarts! I love how your characters are so real... They're all so vibrant and different, it's amazing. You are an incredibly good writer. I loved the Lily/James interaction as well. Everyone has such a detailed background... But you've managed to tell it all without becoming boring. I honestly don't know why this story doesn't have more reviews... It's brilliant and I love it. Anyway, I'll be waiting for an update!

Author's Response: Yay for Hogwarts! Aw thank you so much, I really did want to get them across and I'm glad it isn't boring :D I'm definitely trying not to be too longwinded with the background info and not giving enough of what's actually happening, which is the danger. Thanks a lot, more is on it's way :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by helenpotter94 Is This Real Life?

21st June 2011:
coool! i really like this story!
developing nicely :)
please write more soon!!
wicked!

Author's Response: I'm pleased you like it! More is definitely on the way. Thank you for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by fuzzylogic Is Anybody There?

21st June 2011:
This is really good! I love the characters; I feel as if I already know them. I could honestly see this as a published book. It seems very original and not at all cliche. Anyway, I'll continue reading, because this fic is very interesting so far!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Wow, that's so nice of you :D Thank you soo much for reviewing, I'll certainly be happy if you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by naflower05 Is Anybody There?

17th June 2011:
this seems really interesting so far, update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: Glad you think so, I will do as soon as the archive problem is sorted and the queue reopens to non-trusted authors :D thank you so much for the review :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login