Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for More Than Friends
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rajvi Chapter 4: Longing The Warmth

4th June 2012:
The fact that something said by Luna hurt Draco depicts so much...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jass Chapter 4: Longing The Warmth

13th January 2012:
It is really good!
Will there be more?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Denise Chapter 4: Longing The Warmth

10th December 2011:
Wow really good!!Please keep writing i want a love triangle between luna,harry and draco!!:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by sleepyseverus Chapter 4: Longing The Warmth

17th November 2011:
oooh you tell him luna :L

 Report Review

Review #5, by Charmedcat Chapter 1: The Encounter

4th November 2011:
Aww, I love how you portray Luna and her emotions! =) Just a small note: be sure to stay in the same tense (past, present, etc). Some words are switching back and forth, but otherwise, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for that note! I'll check on that and keep that in mind. :) Thank you! :))

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 4: Longing The Warmth

24th October 2011:
Woah. that was really good. please update soon, i want it to get to the Druna parts.
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you for your review :). The Druna part is almost there :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Chapter 2: Sorries May Seem Hard to Accept

24th September 2011:
This chapter, was well... okay.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SleepySeverus Chapter 3: Planning the Perfect Sorry

19th September 2011:
awww thats sweeet :)

Author's Response: Thank you SleepySeverus! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SleepySeverus Chapter 1: The Encounter

19th September 2011:
you know when you just start a new fanfiction and your not quite commited to it yet, but then something happens and you get yourself comfy cos you gonna be reading a while :L yes that story has that certain pizaz as they say :)

Author's Response: Thank you SleepySeverus for this! You're inspiring me to do my best. Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Person Chapter 3: Planning the Perfect Sorry

17th September 2011:
Lovely. Lovely. Looney. Looney. Clever way to apologize, please show Draco/Luna soon! Here have some Kudos!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Person Chapter 2: Sorries May Seem Hard to Accept

10th September 2011:
Hm. I liked your other chapter better, but still, very well written and believable! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LooneyLuna Chapter 2: Sorries May Seem Hard to Accept

7th September 2011:
keep going!! i want to know what happens between draco and luna!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Just read the next chapters I'll soon be posting to know more. :))

 Report Review

Review #13, by Person Chapter 1: The Encounter

18th August 2011:
Aw! This was realy well written. I think I should say somthing else but I don't have anything to say exept I feel a tear coming on.
P.S. Please don't make Luna some crazy crying LUNAtic please.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. Don't worry, I won't make Luna a Lunatic. :D Please tune in on the next chapter I'll be posting.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jille Chapter 1: The Encounter

17th August 2011:
Really liked it. It was fun seeing Luna int a different light, not being calm, for once.

Author's Response: Thank you Jille for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Briana Chapter 1: The Encounter

17th August 2011:
Poor Luna..I think my heart broke..I hope her and Draco will have a better "meeting"..awe.. saddest things I believe something like this could be going on with Luna. Your a talented author. ^.^ I like this a lot. I kinda hope you lean toward Draco and Luna because there my favorite non-cannon ship but either way I think I'm going to be loving this story.

Author's Response: Thank you Briana for this wonderful review. You just have to read the next chapters of the story to know more. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login