Reading Reviews for So Is My Life.
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracodarlingxx I get a lovely letter form the Marauders

18th June 2013:
i love your story so much. i'm guessing cheryl's a beautician, and in the next chapter lily gets her hair sorted out, glasses off, braces off, and becomes absoluetly gorgeous? can't wait!! xx loving how lily's parent thought she was lesbian. loving the underwear on the whomping willow prank the marauders pulled. loving how mean james is to lily. loving how your story started with lily yelling. loving how you just casually drop in information about her life. loving how her name's actually lillian. just generally loving your story so much!!xx please update soon x

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyrulz Debating my sexuality with my parents

30th June 2012:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!! KEEP WRITING!!! (all of your stories actually.) and when i saw the name kermit i laughed because my nicknames is kermit.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sez I get a lovely letter form the Marauders

4th July 2011:
This is sounding pretty AMAZING!! I really like it.. I look forward to regular updates :) xoxo

Author's Response: ahaha thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tazzy1029 I get a lovely letter form the Marauders

2nd July 2011:
Aw, poor Lily. I hope you end up making her pretty though. Damn you Marauders!!! It's a strange thing for me to say 'cause they're like my favourite characters. I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Lol thank you? Haha I can't wait for you to READ the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crescent Moon  I get a lovely letter form the Marauders

2nd July 2011:
Great chapter!! XD
Who's Cheryl?? Can't wait to see what happens next. Did the Marauders send the letter to anyone else or was it just her??
Please post the next chapter as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review! All your questions will be answered ;) I've already written to chapter five, I just need to get it back from my beta :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tazzy1029 Debating my sexuality with my parents

2nd July 2011:
I read the title of the chapter and immediately burst out laughing. I really can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: LOL thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexFan Debating my sexuality with my parents

1st July 2011:
That was so FUNNY! I was laughing a lot. The last part was comedy gold.

Author's Response: lol thank you! i do try ^.^ glad you found it funny :)
- Kermit x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon  Debating my sexuality with my parents

14th June 2011:
Great chapter, very funny XD
Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: yay my first review! aww thanks so much :) new chapter coming ssoon!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login