Reading Reviews for Their Secret
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emjay59 Three of Three

5th February 2014:
I loved this story. I loved how it could have actually happened.
Please,
please write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alicia One of Three

17th December 2013:
I loved this. Your style of writing drew me in and kept me there. I've never seen so little dialogue be so enticing. Good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophia Three of Three

23rd September 2013:
Wow, ehm incredible. One of the most interestingly crafted and plausible pieces I have read in ooh, about five years?

I have been looking for something like this literally for years. Something that took place in school, that might have happened like a sub plot that Rowling never included, but wrote a draft of to give one of her lesser characters a bit more depth.

And this was truly perfect. I just so wish that you had written more, like a sequel perhaps?

Whilst I was reading it I kept looking at the bar on the side telling me how much I had left. i kept wishing there would be more!!

Thank you for sharing such an eloquently written piece. It was remarkable and I enjoyed it immensely/ I do hope you will consider a sequel (however short it may be!!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kacie Three of Three

22nd August 2013:
That was so beautiful and heart breaking!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Phoenix Three of Three

8th August 2013:
This story breaks your heart but also leaves you taking
comfort in a moment that you know can't last. Incredible
detail and emotion that leaves me wanting to find out more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beccag Three of Three

27th July 2013:
This was such a passionate loving story. I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beccag Three of Three

27th July 2013:
This was such a passionate loving story. I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlondeMione Three of Three

23rd July 2013:
OMG! So i read the whole story before reviewing.At first I didn't know where it was going but it ended up amazing! PLEASE tell me there is a sequel or something I can read because I need it! Wonderful job and keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lostmyheart Three of Three

17th June 2013:
Argh! I love this story! I really do. Sitting here and feeling my heart flutter when they touch each other, this is almost childish behaviour from my side but I love it. You write so beautifully and you make it sooo understandable why they feel the way they feel, why they are needing each other even when they barely know one another.

I like how you portrait Malfoy, how he doesn't want her to be there for him even when he needs it. Shows that feels to protect her, that he cares, I like that.

It's been a long time since I've read a story, where I feel the emotions and get drawn into the story. So this is going to my favourites! Keep writing, you're doing a great job! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lostmyheart Two of Three

17th June 2013:
Amazing chapter :) Liked it very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lostmyheart One of Three

17th June 2013:
I really liked reading this, you're incredibly talented, I must say! I like yoyr plot, can't wait to read the rest of the chapters :)

9/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by confusedlover One of Three

12th February 2012:
very lovely.

this was a quite an interesting one-shot. definitely interesting. the whole plot idea for this was nothing like i have come across before but i enjoyed it very much. it was definitely a more psychological story, one that required a lot of thinking, and it turned out very well. wonderful job on this. keep up the awesome writing!

Author's Response: I know. When I first started writing it, I had no idea where it was going. WELL. That's not true. I sort of had an outline, but I definitely didn't know it would come out like it had. And the outline was very tentative...lol, it was a plot I didn't think was going to work, but I gave it a try anyway. That's awesome that you liked this as well! I love this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login