Reading Reviews for Sunday, Bloody Sunday
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclawriot Thank You

11th October 2011:
I love that you wrote a fic about Minerva when she was younger. And it was so well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Messrs_MWPP Thank You

28th August 2011:
Oh my goodness! There was a part of me that wanted her to go the way she should have.. I don't know why. But actually I really like the idea of her getting to have all that time with him that she should have!

This was a really great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Messrs_MWPP Goodbye Love

28th August 2011:
Oh no!! Really clever with the blood delivery thing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Messrs_MWPP Days Gone By

28th August 2011:
Awe okay I was so worried this was gonna be some Hogwarts meets Twilight fiasco. This is wonderful. It's nice seeing Minerva so young, I like how you've written her; a sort of know-it-all and a bit self conscious. It's nice to read

 Report Review

Review #5, by Secret admirer Thank You

19th July 2011:
Love it!!! :) it was beautiful and it made me want to cry and laugh and jump for joy at the end... Finally!! I

 Report Review

Review #6, by scooterbug8515 Days Gone By

13th June 2011:
I never said but I love how the picture inspired the story here. I wanted to ask did you drop a few lines there at the end. I swear I remember reading in the copy you sent me that Nicholai said he was certain he could make up for her missing Hogsmeade. I am slowly working on chapter three of mine, have you written more beyond your chapter three?

 Report Review

Review #7, by scooterbug8515 How is She?

13th June 2011:
You know I still wanna know how this ends! The situation between these two is just amazing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by UnderRugSwept13 How is She?

10th June 2011:
Fascinating.
I've never exactly read any kind of HP fic involving vampires (which is what I'm assuming he is). And the pairing interested me. It isn't often one finds anything about McGonagall.
I'm interested to see where this is going, though I'm not sure how I feel about a vampire Minnie lol. But we'll see.
Very nice job. Some grammatical errors and the writing could have been a little more descriptive. But otherwise quite a good first chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login