Reading Reviews for The Madness That is My Life
  
621 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MadIce The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

17th May 2014:
I loved this chapter could not stop laughing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MadIce The Madness of Going Back to Hogwarts

17th May 2014:
I thought this chapter was grate and I love Addison she is hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kayleefrank The Madness of the Worst Birthday Ever

5th May 2014:
Albus is such a jerk. All Addie's friends are. They don't even get her side of things, everyone makes up but they still ostracized Addie. I don't blame her for quitting Quittich and hanging with Caleb. If they did get back together (I know they won't) it would be Albus' and everyone else's fault. If my friends judged me like that, with no proof but one persons word, they wouldn't be my friends for long.

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonyxxx The Madness of an Epilogue

4th April 2014:
That was beautiful.I felt kinda disappointed when you didnt let them get back together aft 6th year but this was actually better. They individually grew up and matured and were ready to take the next step. I also liked her acceptance of her biological dad and mom.very difficult but also sincere. This made for an epic love story how they found their way back each other despite everything. Loved your informal narrative style of writing, you made us fall in love with addie and through her all of her friends. Scorose was cute but the pair that really made me happy was james and annelise

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonyxxx The Madness of New Years Eve

4th April 2014:
I hated it but lovd it at the same time.it was complicated but very well linked. Esp as to why addie was emotionally screwed that night and how everything her boggart said happened.wonderfully written. I felt so sad and heartbroken. .so you definitely achieved the idea of ur readers investing in your characters. Srsly hope u can fix it soon. .my heart is breaking for her

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonyxxx The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

4th April 2014:
OMG that was so funny :) And while scor and rose are cute and heartwarming.ADDIE AND ALBUS are adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tuesday The Madness of an Epilogue

24th March 2014:
Thank you for this amazing story.
I loved every word of this madness!
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tuesday The Madness of a Wedding

24th March 2014:
They're finally together! Wohooo!!
So happy for Jamlise.
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tuesday The Madness of Wednesdays

23rd March 2014:
Beautiful chapter, hope Addie gets to know her siblings!
Sorry that you had trouble with that boy, one day you'll have someone who makes you happier than you've ever been, guaranteed.
Tuesday xx
P.S. I feel like I'm getting overly involved in your love life, sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tuesday The Madness of Not Normal

23rd March 2014:
Was super shocked by Addie's father! Woah!!
Great to see you had a good New Year last year, ;)
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tuesday The Madness of Hating Words

23rd March 2014:
Love love love Jamlise!
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tuesday The Madness of Ending the Bet

23rd March 2014:
Ah!! Adorable!!
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tuesday The Madness of The Pitch

23rd March 2014:
So happy that people are being logical again! Loved how Scorpius manned up when he chatted with Addie and took responsibility.
Love Walice! I'm sure Louis will find someone one day. Seriously miss Al...
Great chapter, really loved it :D
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tuesday The Madness of the Worst Birthday Ever

23rd March 2014:
Love Caleb! He is the best human being on the planet! His friends seem great too, hope we can have Canna? Calanna?
Why are they still mad at Addie?? They have no reason to be!
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tuesday The Madness of Overworked Tear Ducts

23rd March 2014:
Addie literally did nothing wrong. At all. Alice and Al shouldn't have been stupid enough to think she would EVER hook up with Louis. Scorpius was the one who LIED to Rose in the first place so he brought it on himself and James is just being the most horrible person on the planet because he's being too stupid and impulsive to work the truth out for himself. But very well-written, good job! Even though you are making me completely cray cray.
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tuesday The Madness of Being Creepy

23rd March 2014:
Best. Chapter. Ever.
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tuesday The Madness of Having To Do Things

23rd March 2014:
Yyyees!!! They broke up! Woohoo!
I would also want to kill James, 30 laps?? Is he insane?? Wait... Don't answer that.
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilmissweird The Madness of an Epilogue

22nd March 2014:
I LOVE YOUR STORY! Its amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tuesday The Madness of Halloween

21st March 2014:
Lalala, all the couples! My ships are coming true, thank you thank you!
I can't believe what Addie's been through. It's a good thing she has such great friends, hope she one day knows that they love her too much to leave her.
Amazing chapter, loved the idea of the different haunted houses.
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tuesday The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

20th March 2014:
THIS CHAPTER IS THE MOST HILARIOUS THING I HAVE EVER READ!
Thank you for making my life!!
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tuesday The Madness of Going Back to Hogwarts

20th March 2014:
Loving this!! Rose and Scorpius... Ah! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by doorknob The Madness of an Epilogue

13th February 2014:
I HONESTLY HAVE TO SAY THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE STORIES ON HPFF. I HAVE READ IT SO MANY TIMES THAT I CAN JUST READ LIKE THE 17TH CHAPTER AND ITS LIKE BOOM I ALREADY KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON. ITS THAT GOOD. I AM OBSESSED WITH THE MADNESS THAT IS MY LIFE. THIS IS YOUR 600th REVIEW. PLEASE WRITE MORE!
Infinity/10


 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterwriter3 The Madness of an Epilogue

1st February 2014:
I have re-read this story over five times. This is the only story out of many that I have cried, laughed, and screamed. You are a genius, a complete genius. Keep doing what you do, cause you're doing a great job. Much love to you and this story that will forever be one of my favorites :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp_gwrocks The Madness of an Epilogue

31st January 2014:
I read this story in two or three days. I fell in love with this story. I have to say that you an incerbile writer because you made me cry and not many fanficiotn do that to me. I cried when she moved on andI cried tears of joy when they finally got their sense togheter and got together an finally got marry. Thank you for writing such a wonderful story. Can not wait for more of your perices. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverWitch The Madness of an Epilogue

28th January 2014:
What can I say? You have a gift! I spent my afternoon reading your story! I couldn't stop, I needed to know what was happening next. You made me feel like a part of Addison's life and a part of Hogwarts...something I have really missed. Thank you for this! All the best :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>