Reading Reviews for Into Your Shadow
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Facing Darkness

30th September 2012:
an interesting plot involving luna & draco.. onward to more..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rajvi Facing Darkness

5th June 2012:
I like how Severus thinks of Dumbledore :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by metalkpretty Disguises

4th November 2011:
i really enjoyed reading this story. i was instantly pulled into the story. i want to know whats going to happen. i really like drace and luna stories and im pretty sure this story will turn out great and im looking forwrd to reading more. so please update soon. i camt wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tom_DracosGirl Disguises

4th November 2011:
I'm really enjoying the story so far. Really good use of language here.

keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Toor Disguises

29th October 2011:
Wow. Just wow.
This is one of the best Luna/Draco fics I have read.
Just so you know.


IT'S REALLY GOOD!
I love how you stayed true to the characters, the descriptions and well..just ARGH.

Also, if you don't upgrade regularly..I will...not..be happy.., yes that was a threat :P


JUST KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND DON'T FORGET TO BE AWESOME

-Peeves

 Report Review

Review #6, by branweth Facing Darkness

26th August 2011:
Wow!! This is fantastic!!! You have the characters perfect =D xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yellow Becoming

24th August 2011:
Emotions are high and strong in this story. I think Luna could be good for Draco to find him self

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tom_DracosGirl Becoming

18th August 2011:
Another good chapter. I'm loving the interaction between Draco & Luna.

Looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cherishiskisa Becoming

11th August 2011:
This is a beautiful story-- that is the only word for it. It's beautifully written and the plot is fantastic. Please write more soon! 10/10 if there ever was one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Silent_Tears Becoming

11th August 2011:
Hm... I think I like this story and where it may be headed. Keep up the excellent writing and I hope to read more soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HUN Facing Darkness

25th July 2011:
This is great! I think you should keep writing it!! (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I am going to continue with this story. I have more written but I want it to be just right before I share it with you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JanaMessily Facing Darkness

24th July 2011:
This first chapter was brilliant! You're an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Wow! That is awesome praise. Thank you so so much. It means a lot to me that you took time to send me this message. I will post more to this story. It's going to get interesting...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elena Facing Darkness

24th July 2011:
That was awesome!!! i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am excited to see what happens too! I know what happens next though, and I will zip it off to my beta as soon as possible so that I can share it with you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by EchoLynn Facing Darkness

21st July 2011:
You are seriously gonna make me wait to read about Draco's and Luna's reactions... seriously? *Grumbles*

Great frist chaper! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Sorry, it's taking time to get through approvals. Also, I had to modify my story to comply with HPFF standards. Fun stuff coming up though, promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tom_DracosGirl Facing Darkness

7th July 2011:
Really good first chapter. Lovely use of description and language. I really like your style of writing, it flows really well.

Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate the time you took to write me this note and the kind message you conveyed. There will be more to come, and I apologize for the delay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login