Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Into Your Shadow
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Facing Darkness

30th September 2012:
an interesting plot involving luna & draco.. onward to more..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rajvi Facing Darkness

5th June 2012:
I like how Severus thinks of Dumbledore :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by metalkpretty Disguises

4th November 2011:
i really enjoyed reading this story. i was instantly pulled into the story. i want to know whats going to happen. i really like drace and luna stories and im pretty sure this story will turn out great and im looking forwrd to reading more. so please update soon. i camt wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tom_DracosGirl Disguises

4th November 2011:
I'm really enjoying the story so far. Really good use of language here.

keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Toor Disguises

29th October 2011:
Wow. Just wow.
This is one of the best Luna/Draco fics I have read.
Just so you know.


IT'S REALLY GOOD!
I love how you stayed true to the characters, the descriptions and well..just ARGH.

Also, if you don't upgrade regularly..I will...not..be happy.., yes that was a threat :P


JUST KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND DON'T FORGET TO BE AWESOME

-Peeves

 Report Review

Review #6, by branweth Facing Darkness

26th August 2011:
Wow!! This is fantastic!!! You have the characters perfect =D xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yellow Becoming

24th August 2011:
Emotions are high and strong in this story. I think Luna could be good for Draco to find him self

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tom_DracosGirl Becoming

18th August 2011:
Another good chapter. I'm loving the interaction between Draco & Luna.

Looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cherishiskisa Becoming

11th August 2011:
This is a beautiful story-- that is the only word for it. It's beautifully written and the plot is fantastic. Please write more soon! 10/10 if there ever was one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Silent_Tears Becoming

11th August 2011:
Hm... I think I like this story and where it may be headed. Keep up the excellent writing and I hope to read more soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HUN Facing Darkness

25th July 2011:
This is great! I think you should keep writing it!! (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I am going to continue with this story. I have more written but I want it to be just right before I share it with you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JanaMessily Facing Darkness

24th July 2011:
This first chapter was brilliant! You're an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Wow! That is awesome praise. Thank you so so much. It means a lot to me that you took time to send me this message. I will post more to this story. It's going to get interesting...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elena Facing Darkness

24th July 2011:
That was awesome!!! i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am excited to see what happens too! I know what happens next though, and I will zip it off to my beta as soon as possible so that I can share it with you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by EchoLynn Facing Darkness

21st July 2011:
You are seriously gonna make me wait to read about Draco's and Luna's reactions... seriously? *Grumbles*

Great frist chaper! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Sorry, it's taking time to get through approvals. Also, I had to modify my story to comply with HPFF standards. Fun stuff coming up though, promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tom_DracosGirl Facing Darkness

7th July 2011:
Really good first chapter. Lovely use of description and language. I really like your style of writing, it flows really well.

Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate the time you took to write me this note and the kind message you conveyed. There will be more to come, and I apologize for the delay.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login