Reading Reviews for Diary of a Gryffinclaw
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RUMBLERORE Breaking the Sorting Hat

8th September 2011:
hahah so i like this story so much, that i decided to go back and review all the chapters of it:) this one was really cute. my favorite part was at the beginning when al was making fun of the sunflower patch. WHAT A JOKER.

Author's Response: :) THanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RUMBLERORE Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

6th September 2011:
soo, i REALLY LIKE THIS STORY SO FAR. and i accidentally had caps lock on because apparently i cant type. but im also too lazy to go back and re-type all of that, so it is staying capitalized. the sad part is that im not even joking. i literally just had an argument with myself in my head about whether or not i should go back and undo the caps lock. and now im telling you the totally pointless story of it. i figure it keeps me sane.

but anyways, like i said, i really like this story so far. its cute. and albus is so funny. really. i also love tabby. she is hilarious. :)

the only tiny advice i have would be to keep in mind that they are only first years, so im not sure if they would always be that sassy or whatever. but i suppose the next chapter will be in their sixth year, so it doesnt really matter anyways. :P

okay. thats about it. i cant wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: OMG First off, i REALLY REALLY LOVE YOUR USERNAME.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KayleeCassidy Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

31st August 2011:
This is the most amazing story. Laughed so hard! So great.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad it made you smile :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPkitty Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

28th August 2011:
Loving this so far...
Great job with the whole new house idea.
I like how realistic you made Raine.
Keep the updates flowing- I'll be looking forward to them!
-k

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Whatthewhat? Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

23rd August 2011:
DO. ANOTHER. CHAPTER. SON. like, now. Pwease? I'll pay u in cookies and sunflower seeds! Pwease? :) *innocent face* I really love this Story. Can't wait for it to get a dobby! Love ya doll! Bibi!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeasleyLoverrr<3 Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

19th August 2011:
Oh. My. Griffinclaw(: this is seriously the best idea ever!! Keep writing!! I love love love raine and albus and scorpius, but I despise James xD keep up the good work!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I hope everyone despises James. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravenclawgirly07 Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

15th August 2011:
Wow!!! I LOVE your story. Your character personalities are great and rAine is super funny! Also, I've never read anything like this and it's great that you were so creative to even think of the plot. Keep writing!!! I plan to follow your story all the way

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's funny because I was just thinking one day "so what if the sorting hat broke or something? what would they do?" and then i created this monster and yeah. Thanks so much for your review! It means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny Yeske Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

13th August 2011:
You GO girl!
Mmhmm, that's right, Raine is the ULTIMATE awesome person. Her and all of her moment-ruining-face-planting goodness.

Author's Response: No, YOU go person! :) She is, isnt she?

 Report Review

Review #9, by :) Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

11th August 2011:
this is really really interesting! :D keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophie Hogwart's Public Enemy Number Seven

10th August 2011:
WOW. This is SO original!!! I love raine and albus, they're so cute :) and scorpius is cool too. i like the whole 'gryffinclaw' thing and the colours are pretty creative. i LOVED the end of this chapter, i cant imagine what could possibly happen next. but o ma gawd, JAMES IS SO MEAN!! :( i miss the nice james tbh, but whatevs, i love this story!!! please update soon!!! :D xxx

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) This review means a lot, you've been very descriptive. I'm working on the next chapter as I type. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177 Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

2nd August 2011:
While reading I found a mistake.

My favorite type of music is most everything.
It should not be most everything. It should be mostly.

But anyways! I really liked it! And I LOVE the frigerator!!
And I think you should start from sixth year!
I really liked it!!

-Sarah
Xxxx

Author's Response: whoops! sorry. I don't have a beta to check my stories, and I usually have a few errors floating around. :/

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 Not A Family

1st August 2011:
Awww, she is all alone):
But she has a cool common room, which will most likely come in handy during the story!
I really like this chapter! It is really interesting!
I wonder what they'll do for sorting though!
Nice job, really!!

-Sarah
Xxxx

Author's Response: yes, the common room will be an essential part of this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 Breaking the Sorting Hat

1st August 2011:
My goodness! She broke the sorting hat!!
What is she going to do??
Gryffinclaw? :O
And Al is a Slytherin! YES!!
I really liked it!!

-Sarah
Xx

Author's Response: thank you :) i appreciate your review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm1517 Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

23rd July 2011:
I love this story! I vote you skip to Sixth Year but mention stuff about the previous years and how Raine fits in.

Author's Response: Ok thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zalian Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

9th July 2011:
I think you should just start with sixth after this but leave mabey a couple flashbacks so we won't be to confused. Great story. Please update soon. P.S. Please make James die in some "tragic"*coughnotreallycough* accident

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks for the suggestion! We'll see about James...

 Report Review

Review #16, by abigail Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

6th July 2011:
i love this , your a fantastic writer , i think you should go from sixth year now , i mean first years about friends and house right , so yeah sixth year it is for me :D xxx

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rockiie_Evans Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

29th June 2011:
This is very, very interesting. I think that either you should do one more first year chapter or maybe the next chapter could be a significant moment in first year that Raine has written in her diary followed by a few flashbacks further on in the chapter. Awh, James is so mean ): I was hoping he'd be nice but hopefully Raine will get him back (;
This story is brilliant though, I'm really looking forward to the next chapters (:


Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate your advice, though I've already posted the next chapter. It's the thought that counts. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by bellbee Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

15th June 2011:
Really interesting i'd love to see how it continues :) post a new chapter soon plz :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I wish I could, but with all the site testing going on I won't be able to do so for a while.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mary Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

14th June 2011:
I think you should do another firstie year, preferably you can get Lorraine to prank James, and I'm kinda confused about the whole points thing, so maybe you can clue me in on it. (Excuse me if you already explained it, I must've missed it.)

Author's Response: Alright thanks! No, I have not explained the points system, I'm sorry about that. No, you did not miss it don't worry. I'll be sure to explain it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by daydreamer12 Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

14th June 2011:
Good stuff so far! I think it'd be a good idea to have like one more chapter of 1st year-but then jump right into 6th year! It'd also be great if the main conflict(I'm assuming that'd be Raine trying to find her place or her vs. James?) could be developed a bit more in the upcoming chapters(i do know it's hard to make the conflict in the first chapters tho-so take your time if you must!) Hope you get enough feedback so you can update!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks so much for all of your ideas! I really really appreciate it, and hope that you continue to read/review. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by BLOB Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

13th June 2011:
HI! nice story you've got there :)
i think you should go to sixth year with flashbacks of first year or add in another chapter with her in first, but then start sixth. Personally i think you should choose the first one :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your advice! It'll be taken into account.

 Report Review

Review #22, by jane_ascher Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

13th June 2011:
Personally, I think you should just skip ahead to sixth year. I don't think that much ever really happens for first years.

Author's Response: Alright, thanks for your advice! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kashia Wish Upon A Star...What a Load of Crap

13th June 2011:
Good story so far. Skip to 6th, but do some flash backs of how she fits in if it makes the story work better. Can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your help!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny Yeske Not A Family

12th June 2011:
That is... How do they sort the others?!?!
SO COOL~!~ SO SO SO AWESOME!!

Author's Response: well, seeing as Raine's last name is Zonko, she is the last one in her class. If you're asking about the years afterwards, then I suppose we'll just find out. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Yorkgal Breaking the Sorting Hat

7th June 2011:
Wow! Such a cool idea! You've left me completely on edge with questions like where will she sleep? Whats going to happen next? What will happen with her and Al? I can see this story going far.! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! As to your questions...she can sleep...erm..on the roof! And...I can't tell you what's happening next! As for her and Al, heck, even I don't know what's gonna happen. It's yet to be decided. Thanks so much for everything! XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>