Reading Reviews for All is Fair in Love and War
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirius_girl24 First Date

19th April 2005:
great, please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tam First Date

31st August 2004:
yes i have heard that! and i wonder wat james will think of that sentence!!!!! update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by pottergirl_5 First Date

12th May 2004:
great chapter except the whole hating people you love cause if that is true then i love a lot of people i really dont like lol .. i get what its trying to say tho

 Report Review

Review #4, by pottergirl_5 The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

12th May 2004:
AWWWIE!!! SO CUITE!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cilverblood The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

11th May 2004:
omg! its kinda sweet, sorta, what lily did. UPDATE SOOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MIXEDBERRIES The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

10th May 2004:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! IT'S BEEN FOREVER AND EVER!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I've updated it should be comming out soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by mixedberries In which Lilly goes on an unexpected trip

30th April 2004:
please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spill The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

27th April 2004:
EXCELLENT! now James will have to win! Hahahahahahaha, great story, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma3 The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

26th April 2004:
You reviewed for me!!! I LOVE YOU!!! I love your story, it's amazing, update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottergirl_5 Apologizing

25th April 2004:
update update update !!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Laura Apologizing

22nd April 2004:
This story is coming out well! Keep it up and Update soon!!!! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slam Apologizing

17th April 2004:
oowee! Please update sooN!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Slam Apologizing

17th April 2004:
oowee! Please update sooN!

Author's Response: I working as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pottergirl_5 Lily's Final Straw

17th April 2004:
update SOON PLEASE !!!!!! UR STORY IS SOO GOOD !!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracos_Chick Lily's Final Straw

17th April 2004:
I like it !! its a great story, very life ike and interesting

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyEvans Lily's Final Straw

16th April 2004:
Interesting.. keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracos_Chick Changes

15th April 2004:
Ahhh....interesting story. Can't wait to see what you have planned.......an update soon, if you can manage?

Author's Response: Next Chapter should be out tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #18, by zestyjesty08 Where it all began

13th April 2004:
cute story lots of fun finish it soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by zestyjesty08 Where it all began

13th April 2004:
cute story lots of fun finish it soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by gina The Fight Begins

5th April 2004:
hey! good start... the whole james this was a little confusing, though... are you going to tell why they hate him so much??

Author's Response: Yes of course I am. It's all coming up in the next chapter. As soon as I get over my writer's block.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nancy In which Lilly goes on an unexpected trip

4th April 2004:
A good start but Lilys surname is spelt "Evans" not "Evens". A few commas wouldn't go a miss either.

Author's Response: Yeah well I've never been the best at spelling or grammer, but thanks I'll keep it in mind.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Slam In which Lilly goes on an unexpected trip

4th April 2004:
OOOHH! I LOVE it! You go! This is sooooo good!

Author's Response: Thanks just wait to you find out who really slams into Lily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login