Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for All is Fair in Love and War
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirius_girl24 First Date

19th April 2005:
great, please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tam First Date

31st August 2004:
yes i have heard that! and i wonder wat james will think of that sentence!!!!! update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by pottergirl_5 First Date

12th May 2004:
great chapter except the whole hating people you love cause if that is true then i love a lot of people i really dont like lol .. i get what its trying to say tho

 Report Review

Review #4, by pottergirl_5 The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

12th May 2004:
AWWWIE!!! SO CUITE!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cilverblood The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

11th May 2004:
omg! its kinda sweet, sorta, what lily did. UPDATE SOOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MIXEDBERRIES The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

10th May 2004:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! IT'S BEEN FOREVER AND EVER!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I've updated it should be comming out soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by mixedberries In which Lilly goes on an unexpected trip

30th April 2004:
please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Spill The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

27th April 2004:
EXCELLENT! now James will have to win! Hahahahahahaha, great story, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma3 The Quidditch Match to End All Quidditch Matches

26th April 2004:
You reviewed for me!!! I LOVE YOU!!! I love your story, it's amazing, update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottergirl_5 Apologizing

25th April 2004:
update update update !!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Laura Apologizing

22nd April 2004:
This story is coming out well! Keep it up and Update soon!!!! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slam Apologizing

17th April 2004:
oowee! Please update sooN!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Slam Apologizing

17th April 2004:
oowee! Please update sooN!

Author's Response: I working as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pottergirl_5 Lily's Final Straw

17th April 2004:
update SOON PLEASE !!!!!! UR STORY IS SOO GOOD !!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracos_Chick Lily's Final Straw

17th April 2004:
I like it !! its a great story, very life ike and interesting

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyEvans Lily's Final Straw

16th April 2004:
Interesting.. keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracos_Chick Changes

15th April 2004:
Ahhh....interesting story. Can't wait to see what you have planned.......an update soon, if you can manage?

Author's Response: Next Chapter should be out tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #18, by zestyjesty08 Where it all began

13th April 2004:
cute story lots of fun finish it soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by zestyjesty08 Where it all began

13th April 2004:
cute story lots of fun finish it soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by gina The Fight Begins

5th April 2004:
hey! good start... the whole james this was a little confusing, though... are you going to tell why they hate him so much??

Author's Response: Yes of course I am. It's all coming up in the next chapter. As soon as I get over my writer's block.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nancy In which Lilly goes on an unexpected trip

4th April 2004:
A good start but Lilys surname is spelt "Evans" not "Evens". A few commas wouldn't go a miss either.

Author's Response: Yeah well I've never been the best at spelling or grammer, but thanks I'll keep it in mind.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Slam In which Lilly goes on an unexpected trip

4th April 2004:
OOOHH! I LOVE it! You go! This is sooooo good!

Author's Response: Thanks just wait to you find out who really slams into Lily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login