Reading Reviews for Playing House with Malfoy
  
1,412 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyfawnieFlie The Mother In-Law

6th July 2014:
PLEASE HURRY AND ADD MORE CHAPTERS THIS IS THE BEST FANFIC EVER

 Report Review

Review #2, by wisegirl1800 The Mother In-Law

5th July 2014:
I LOVE this story. I just - it's perfection. This is my first time using this site and I actually created an account just to be able to favorite and review your story. I'm not sure how long it's been since you've updated this fic. (I'll see if I can find that info in a bit.) Anyway I hope it wasn't too long ago and that you'll be updating again soon. I need to read more of this story!! So, hop to it. I don't know how I'll survive if I don't read more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone The Mother In-Law

18th June 2014:
love it!! it was perfectly written!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blbity blob Candlewick's Letter

15th June 2014:
Best dramione ever!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by N/A The Engagement Party

15th June 2014:
This is possibly my favorite dramione fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dani To Love or Not To Love?

27th May 2014:
SLYTHERIN SEX GOD STRIKES AGAIN

 Report Review

Review #7, by darklove The Mother In-Law

15th May 2014:
Awesome! Just awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Friega Kahlo The Mother In-Law

6th May 2014:
Are you continuing this story?

 Report Review

Review #9, by papilio The Mother In-Law

23rd March 2014:
love this story, hope you'll write a new chapter soon as I cant find any other story I like as much as this. keep up the AMAZING work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kutie1707 The Mother In-Law

16th March 2014:
Love it!!! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kayssael The Mother In-Law

16th March 2014:
This is my favorite story on this website. Very well written! I find myself thinking about the story and hoping a new chapter will be posted... Keep it up!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by amber_isright The Mother In-Law

15th March 2014:
Just wanted to say I love this story! Can't wait till the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by prefectperfect The Mother In-Law

8th March 2014:
Omg!! You updated!! I'm so glad you updated! I love this storey so much! I need more, this was really good, worth the LONG wait for it, hope to see a new chapter soon! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fay Wood The Mother In-Law

7th March 2014:
I love this story! Please! Please don't abandon it! It was the first Dramione fanfic I ever read and it opened my eyes to that ship. Please continue writing it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by draco. The Mother In-Law

24th February 2014:
great update finally :) continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hollie The Mother In-Law

20th February 2014:
I love your story and im hoping you will be putting another chapter up soon !!

 Report Review

Review #17, by adluvshp The Mother In-Law

19th February 2014:
Hey! I am glad to see you updated! I am really loving this story =)

I think Narcissa was very interestingly characterised. I loved how you wrote her. The fact that she's going to move in with a muggle surprised me even more and it was nice to see how she has changed. As always, I loved the interaction between Draco and Hermione. It's adorable and natural. I hope the next chapter picks up where this left off with us getting to read more Dramione romance action if you know what I mean ;) haha.

All in all, I am really enjoying this story. Please keep writing! I'll be awaiting the next chapter eagerly =)

Great job!
Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mione_ Malfoy The Mother In-Law

18th February 2014:
So glad you updated I love the story and it will always be my favourite I've been here since the start,(3 years I think)
And I love the story with my hearts content
Never stop the story
Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #19, by princess_alice_cullen The Mother In-Law

16th February 2014:
jahahahhahahahha i couldn't help but laugh at that last line... it was hilarious!!! (or at least for me it was¨¨) i L.O.V.E.D loved this chapter! i like narcissa's choice of man; even though i wasn't expecting draco's reaction, i mean he did marry a muggleborn and maybe it isn't the same as being with a full muggle, but come on. please do update soon! take care C:
princess_alice_cullen

 Report Review

Review #20, by goldensnitch_1997 The Mother In-Law

15th February 2014:
upload soon please love it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ForeverCharmed The Mother In-Law

15th February 2014:
OMG I am so happy. my excitement went through the roof when I realized you had updated a new chapter. Even better it was long, and great it did not disappoint. I love this story, please update sooner next time
thanks ForeverCharmed

 Report Review

Review #22, by HannahJune23 The Mother In-Law

15th February 2014:
FINALLY AN UPDATE! I have been waiting for awhile for it and I was not disappointed! Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by kemartin91 The Mother In-Law

13th February 2014:
I love this story and can't wait for the rest.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Quinn The Mother In-Law

12th February 2014:
ARGH! So many feels! Welcome back and thank you so much for the update! I utterly love this story and I am so happy to see it is still a work-in-process.
*still squealing of happiness* Goodness so much has happened back at Malfoy Manor within this hiatus of Hermione and Draco's.
Keep on writing! It's an impressive piece of literature!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amulu_potter The Mother In-Law

12th February 2014:
hey!!!

Yaaay u updated!!! :) :) i kept checking for ur update everyday i mean literally! And when i had no internet connection u had updated 2 days ago :(

But now tht i hve read it its awesome! worth the wait hoping you will be updating soon and hope you hve settled in your new place

i am following this story till the very end!!

10/10

-Apurvaa

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>