Reading Reviews for Playing House with Malfoy
  
1,416 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Niernen The Mother In-Law

27th August 2014:
Oh my freakin gods! I am literally dying as i type! I
ned to know how the story ends! Please!
😫😭😵😶😰😱😡😖😍

 Report Review

Review #2, by Niernen The Mother In-Law

21st August 2014:
Oh my gods! I have stay up late crying over this
story! Why did I have to end?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Please! Write!
More! I beg you! My literal life depends upon it!
-N

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lexi The Mother In-Law

18th August 2014:
This is my most favourite fan fiction that I have ever read! I can't wait for the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mirgob The Mother In-Law

30th July 2014:
Hello~ I've been stalking-READING your story since the beginning..I absolutely love these type of dramione's! When they're stuck in the future and have no flipping idea what to do but end up loving each other

 Report Review

Review #5, by MyfawnieFlie The Mother In-Law

6th July 2014:
PLEASE HURRY AND ADD MORE CHAPTERS THIS IS THE BEST FANFIC EVER

 Report Review

Review #6, by wisegirl1800 The Mother In-Law

5th July 2014:
I LOVE this story. I just - it's perfection. This is my first time using this site and I actually created an account just to be able to favorite and review your story. I'm not sure how long it's been since you've updated this fic. (I'll see if I can find that info in a bit.) Anyway I hope it wasn't too long ago and that you'll be updating again soon. I need to read more of this story!! So, hop to it. I don't know how I'll survive if I don't read more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simone The Mother In-Law

18th June 2014:
love it!! it was perfectly written!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blbity blob Candlewick's Letter

15th June 2014:
Best dramione ever!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by N/A The Engagement Party

15th June 2014:
This is possibly my favorite dramione fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dani To Love or Not To Love?

27th May 2014:
SLYTHERIN SEX GOD STRIKES AGAIN

 Report Review

Review #11, by darklove The Mother In-Law

15th May 2014:
Awesome! Just awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Friega Kahlo The Mother In-Law

6th May 2014:
Are you continuing this story?

 Report Review

Review #13, by papilio The Mother In-Law

23rd March 2014:
love this story, hope you'll write a new chapter soon as I cant find any other story I like as much as this. keep up the AMAZING work

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kutie1707 The Mother In-Law

16th March 2014:
Love it!!! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kayssael The Mother In-Law

16th March 2014:
This is my favorite story on this website. Very well written! I find myself thinking about the story and hoping a new chapter will be posted... Keep it up!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by amber_isright The Mother In-Law

15th March 2014:
Just wanted to say I love this story! Can't wait till the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by prefectperfect The Mother In-Law

8th March 2014:
Omg!! You updated!! I'm so glad you updated! I love this storey so much! I need more, this was really good, worth the LONG wait for it, hope to see a new chapter soon! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fay Wood The Mother In-Law

7th March 2014:
I love this story! Please! Please don't abandon it! It was the first Dramione fanfic I ever read and it opened my eyes to that ship. Please continue writing it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by draco. The Mother In-Law

24th February 2014:
great update finally :) continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hollie The Mother In-Law

20th February 2014:
I love your story and im hoping you will be putting another chapter up soon !!

 Report Review

Review #21, by adluvshp The Mother In-Law

19th February 2014:
Hey! I am glad to see you updated! I am really loving this story =)

I think Narcissa was very interestingly characterised. I loved how you wrote her. The fact that she's going to move in with a muggle surprised me even more and it was nice to see how she has changed. As always, I loved the interaction between Draco and Hermione. It's adorable and natural. I hope the next chapter picks up where this left off with us getting to read more Dramione romance action if you know what I mean ;) haha.

All in all, I am really enjoying this story. Please keep writing! I'll be awaiting the next chapter eagerly =)

Great job!
Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mione_ Malfoy The Mother In-Law

18th February 2014:
So glad you updated I love the story and it will always be my favourite I've been here since the start,(3 years I think)
And I love the story with my hearts content
Never stop the story
Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #23, by princess_alice_cullen The Mother In-Law

16th February 2014:
jahahahhahahahha i couldn't help but laugh at that last line... it was hilarious!!! (or at least for me it was¨¨) i L.O.V.E.D loved this chapter! i like narcissa's choice of man; even though i wasn't expecting draco's reaction, i mean he did marry a muggleborn and maybe it isn't the same as being with a full muggle, but come on. please do update soon! take care C:
princess_alice_cullen

 Report Review

Review #24, by goldensnitch_1997 The Mother In-Law

15th February 2014:
upload soon please love it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ForeverCharmed The Mother In-Law

15th February 2014:
OMG I am so happy. my excitement went through the roof when I realized you had updated a new chapter. Even better it was long, and great it did not disappoint. I love this story, please update sooner next time
thanks ForeverCharmed

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>