Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Joke's On Me
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Prologue!

16th February 2012:
It was a great start. You need to add another chapter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Prologue!

2nd February 2012:
This sounds great, a fantastic start. :D
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #3, by laugh_out_loud Prologue!

4th June 2011:
I really enjoyed the story so far. Obviously not a lot has happened yet but it's been good so far and I can't wait to see the rest. Um... just wondering why Rose wanted to punch him in the face in the first place and also if it was a set up to get Rose under the bleachers with him :)

Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp481516 Prologue!

3rd June 2011:
Awesome story! I love it so far. It is definitely funny, fun, weird, and enjoyable. :) I will be looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by severus478 Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
I really like the story so far! I like the way you have described both Rose and Scorpius's characters, and I feel that they have great potential to develop and become very interesting. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emandem Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
Oh, it was funny and fun and weird and somehow enjoyable. Not too weird, though, but maybe it'd get weirder as it goes?

I just didn't get why Rose was going to punch Scorpius. Sure, she hates him. Sure, she hates his little kissing-under-the-bleachers stunt. But why did she decide to punch him right then? Couldn't she like, wait? Or did he do something supermegafoxy awful to her?

But whatever, minor detail. I can't wait to see the rest.

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauders_17 Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
Great first chapter, i'm really intrigued actually and can't wait to read more!! I love the characters already and you've done a really good job writing this. Hope to read more soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katie Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
I really like it so far. Eager to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loony_Scorpy Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
Hahaha this is going to be good :D I'm loving it so far, can't wait for more :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by NextGenna14 Prologue!

1st June 2011:
I really liked how this started!

 Report Review

Review #11, by shenanigan Prologue!

1st June 2011:
i quite like this so far! the premise sounds really interesting and i'm eager to see where it all goes :) keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Eirinita Prologue!

1st June 2011:
I like it so far, and I hope you'll update soon! A Rose who knows what she wants and a 'shaggable' Scorpius is a great start ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login