Reading Reviews for Joke's On Me
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Prologue!

16th February 2012:
It was a great start. You need to add another chapter. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Prologue!

2nd February 2012:
This sounds great, a fantastic start. :D
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #3, by laugh_out_loud Prologue!

4th June 2011:
I really enjoyed the story so far. Obviously not a lot has happened yet but it's been good so far and I can't wait to see the rest. Um... just wondering why Rose wanted to punch him in the face in the first place and also if it was a set up to get Rose under the bleachers with him :)

Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp481516 Prologue!

3rd June 2011:
Awesome story! I love it so far. It is definitely funny, fun, weird, and enjoyable. :) I will be looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by severus478 Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
I really like the story so far! I like the way you have described both Rose and Scorpius's characters, and I feel that they have great potential to develop and become very interesting. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emandem Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
Oh, it was funny and fun and weird and somehow enjoyable. Not too weird, though, but maybe it'd get weirder as it goes?

I just didn't get why Rose was going to punch Scorpius. Sure, she hates him. Sure, she hates his little kissing-under-the-bleachers stunt. But why did she decide to punch him right then? Couldn't she like, wait? Or did he do something supermegafoxy awful to her?

But whatever, minor detail. I can't wait to see the rest.

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauders_17 Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
Great first chapter, i'm really intrigued actually and can't wait to read more!! I love the characters already and you've done a really good job writing this. Hope to read more soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katie Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
I really like it so far. Eager to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loony_Scorpy Prologue!

2nd June 2011:
Hahaha this is going to be good :D I'm loving it so far, can't wait for more :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by NextGenna14 Prologue!

1st June 2011:
I really liked how this started!

 Report Review

Review #11, by shenanigan Prologue!

1st June 2011:
i quite like this so far! the premise sounds really interesting and i'm eager to see where it all goes :) keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Eirinita Prologue!

1st June 2011:
I like it so far, and I hope you'll update soon! A Rose who knows what she wants and a 'shaggable' Scorpius is a great start ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login