Reading Reviews for His Godmother??
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Storm_Caller1998 Akward but Cute Conversations

23rd February 2013:
Please update, this is a awesome story!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick 1 Month Latter

19th July 2011:
Aw. He hurt her feelings. You would think he would be smarter than that after watching James and Lily. Love this chapter.

Author's Response: I know. And aww thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Stories, Lecture and Godparents

14th July 2011:
Arrr I love it! "go shag your mother" lmfao! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!(: and im glad you like it! Next chapter is being validated as we speak!(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by i love this story Stories, Lecture and Godparents

13th July 2011:
I WANT THEM TO GET TOGETHER!
10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha, wait till the next chapter, you are all going to hate me!(: Thanks for the review!
I just finished up the next chapter! So posting it soon! (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Hangovers and Hospital Visits

29th June 2011:
Ummm its apperated not evaporated, and saint mungos not saint mangos.

Author's Response: Okay, sorry i'll fix that right away thank you!(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loony_Scorpy Hangovers and Hospital Visits

29th June 2011:
cool :D i can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Aww thanks(: glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilygirl_1014 Hangovers and Hospital Visits

28th June 2011:
It was a little short, but still... If you can review something, can you do it to my new story Only the Lonely??? :). I don't think Sirius will be a totally obnoxious godparent that Katie thinks, but he'll still have fun... 10/10.

Author's Response: I know and im sorry i'm trying to get them longer and i will totally!! Aw thanks(:

I look at story right now! Thanks(:

-MacKenzie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Loony_Scorpy 9 Months of Hell

19th June 2011:
hii :) I'm liking where your story is going :) even though you have just started I think it would be good to learn more about the characters fairly soon, and their personalities etc. I especially liked the end of this chapter when Sirius walked in on Katie in the kitchen,, I hope you have more of that scene or close to it in your next chapter :)
I'm interested to read your next chapter :)
And first review!! woo :D

Author's Response: Hi,
I'm really glad you liked it. Also, that scene was also my favorite. I will add more about there personalities in on the next chapter. There will be more scenes like that coming up. Hint* Hint(;

Kenzie Black


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login