Reading Reviews for Love Will Find A Way
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PacSun_49 The silver Pheniox

1st June 2005:
great. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by PacSun_49 Love Will Find A Way

1st June 2005:
honestly, it's a great beginning.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sunnydays The silver Pheniox

1st March 2004:
Great Job! When is the next chapter coming out...

 Report Review

Review #4, by HELENz The silver Pheniox

18th January 2004:
Kewl!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brin Summers The silver Pheniox

23rd October 2003:
This is so cool. Well done. Harry should definitely stand up to UV more often.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katrina Love Will Find A Way

27th August 2003:
I love this, I love this, I love this, I love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have to continue. I just have one question. If Harry 18 shouldn\'r he be done with school? ~ Katrina :^P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Far Love Will Find A Way

19th August 2003:
Hey, that was a really good story. Do you have any more parts to it? I want to see Harry and Hermione get together, I think they\'d be a really cute couple. You\'re a really good writer because your able to send emotions through your writing - hope you get what I mean, it\'s kinda hard to explain. Good Luck -- and --- Gimme More!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Latinchick Love Will Find A Way

11th August 2003:
hey hey, i liked this story!! definetly(sp?) keep writing!! oh and btw!! thanks sooo much for ur review for \"It\'s time to move on\" your review even made me decide that i might continue this story sometime, i dont know when (b/c of school :-( ) but i will start brainstorming for ideas! If you have any ideas u can email me and i\'ll give credit to ya and stuff lol, omg i talk a lot lol, well great story! ttyl!

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkangel Love Will Find A Way

9th August 2003:
go Hermione, i like harry/hermione since they go so well together, please can you review my \'the ivory dragon,\' please get another chapter up, thanks, cassie

 Report Review

Review #10, by kenguy Love Will Find A Way

9th August 2003:
A powerful beginning. The text is fresh, and flows well with what we have already seen from OoTP. I hope to see more of this soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login