11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 Harry Potter and the love potion!

13th November 2007:
interesting

 Report Review

Review #2, by Felicia MalDelis Harry Potter and the love potion!

18th July 2003:
that was...interesting

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon Harry Potter and the love potion!

1st March 2003:
Oh no not a HG/DM relationship ewwww

 Report Review

Review #4, by VictoriaSachse Harry Potter and the love potion!

28th January 2003:
Hey every1 i dunt usually sign ma own guestbook but ive changed ma username to: ViXeNLoVeSDrAcO and the rest of the story will be under that name thanx

 Report Review

Review #5, by emz Harry Potter and the love potion!

24th January 2003:
hahaha vixen thats oooook reaad saras again then read yours

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeeWeasley Harry Potter and the love potion!

7th January 2003:
Great story!! Likin it! I hope you keep writing more! I hope you can read my stories sometime too!! *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review

Review #7, by PurrtinaPearson Harry Potter and the love potion!

27th December 2002:
COOL... I LIKE HOW THEY ALL WENT HOME FOR CHRISTMAS BREAK...YOU SHOULD HAVE HAD HARRY STAY AT RON'S FOR CHRISTMAS THOUGH. I'M STILL WORKING ON CHAPTER 6, IT'S HARDER THAN THE REST...BUT WOULD YOU ALL LIKE A CLUE WITH WHAT HAPPENED TO SIRIUS?... I THINK I'LL JUST LEAVE YOU ALL HANGING IN SUSPENSE...IT SHOULD BE DONE IN A DAY OR TWO...IN THE MEANTIME PLEASE READ MY VERSION OF THE 5TH BOOK CALLED: Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix. ALSO READ MY SONGFICS. BYE ALL. OH AND FILL FREE TO EMAIL ME.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sara Harry Potter and the love potion!

26th December 2002:
hey vikii!! well hurry up and finish ur story!! i wanna read it!!! its looking pretty good so far though!! bye sweety!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grumblehump Harry Potter and the love potion!

26th December 2002:
Hey! Thanks for the reviews, I appreciate it! Your story is different! Hermione seems a bit randy-er than usual, but it's a change. Keep writing! ~Steve

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterLover Harry Potter and the love potion!

26th December 2002:
PLEASE ADD ANOTHER CHAPTER! I REALLY LIKE IT!

 Report Review

Review #11, by brittany Harry Potter and the love potion!

26th December 2002:
cool,write more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login