Reading Reviews for Didn't you say you loved me?
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spaz A Second Chance

14th September 2011:
That chapter was really sweet, and I liked this story. Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spaz I thought you cared

21st August 2011:
That was an intense chapter, I can't believe they broke up, and then it was so sweet how Draco came back and apologized. I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Yes, they have a very up-and-down relationship!
Thank you for your reviews :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Spaz Advantages and disadvantages by dating Draco Malfoy

21st August 2011:
That chapter was hilarious! I love your writing style! This is a wonderful story! Excellent job! :)

Author's Response: Yeee, thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spaz He's finally mine

21st August 2011:
I like the way you protray all the characters, especially Pansy. I really like this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I like to portray characters, so I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Danni:) I thought you cared

2nd August 2011:
Aw! Wonderful! I like how you made Pansy such a strong character, standing up to Draco. Many fanfictions make her seem weak and willing to do anything to keep him, but not this one! She's one tough lady :D I look forward to the next one, and many more stories to come!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Danni:) Advantages and disadvantages by dating Draco Malfoy

23rd June 2011:
Hello again, like the last one, this was a very good chapter! I'd just like to point out that the spelling and grammar took away from the story, because it was hard to understand at times. May I suggest getting an editor? I'd be glad to do so if you would like! Other than that, this was great. Can't wait to read more!
You can e-mail me at: kakashiisthabest @ yahoo. com

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

I know my grammar isn't the best, and it would be great having an editor. I'm so glad you want to do it, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Danni:) He's finally mine

23rd June 2011:
I love this so far! Pansy's character seems like something she would do, and I also liked how you mentioned they didn't hang out much since she didn't come out much until later in the books :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much !

 Report Review

Review #8, by KellyMalfoy Advantages and disadvantages by dating Draco Malfoy

22nd June 2011:
I really want to be Pansy in this story.

Author's Response: Me too. At least so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KellyMalfoy He's finally mine

22nd June 2011:
Draco's mine, Pansy! I like this, by the way :)

Author's Response: Draco is mine actually.. haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emmaaa Advantages and disadvantages by dating Draco Malfoy

21st June 2011:
Oh dammit, this was hot! Gosj, Draco, I wouldn't say no to you.

Author's Response: Neither would I!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RebeccaBlack He's finally mine

21st June 2011:
Draco is awesome, love him! And Pansy doesn't seems that bad, I can like her :) Good start!

Author's Response: I know, I know! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emmaaa He's finally mine

21st June 2011:
First: I love the short summary for this chapter! haha, it's awesome.
I've never liked Pansy, and I can't say I like her much better here, but I like that she is so in love. 6/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I like it too.
No, I guess it's hard to like her, I don't do it myself, but when she's in love, she's cute!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login