Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Didn't you say you loved me?
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spaz A Second Chance

14th September 2011:
That chapter was really sweet, and I liked this story. Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spaz I thought you cared

21st August 2011:
That was an intense chapter, I can't believe they broke up, and then it was so sweet how Draco came back and apologized. I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Yes, they have a very up-and-down relationship!
Thank you for your reviews :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Spaz Advantages and disadvantages by dating Draco Malfoy

21st August 2011:
That chapter was hilarious! I love your writing style! This is a wonderful story! Excellent job! :)

Author's Response: Yeee, thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spaz He's finally mine

21st August 2011:
I like the way you protray all the characters, especially Pansy. I really like this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I like to portray characters, so I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Danni:) I thought you cared

2nd August 2011:
Aw! Wonderful! I like how you made Pansy such a strong character, standing up to Draco. Many fanfictions make her seem weak and willing to do anything to keep him, but not this one! She's one tough lady :D I look forward to the next one, and many more stories to come!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Danni:) Advantages and disadvantages by dating Draco Malfoy

23rd June 2011:
Hello again, like the last one, this was a very good chapter! I'd just like to point out that the spelling and grammar took away from the story, because it was hard to understand at times. May I suggest getting an editor? I'd be glad to do so if you would like! Other than that, this was great. Can't wait to read more!
You can e-mail me at: kakashiisthabest @ yahoo. com

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

I know my grammar isn't the best, and it would be great having an editor. I'm so glad you want to do it, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Danni:) He's finally mine

23rd June 2011:
I love this so far! Pansy's character seems like something she would do, and I also liked how you mentioned they didn't hang out much since she didn't come out much until later in the books :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much !

 Report Review

Review #8, by KellyMalfoy Advantages and disadvantages by dating Draco Malfoy

22nd June 2011:
I really want to be Pansy in this story.

Author's Response: Me too. At least so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KellyMalfoy He's finally mine

22nd June 2011:
Draco's mine, Pansy! I like this, by the way :)

Author's Response: Draco is mine actually.. haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emmaaa Advantages and disadvantages by dating Draco Malfoy

21st June 2011:
Oh dammit, this was hot! Gosj, Draco, I wouldn't say no to you.

Author's Response: Neither would I!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RebeccaBlack He's finally mine

21st June 2011:
Draco is awesome, love him! And Pansy doesn't seems that bad, I can like her :) Good start!

Author's Response: I know, I know! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emmaaa He's finally mine

21st June 2011:
First: I love the short summary for this chapter! haha, it's awesome.
I've never liked Pansy, and I can't say I like her much better here, but I like that she is so in love. 6/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I like it too.
No, I guess it's hard to like her, I don't do it myself, but when she's in love, she's cute!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login