Reading Reviews for Aligning Stars
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caitlin The Grimm

12th January 2012:
Hahahaha! I love this, I think Siria's relationship with Regulus will be really interesting, I have never read a fanfiction that shows regulus's side. I love how you showed Lily, I always thought she was a bit heartless after seeing the way she treated James! Can't wait to see where it goes from here! Please upload soon I really want to continue reading

Author's Response: Hello Caitlin, I have noticed that you have reviewed everyone of my stories and I thank you so much for that seriously (no pun intended) you are awesome. Thank you so much, and yeah she is a bit ruthless the way she goes about treating James. Stay awesome xxoo

 Report Review

Review #2, by ClawBabe The Grimm

29th November 2011:
OMR. Siria. That has to be the coolest name for the OC of a Sirius/OC fic ever. Siriusly. It's like, magic. Sheer magic. Glad to know that Paddy's being his usual, stuck-up, arrogant, freakishly hawt, and supermegafoxyawesomehawt self. Sigh. This was pure awesomeness. UPDATE! if you don't want a visit to the infamous Azkaban. (even though I've heard they've got cookies) -__-

Oh, but I didn't like your potrayal of Lils though. She's a sweetheart. Don't make her look bad. Pwease. Pretty please. With Sirius on top. *___*

Author's Response: Aww thank you I hope to be 1/1000 as origanal and as magical as Jk.And yes Sirius is rather sexy isn't he ;)

And Lily isn't as innocent as she seems, she has some serious pride issues.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  The Grimm

4th September 2011:
This is a great start!! Very funny. I love Siria's POV. I can't wait to see what's going to happen next XD
Please continue as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks, I find that she's very intriguing and outspoken and in the next chapter you find out a bit weird, but thats like all my characters. thank you so so so much for the super dooper awesome review! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 The Grimm

25th July 2011:
This seems like it's going to be really interesting, I can't wait to see what happens. Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovley review and I hopoefully will update soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione288061 The Grimm

24th July 2011:
So far I find this story entertaining:) I am very curious to see where this is headed and I can't wait for chapter two. Siria seems to be an interesting character. It will be fun to watch how her character develops in relations with Sirius. Miss Grimm was quite funny and I hope that wasn't the last time we will see her.

Keep up the great work and please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: I would like to take this time to thank you. You review every single chapter of every single story, and as an author reviews really help with writing of a story. So thank you. anyway, I'm over the moon that you enjoy my story. Siria is a.interesting character. nobody takes Miss Grimm seriously, poor Miss Grimm and no I can guarantee that wasn't the last of her.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Louise The Grimm

24th July 2011:
This is really really good so far :). I love it, and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D I am delighted that you like it so much. the next chapter is comming. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shybutsecretlyinsane The Grimm

24th July 2011:
So, I'm new on this site and this is, literally, the second thing I read. I love the start!
Love it! I would very much like to read more! :)

Author's Response: aww, thanks. Second thing eh? well let me give you a big HPFF welcome.so welcome. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by randomgirl The Grimm

7th June 2011:
I really like the concept and I can't wait to see where you take this! :) Please update soon
Randomgirl :) xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do!


 Report Review

Review #9, by 800 words of heaven The Grimm

29th May 2011:
i've read quite a few sirius/oc stories in my time... as you should know, but never have i come across one where the female lead happens to share the same name (or the female version of) the man i might just be in love with. never. i am proud to say that i am one of those people who would be willing to swap names with her any day

Author's Response: Is this a good thing or a bad thing? I too am also in love with sirius he is one of my many fictitious husbands and would gladly swap names with Siria as well. hehe thanks for the review! You have seemed to have reviewd all my stories and for that I thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login