Reading Reviews for Little Blood Traitoress
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05 Survivor Guilt

8th July 2011:
good chapter! I love Regulus! update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) Hopefully I'll have the next chapter submitted next week.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Levana Survivor Guilt

8th July 2011:
Yay! I love updates. Sirius is such an awesome older brother. Update soon please! Pretty please with sugar on top? :) 9/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I'm hoping to have the next update submitted next week. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05 Sweet Sacrifice

1st July 2011:
great chapter! i love seeing her get closer to the marauders. update again soon! =] ~

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! The next chapter has actually already been sent in, so as soon as the admins approve it, it will be up! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Levana Sweet Sacrifice

30th June 2011:
Yay! You updated! I was starting to get worried. Anyway, this was excellent...as usual. I can't wait to find out what happens later on. You, my friend deserve a high five! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you like it! :) I slacked a little bit on getting it in, I'm hoping to get the next chapter in in the next few days, hopefully by Sunday.

 Report Review

Review #5, by naflower05 Disparity by Design

19th June 2011:
interesting idea for a story. I'm excited to see where this goes. Update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad to know I have readers, lol. I should be submitting the next chapter in the next day or two... maybe even later today! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Levana Disparity by Design

5th June 2011:
I liked this chapter a lot. Keep up the good work and update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! The next chapter is almost finished :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Levana Kya Black

28th May 2011:
I really like this so far. Update soon please! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I will update in the next few days :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HolyHippogriff Kya Black

27th May 2011:
Absolutely love your story. Sorry for the extreme briefness of my review, promise to leave a better review in later chapters!

Keep it up!

Author's Response: Great, I'm so glad you like it!! New chapter should be up next week. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login