Reading Reviews for Seven Days...
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miluv Honeymoon suite

6th May 2013:
hey this is really good! update sooon i wanna see how draco and hermione
s relationship develops further!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) I appreciate the time you've taken to read this story. Unfortunately it's a WIP that I haven't worked on for a while and I am currently working on other stories. I will try to add more to this story in the future! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by patronus_charm This is going to be so much fun... Not!

17th December 2012:
Hey this is your review from the review tag in the forum:)

I enjoyed reading this chapter mainly because it was quite different to other Dramione fictions I've read. I liked how you included canon facts such as Neville and Hannah and Luna and Rolf being together. One thing about that you say Goyle and Crabbe didn't receive an invitation but, Crabbe would have been dead due to him dying in the battle of Hogwarts. I don't know whether this was written before or after DH came out but, it might be worth changing.

I spotted one or two small errors hime instead of him and ow instead of oh. Other than than that I really liked this and I hope you'll continue writing it :)

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks for the review! Ah yes, the part about Crabbe had probably just slipped my mind when I was writing this story. I will change that. Oh, thanks for pointing out my typos and mistakes! :) It's great that you liked this chapter. I am considering about picking this story up again. Thanks for the review!
Xxx SLG


 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone This is going to be so much fun... Not!

24th August 2011:
like the plot.. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon  This is going to be so much fun... Not!

30th July 2011:
Great chapter, I can't wait to see what's going to happen next!! XD

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! The next chapter is almost finished! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPizmalife This is going to be so much fun... Not!

24th July 2011:
Add some more, please!
I'm liking it. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Livelaughlove25 This is going to be so much fun... Not!

23rd July 2011:
Ooooh, interesting! Please update son!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I am currently working on other stories, but as soon as I can find some time, I will start working on my next chapter!

-Xxx- slg


 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinchica08 This is going to be so much fun... Not!

3rd June 2011:
a very interesting beginning to your story cant wait to see where it leads from here. thank you very much for entering my challenge. a great job so far.

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thank you, I really enjoyed writing this for your challenge. :)

-Xxx- sweet_lovely_girl


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nevillefan101 This is going to be so much fun... Not!

24th May 2011:
Are ya gonna continue it?!

Author's Response: Yup, I'm already working on the second chapter and I don't want to let you guys down with (another unfinished story). Thanks reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IndianSummer This is going to be so much fun... Not!

24th May 2011:
That was a great start, I really enjoyed it! I've always been a great Dramione shipper, so i'm curious how this will turn out. Keep up the great work!

xx IndianSummer

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this nice review! :) My first favorite ship on HPFF had been Dramione and it still is. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HorseBabexo This is going to be so much fun... Not!

23rd May 2011:
oo :) I like this so far. I'm curious as to what will happen and why Draco and Hermione got the same room. But I have a feeling Lavender is behind all of it. Haha.

Great job so far. I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm glad you like it! And that feeling of yours might just be right... ^^

-Xxx- sweet_lovely_girl


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark Whisper This is going to be so much fun... Not!

23rd May 2011:
Cute story you have going here.

Watch for spelling... Ow is actually Oh.

Good luck...

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I sometimes forgot to write Oh instead of Ow, but thanks for reminding me. :)
Thank you! :D

-Xxx- sweet_lovely_girl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login