Reading Reviews for Dark Daughter
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleLionGirl Lion At Heart

28th June 2012:
Ah! that is a scary cliff hanger!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleLionGirl I'm more like Scarlett Not Emerald

28th June 2012:
Ah! Emerald! hope she gets back to the school eventually.. cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleLionGirl The thing

28th June 2012:
Found what?! ohhh thats the cliff hanger.. Duh. Cant wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl Detention

28th June 2012:
lol love it cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleLionGirl Fitting in

28th June 2012:
Hahaha the last comment really made my day and I cant wait to see what snape does... Emerald is a great character

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl The runaway

28th June 2012:
This is a really good begining I cant wait to see where this is going..

 Report Review

Review #7, by hhrgrock The thing

11th January 2012:
Why i need to know what it is. If u leave me hanging. While u know what will happen.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hhrgrock Detention

11th January 2012:
Wow how many more times can i laugh it is so funny. Lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by hhrgrock Fitting in

11th January 2012:
lol that is so funny. I love it keep the chapters coming though i do not want to come to the end of this book. It is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hhrgrock The runaway

11th January 2012:
Wow what a great start! Hope there are more chapters when i come back!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jamila I'm more like Scarlett Not Emerald

30th November 2011:
hope you will write more because i love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) i'm planning on writing more so don't worry just gotten a banner as well so hope you like the next chapter, Lion at Heart.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jamila Fitting in

30th November 2011:
really i'm a fan of your writing :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by jamila The runaway

30th November 2011:
this chapter is exciting, i love it and that is just the first chapter!!
you're a great writer!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by molly I'm more like Scarlett Not Emerald

30th October 2011:
this story is awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks :) hope you like the rest of it

 Report Review

Review #15, by tom Detention

1st August 2011:
because this is fan fiction, you should change the story, so luna's in gryffindor

Author's Response: i would but im gonna have a plot goin on in luna's dorm later;) lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by MyLoverVoldemort Detention

23rd June 2011:
I love this story, will you write more?!

Author's Response: yeah absolutly got great ideas and if you wanna say something which will spice it up don't worry just say :) and thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nightshade Fitting in

17th June 2011:
I liked it alright but there were a few things that disturbed me.
Rawenclaw was often in two words and while in the dorm Luna shows up. She is a one year younger rawenclaw student.

Author's Response: thanks and i know its a big part in the story for the beginning of it & thanks i'll check my word documents for the space :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nightshade The runaway

4th June 2011:
I like the story it seems intresting and I will be reading the next chapter that's for sure.
There was one mistake that I noticed in the beginning there stood Dyagon, it is acually spelled Diagon.
Hopes for an update soon.

Author's Response: thanks a lot and i'm going to update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login